Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Farnham.
Sean Farnham
Sean Farnham at Bob Moore Subaru
4.2

Sean Farnham

Used Car Manager

Bob Moore Subaru

13010 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Sean Farnham

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustrating unhelpful very poor service"

- DAVID.MICHELLEWEBB Verified Customer

It was terrible service very unhelpful wanted to charge me before they did anything Before theylocated the problem I will not buy another Subaru when you buy something you want to have great service that’s what keeps you coming back and they have failed to do that I will not buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got the car we needed when we needed it."

- an M.D. from Lawton, OK Verified Customer

We were looking for a specific new SUBARU Ascent, and needed it quickly, due to my busy work schedule and the planned family summer holiday in four different US national parks. Victor Dewberry from the Bob Moore SUBARU Sales Department provided prompt, friendly and professional help (he even went an extra mile and provided additional help from his car when traveling to his own vacation destination several days later). John Downs (Finance Manager) provided seamless and quick buying experience; he was extremely polite, experienced and well informed. On the day we had to buy our new Subaru Ascent, the other SUBARU dealership in OKC treated us very well but they did not have a large selection of the new SUBARU Ascent models and colors. Overall, our experience with the Bob Moore SUBARU of OKC was very satisfying; we got the car we needed when we needed it. We would like to recommend the Bob Moore SUBARU of OKC to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dewberry, John Downs

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Aaron Scott is awesome!"

- KARRI HUTCHASON Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Aaron Scott is such a nice guy and his service after the sale was unbelievable. You can bet we will be calling him next time we are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Scott, John Downs

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck broke in 9 days motor went out "

- TOBY_BRANTLEY Verified Customer

The manager was the rudest person said he really didn’t care and nothing he could do. That’s not how a customer should be treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Scott , The finance lady was rude and they had to bring me the paper work 4 times to get it right. I should have backed out when they couldn’t even get paper work right

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perseverance "

- Chiefchap Verified Customer

My experience with purchasing a used car from Bob Moore Subaru was very interesting! Initially, I had a desire to purchase one used car, but it turned out to be a challenge, but was handled very professionally by the sales team. The car that I decided I wanted, had to be taken off the market for a while to be fixed before being offered again. Instead, I selected a second vehicle that appeared to be in wonderful condition, but also had a few challenges. Once again, the professional sales team at Bob Moore Subaru came through with flying colors. I couldn’t have been happier with the way they responded. There was a little service issue that needed attention, and that, once again, was handled well. I don’t believe I’ve ever seen a sales team work so hard to earn someone’s business. I’ve done business with Bob Moore since the 1980s, and I’ve always been pleased with their dealerships. Additionally, there were also a couple of accounting issues that needed some attention, and once again, John in the finance office handled everything with integrity and professionalism. He also offered some very sage advice that I was very grateful for. The reason I’ve titled this review perseverance, is because there were several challenges along the way, where people inside the organization needed to quickly respond to, and every single person did! Not every car deal goes through the system perfectly, and sometimes anything that can go wrong goes wrong. This is where you will discover the heart of the organization. When you’re doing business with Bob Moore Subaru, you’re dealing with the top rung-of-the-ladder people. We all persevered, and I gladly offer my highest possible recommendation to Bob Moore Subaru and Andy, Cash, Victor and John! It was an adventure where the ending was exactly what I hoped for! Sincerely, Boe Parrish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dewberry, John Downs , Cash, Andy

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A good buyin experience"

- WILLIS0 Verified Customer

The price was right. The sales staff know their products. Friendly and good followup. Exceeded my expectations. Made the whole process enjoyable, instead of the usual misery of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Scott, Ricky Fietz, Zachary Carver, Mark Lee

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Crosstrek"

- TDRIG Verified Customer

Great service and love my new crosstrek. The lift is awesome too.. the best part of my visit wash reviewing my features again and learning more about my car and capibilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Scott, Mark Lee

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great day"

- CHAZ.GILPIN Verified Customer

The team really helped me with my process and had no pressure to make a purchase. They worked hard to make the price what we where both happy with and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Pashaj

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance"

- Emerson Stine Verified Customer

When I purchased the vehicle I was promised a specific interest rate. However, this week I received a call from finance. They started that the rate I was quoted, and that was on my purchase agreement, was not available. The finance person got with his director and made some adjustments in order to keep the payment and terms the same as the original agreed upon amount. This was fair and do not have any problem with how they handled that part. What I do have a problem was the lack of appreciation of my taking time ot of a work day to come in and sign the new agreement. I requested a discount for the purchase of some accessories for my vehicle. I was told that the employees have to pay for their stuff and that the discount would not happen. I was not asking for a handout, just a discount. It appears to me that the person I was dealing with in finance had no concept of customer service and perception management. My perception now is that they just wanted my to come in and sign the new agreement just to get them out of a bind. There's was no consideration of my time or my schedule. Had I been able to get a discount on the accessories I would be a much happier customer and probably would not be writing this review. If you think that all I wanted was a discount on some accessories you are missing the point. It is all about managing the perception of the customer. Customers should be appreciated and not taken for granted. Which is how I felt when I left. The sales process was great, one of the best I have experienced. However, this last interaction was not as I would have hoped it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Burnett, Mark Lee

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Will&Kimberly Verified Customer

Victor was professional and cared about our needs. I don't think we could of had a better experience. Sorry. I do plan on returning when looking for a second car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Bolt, Victor Dewberry

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $24,642

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,642

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,388

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,388

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,681

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,681

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $27,841

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,841

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $29,042

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$29,042

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,388

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,388

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,227

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,227

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,011

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,011