Sean Clemons
Sean Clemons at Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru
Refer Me

Sean Clemons

Finance Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
144 Reviews

Hello, and thank you for visiting my page! My name is Sean Clemons, and I have been in the car business since February, 2017 and I have loved every minute. There is nothing better than sending a guest home in a vehicle they love. I work very hard to provide the absolute best experience to every single customer that walks into or calls the dealership. I am KIA Certified on all models and have even achieved Salesman of the Year in my short time here at Ferguson! So call or email me and let me help you find a vehicle you love at a price you'll love even more.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 10 years of customer service experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Sean Clemons

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Down to earth, easy and efficient process. Nathan was friendly and a clear communicator. There was no sense of the need to bargain for a fair price. More

by jim.grinnell78
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ryan

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ABSOLUTE PERFECT! ! THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SUCH A EASY PROCESS. FOR SURE RECOMMEND FERGUSON, AND NICK AND FINANCE WAS A PLEASURE. NICK WE More

by CANDAICE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Ogburn, Nick Mastro

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunday was very positive about Kia cars and very knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and very personable More

by sdkohler18
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunday Ola

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved to be able to walk and see what I wanted to see before someone came out to help me. Jeremy so so nice kind and so helpful in every way. He had all the answers to all my questions. You have to just More

by T.Stafford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bautista

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people. Made the buying experience very easy. Would recommend them to our friends. More

by robin_pappan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ryan

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was fast and easy, Nathan was very helpful throughout the whole process. 10/10 will recommend him to any of my friends wanting to buy a car. More

by sethhladik0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Markham, Nathan Ryan

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autumn was a great sales rep. She was very knowledgeable about the product and did not use any high pressure ton us. More

by Jchancellor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Houser

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with our purchase. Cameron helped us complete our deal from out of state and kept in great communication throughout. More

by WendyJCorum
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Minnmann

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was great to work with and would recommend him to friends and family, really appreciate his professionalism. More

by byork2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ryan

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealer, always working with you, making sure you are getting the best car for your money More

by cvrosales1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Keys, Lisa Landry

1
...

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,000
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2014 Audi A8 car, priced at $19,500
2014 Audi A8
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $28,000
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,500
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX car, priced at $29,000
2019 Lexus GX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD