About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Clemons.
Sean Clemons
Sean Clemons, Kia Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Sean Clemons

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hello, and thank you for visiting my page! My name is Sean Clemons, and I have been in the car business since February, 2017 and I have loved every minute. There is nothing better than sending a guest home in a vehicle they love. I work very hard to provide the absolute best experience to every single customer that walks into or calls the dealership. I am KIA Certified on all models and have even achieved Salesman of the Month in my short time here at Ferguson! So call or email me and let me help you find a vehicle you love at a price you'll love even more.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Over 10 years of customer service experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Sean Clemons

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sddobson

Great sales person Sean Clemons would recommend him. Come see low pressure person. I will definitely recommend him to any of my friends in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean is the one to make it happen!"

- Sus

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone seemed to do their best to make it happen for them to give the best product they had available for what I wanted to spend. No haggle, no hassle, and they made everything right. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior rating!"

- Pryor3

Not all dealerships treat a woman as a serious buyer. This isn’t true at Ferguson. Sean treats his customers with respect. You won’t get a better price or a better experience anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Pryor, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Sean was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full service and fun. "

- C+P

Folks were knowledgeable and friendly and volunteered information that we didn't know to ask. Everyone was presentable and professional. Sharing anecdotes while learning about the Niro's performance and features was a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Montgomery, Cody Rogers

Sep 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful! The Niro earned ALG's 2018 "Residual Value Award for Alt-Fuel Vehicles" award. You picked a great vehicle. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Songbird91

We would definitely return, everyone was nice and made sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed Sean is the best salesman and made sure we had the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery

Aug 10, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Songbird, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again, for the 5-star review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean was very helpful"

- haleyD

Had a great experience with Sean!! He was awesome and really made us feel at home! This will be my car place from now on!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Haley, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Sean was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not pushy at all, listen to our wants and concerns"

- JC918

from pulling into the dealership until leaving we felt welcome all the way. There wasn't the shark tank of Sales Rep waiting at the front door ready to pounce as you pulled in. Sean did greet us promptly. listen to our situation of having to replace one of our cars and what monthly payment we could afford, and was quick to suggest a Kia Forte. He was able to help guide the buying process by being knowledgeable on the selling points of Kia and the available cars he had in stock when we mentioned we didn't want a plain color and something that stuck out. Once we had decided on the vehicle they were great to work with being we didn't have the vehicle we traded in at the time. Sean and the manager Taylor let us describe the vehicle and still provided us with a quote on the value of our trade in. Dealing with financing was a breeze. Cody with the finance team took great care of us making sure we understood and the terms and conditions of the finance agreement and didn't mind us taking the time to review each page before signing the dotted lines. the best part was they didn't run our credit into the ground trying to get us approved. we were unsure of what deal we would get but was surprised at the financing without much of the hassle and stress of dealing with car financing that we had in previous vehicle purchases. ' Plus Sean and Cody personalities made it fun as both made the process easy going and laidback throughout not once pressuring us about buying that day as it was the last day of the month like other dealerships had done. when it was mentioned it was mentioned in an informative way as to Sean mentioned he was not sure of if they would be any changes in the price or rebates to us After visiting other dealerships in town we know for any future purchases we will come back to Ferguson without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

JC, wow! Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. We're glad to hear Sean Clemons was so accommodating and helpful. Sean was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia! Cody, in finance, was also thrilled to meet you and to help make your new car buying experience as fun and as pleasurable as possible. The Forte offers the very latest breakthroughs in automotive technology, ensuring you peace of mind while offering the latest in both convenience and entertainment as well. You picked a great vehicle! We hope you'll bring your new Forte to our Service Department, for its scheduled maintenance. Our service team will work hard to continue to provide you with the same exceptional, 5-star customer service, as you received from Sean and Cody! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Kristi729

I was coming from a Lexus who is known for their superior customer service and was pretty much expecting a step down no matter where I went. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of excellent service that I got from each person that we dealt with at Ferguson. Not only is my new Kia Sportage amazing! But the service is top notch! Love the chill atmosphere and the relatability of the folks here. Not pushy and very informative. Sean was a perfect match for me and my husband. Not your typical car salesman...in the best of ways!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Ogburn

Jun 19, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Kristi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Sean was delighted to meet you and your husband, and honored to help you find your new Kia Sportage! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless "

- 54321

Sean Clemons is 5 star salesperson and very knowledgeable he got us in and out in record time. Salvador helped us also 1st class person Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Sean and Salvador are honored to have met you and honored to have had the opportunity to help you find your new vehicle. Thank you!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- arkhoggs

Great people...went between both the GMC and KIA buildings and all the people I dealt with had the same positive energy with genuine interest in seeing that I was satisfied with my auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Neal

May 24, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Sean was honored to help you find your new vehicle! Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630