Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Clemons.
Sean Clemons
Sean Clemons at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Sean Clemons

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hello, and thank you for visiting my page! My name is Sean Clemons, and I have been in the car business since February, 2017 and I have loved every minute. There is nothing better than sending a guest home in a vehicle they love. I work very hard to provide the absolute best experience to every single customer that walks into or calls the dealership. I am KIA Certified on all models and have even achieved Salesman of the Month in my short time here at Ferguson! So call or email me and let me help you find a vehicle you love at a price you'll love even more.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 10 years of customer service experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Sean Clemons

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean went over and beyond to get me the information I..."

- Doug

Sean went over and beyond to get me the information I needed for the purchase of my used car. I am a long distance buyer which made even more important. Thanks Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Telluride "

- Ajones119

Dealership is great! Sean C was great to work with. Explained the entire process. Communicated well throughout the entire process. Would recommend him And dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new Telluride"

- Snakestorm

Sean Clemons helped us buy our new Telluride. His knowledge of the car was impressive and his service was stellar! If you are in the market for a new Kia stop by Ferguson and see Sean! He’ll definitely take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Snakestorm, thank you for the nice review and the 5-star ratings! Sean was honored to help you with the selection and purchase of your new Kia Telluride! We greatly appreciate your recommendation for Ferguson Kia and Sean! Enjoy your new car and have a great day!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KIA review "

- Golfman5

My wife and I had a great experience at Ferguson KIA everyone was awesome and very polite and accommodating. We love our our new Kia Sole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage, Taylor Weston

Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Golfman5, thank you for coming in to see us at Ferguson KIA for your automotive needs! We glad to hear that your enjoying your new Kia Sole! Thank you for the 5-star rating and we would encourage you to please reach out to us again if you have any questions or if we can be of any further assistance. Wishing you the very best. Have a terrific day!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!"

- KrystalW94

This by far was the best dealership experience I have had. No pressure at all to purchase a vehicle. They do everything they can do to get you in the car YOU want. From salesman to finance I had a great experience. Sean, Don and Susie all did an awesome job! And I wish I remember the guys name who worked with the banks to get me the best deal but he went to bat for me and I appreciate it!!! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Vash

May 02, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

KrystalW94, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson KIA and that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Have a wonderful day!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Knowledgable, Compassionate"

- vcannon

I am physically disabled and needed a vehicle with power seats, heated mirrors, and blind spot detection in my price range (I am an adjunct professor). Sean Clemons helped me to achieve my goal. And, Sean went out of his way to teach me about the features my car has, so I could fully understand how amazing Kia vehicles are. Go here. Ask for him. You will be stress free in your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

May 02, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

vcannon, thank you for your wonderful review and high ratings! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson KIA. Sean was honored to meet you and glad to help you with the selection and purchase of your new KIA. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was great helping us get into a certified pre-owned Opt"

- JaneO

We had shopped online and Sean was ready for us when we arrived for the test drive. The car exceeded expectations. They were fair on our trade and even though I thought I already had arranged for great financing, they beat that deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

Apr 11, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

JaneO, thank you for shopping Ferguson Superstore. Sean was honored to meet you and help you with the selection and purchase of your new used car! Courtnie was also glad to help you with the financing. We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with a super nice salesman"

- Keldridge

No hassle and Sean was super friendly. Great experience. Will did great in finance as well. Overall a very painless and fast experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Keldridge, thank you for the great review and 5-star ratings! We're pleased to hear that Sean, Will and our Ferguson Superstore team were able to provide you with a great car buying experience! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for your recommendation and if we can be of any further service, please don't hesitate to call on us! Have a wonderful day!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Liberty1

Sean was so easy to work with. Working with Hank they beat the offers of several other dealerships! Very happy with the whole process! Will refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Loyd , Avery

Apr 17, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Liberty1, thank you for your review and high star ratings! We appreciate your choosing Ferguson Superstore for your automotive needs. We're very pleased to hear that Sean, Hank and our Ferguson Superstore team were able to get you the best deal possible and to provide you with a very positive, fantastic experience! Thank you for your recommendation to your family and friends and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Michelle

This is my second time buying a New vehicle and the experience I had at Ferguson Kia was amazing. My salesman was not pushy like ones I've experienced in the past when shopping around. All of my questions were answered and all of my wants and have to haves with this vehicle were met. I've already recommended them to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Buie

Mar 06, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Michelle, thank you for the very kind review! Sean and our team here at Ferguson KIA are pleased to have been able to help you with your new car purchase and glad that we were able to make it a very positive experience for you! We work hard to give all of our customers a stress-free, pressure-free environment when shopping for a vehicle. We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again and helping your family whenever they are ready to shop for a new car! Take care and have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $59,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$59,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,434

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,434

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,000

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,000

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,563

2019 Buick Envision

$27,563

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,480

2019 Kia Forte

$17,480