Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Buth.
Sean Buth
Sean  Buth at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Buth

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Sean Buth

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was wonderful to work with. He was also very good..."

- COLLEEN-MCHUGH Verified Customer

Sean was wonderful to work with. He was also very good to follow-up with us to answer any questions we had on the use of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 23, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Colleen, thank you for the review! We are so glad Sean took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call or come back and see us again!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a..."

- ROBERTCOLLINS325 Verified Customer

Initially trying to contact a service advisor was a problem. I could not get a call returned. Once I got the appointment and went for service, the visit was fine the advisor was good and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Robert - We apologize for the trouble you had reaching our team initially but are happy to hear that your visit went smoothly. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback! We will use it to improve for your future visits. Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience as always at Lexus. The process was..."

- kendraleah Verified Customer

Fantastic experience as always at Lexus. The process was quick, all terms explained. They worked hard to get me a good deal and I felt they did an excellent job getting the car prepped and explaining its many features. I’ll be a Lexus owner for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Jan 04, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that the team went above and beyond to deliver such a seamless purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and safe travels! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville down the road!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful facility. While waiting for service, the..."

- NANCYGAY1 Verified Customer

Beautiful facility. While waiting for service, the amenities are great, meaning the super drink machines. The front desk is a great idea so we don't have to search for someone to direct us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett Schultz

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for your great review of Lexus of Roseville, Nancy! We are grateful for your business.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was excellent and kind the entire process. Clean..."

- PACIFICFIERCE Verified Customer

Sean was excellent and kind the entire process. Clean floor. Trade in process was painless. They had my car perfectly clean and features explained well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Dec 29, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for leaving Lexus of Roseville a five-star review! It is wonderful to hear that Sean walked you through the process as we strive to deliver a seamless experience. We hope you love your new car!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always treats me like I am a VIP. That..."

- DAVE.BLACK Verified Customer

This dealership always treats me like I am a VIP. That includes sales, parts and service. It is difficult for me to buy any other brand of vehicle. Who doesn't like a vehicle with beauty, luxury AND reliability. Sean Buth is the primary reason that I keep replacing my Lexus vehicle(s). He is professional, knowledgeable, and makes the deal easy. Great customer service all around and kudos to Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Scott Williams

Dec 02, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Dave - What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had positive experiences with all of our departments and that you can depend on Sean for professional service, every time. Thank you for your repeat business! We look forward to your next visit at Lexus of Roseville.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is excellent. Waiting for burning smell to leave..."

- SACLJR Verified Customer

Staff is excellent. Waiting for burning smell to leave engine though - salesman said it was probably dripped oil from oil change. Bought used Toyota Avalon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your business! We are happy that our team could help you get into your new-to-you Toyota Avalon. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist with.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive excellent service here. Been coming here..."

- altroutt Verified Customer

Always receive excellent service here. Been coming here since 2004. The loaners are always new and clean and my service consultant is makes sure that my appointment is kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We really love to hear that you receive consistently excellent service from our Lexus of Roseville team. Thank you so much for your longtime business and support! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was a quite helpful and knowledgeable. The..."

- Ed Verified Customer

The sales team was a quite helpful and knowledgeable. The Due Bill work was efficiently scheduled, then performed well. Overall we are quite pleased with our experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Ed - Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our Sales Team! We are happy to hear that your buying process went smoothly. Have fun in your new ride! - Lexus of Roseville team

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It would have been a 5 star rating except the wait to..."

- LOUDELORIO Verified Customer

It would have been a 5 star rating except the wait to finalize the contract took hours. Once, we were in the contracts office. It went quick and smoothly. Lyle Slater was friendly and efficient in getting the paperwork done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Oct 05, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do strive for efficient service here, and I will be sure to share this with my team and work to improve our process going forward. We will certainly let Lyle know that you appreciate his help, and if there is anything more I can do for you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070