Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sead Music.
Sead Music
Sead Music at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
5.0

Sead Music

Nissan Product Specialist

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

120 Reviews of Sead Music

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish a 5 star treatment by Sead...."

- Armyk

From start to finish a 5 star treatment by Sead. Wonderful salesman. Smart and fast, always running to get the cars and will do anything he can to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Teske

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and best salesman in town. Sead was..."

- naeci1

Excellent service and best salesman in town. Sead was friendly funny and honest. He always there to help and answer all the questions you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by everyone. We love a new rogue. Great price..."

- eso711

Great job by everyone. We love a new rogue. Great price super warranty and free maintenance. Cant ask for much more. AMD of course best salesman (Sead)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sead did a great job. Very patient super friendly...."

- Keating

Sead did a great job. Very patient super friendly. Answered all the questions, Seemed very honest if he does not know something he will find out. We definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating. They found exactly what..."

- d822hayward

Very friendly and accommodating. They found exactly what I wanted and I love it. I would definitely recommend Bommarito Nissan. Great dealership and great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca, Josh Berry

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Finished everything over the phone...."

- michael

Amazing experience. Finished everything over the phone. Came in signed and drove off. Could not have been easier. Hope to deal with Bommarito and Sead again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sead was great from star to finish. We could not ask for..."

- bergl

Sead was great from star to finish. We could not ask for anything else. Plus you get free maintenance and the 10 year 200k miles warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was helped by Sead Music and i couldnt have asked for a..."

- AdinM

I was helped by Sead Music and i couldnt have asked for a better salesman. He was so easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who is buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin responded

We appreciate the praise for our dealership and Sead! Thank you for choosing Bommarito Nissan Ballwin.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sead je najbolji salesman u St.louisu. Pravo is keen voli..."

- pupic25

Sead je najbolji salesman u St.louisu. Pravo is keen voli se nasali ti. Kupilovo sam puno auta al ovo iskustvo mi je bilo najbolje.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our buying experience was very great. Sead Music has been..."

- Carbuyer27

Our buying experience was very great. Sead Music has been nothing but professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!! We will definitely recommend all our friends and family to come see him when they are ready to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990