Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Good.
Sean Good
Sean Good at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram
4.8

Sean Good

Sales Consultant

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

577 Columbian St
South Weymouth, MA 02190

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Sean Good

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Standing behind their work."

- ERIKRALSTON Verified Customer

Even having some issues arise, Good Brother's was right there to solve the problem. Very impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to see things were right. I cant thank them enough for their professional work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer around"

- PETERDREW Verified Customer

Straight forward no-nonsense representation. Honest and up front. No other dealer in the area, regardless of manufacturer, can compare. No games and to the point. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No waste of time no confusion"

- ERICBDURIE Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable find out what u r looking for find your price range show u what u r getting for your money the way they put it together there r no hidden surprised if

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! "

- MATTCAPOLINO Verified Customer

Had such an amazing experience at Good brothers Dodge! From Pat my salesman to Sean to Jack the financing manager everything went so smooth and easy! The deal they told me on phone was exactly what I got when I went up to sign! Would definitely buy again and recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- GORCZYCAFAM Verified Customer

Everything went nice and smooth. There was no back and fourth and no haggling. Can’t say enough positive things! This is our second new vehicle we have bought at Good Brothers. As long as we’re in the market for a dodge, we’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Dealership"

- joemessia Verified Customer

Leasing my Ram from Good Brothers was a great decision and I’d gladly do business with them again. They were friendly, upfront, and honest. I told them what time I would pick up the truck and it was parked out front and detailed waiting for my arrival. They never kept me waiting and always kept the process moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart, Tim Good

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a New Truck"

- ADELGIACCO02 Verified Customer

From to start to the finish all involved were very helpful and knowledgeable. Gave me a great trade experience, and because of that I am enjoying owning a Dodge instead of a (@#$)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Barker, Jack Hart

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy check in by Tiffany"

- GLORLEDIA Verified Customer

I arrived about 15 minutes early and was checked in immediately by Tiffany who had the paperwork all ready to sign. Chatted with Sean & Gerry lll and viewed some of the new Ram trucks in the lot. Service was complete and I was on my merry way in about 50 minutes. 5 star service as always Michael O’ Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Good III, Jack Hart , Tiffany Plouffe

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was easy and timely"

- MCCADOO Verified Customer

This is my first vehicle from Good Brothers and so far I've found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and the service to be timely and done well. Happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Positive Buying Experience"

- FG57 Verified Customer

Recently bought my third vehicle from Good Brothers. They always have a good inventory to choose from. I was in and out if just a couple of hours and was able to drive off the lot with the new vehicle that same day. Everyone I dealt with (Sean, Jack, Gerry3) was pleasant and helpful, and concerned about my comfort during the process. I got the vehicle I wanted and the finance to go with it. Dealership is clean and comfortable. Same goes for service. Wait time is minimal with a nice waiting area. I strongly recommend Good Brothers Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Good III, Jack Hart

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,830

2019 Ram 1500

$50,830

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,985

2019 Ram 1500

$44,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,760

2019 Ram 1500

$42,760

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,810

2019 Ram 1500

$40,810

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,980

2019 Dodge Durango

$45,980