Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Greenberg.
Sean Greenberg
Sean Greenberg at ALM Roswell
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sean Greenberg

Sales Advisor

ALM Roswell

891 Mansell Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I believe in listening to my customers and always keeping the process as simple and transparent as possible. Buying a car is a big deal and it's a priority to make sure you get all the information as possible to make the right purchase and I look forward to helping them.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

floor manager

58 Reviews of Sean Greenberg

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series..."

- Teemo1

Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series and the experience is horrible! The salesman DEREK(or Derik) is terrible at his service and the finance manager Al is rude and unprofessional! They will not provide you the keys and other accessories as promised! They will not pick up your call once you paid for any problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Greenberg"

- Grego

Bought a Volvo from ALM and Sean Greenberg did a great job working the deal for me. At the time they could only locate one key for it but Sean kept up the search and located the second well after I had signed & taken the car. Thanks Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent find!"

- Avengerguy1

I called to see if the car I had my eye on was in stock and indeed it was. I spoke with Sean Greenberg on the phone and he told me ask for him when I got there and we would go for a test drive. Upon my arrival he jumped out of his seat to genuinely shake my hand and showed me to the Honda I had mentioned to him. His demeanor put me at ease and he made me feel comfortable, not off guard and on the defense. We drove the car and he opened up a little to me about himself and I did the same. Meanwhile I was at the helms of a beautiful 6 speed manual Accord putting it through the paces. The vehicle exceeded my expectations and it became even more affordable when Sean told me that they would beat USAAs financing rate. They did. I bought a sterling car under my budget and the vehicle also came with a 48,000 mile warranty (Thanks Sean Felle). I will definitely tell everyone I know to buy from Sean and Sean at ALM Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Felle

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Driver

Had a good experience buying my Infiniti Q50 from ALM of Roswell. I worked with Sean Greenberg who was very accommodating during the process. He also made sure I found what I wanted and showed me quality cars in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How can buying a car be a pleasant experience?"

- John

We purchased a 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Turing SUV from ALM and worked with Sean. He was nothing short of awesome over the course of our decision process. This car was for my wife and he explained every detail she needed to know. The three of us hit it off from the moment we arrived. He is honest, knowledgeable and forthright. The next car I buy will be right back at ALM with Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALM ADMIN , Chris

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jjack10

A great car buying experience. I live in Birmingham and Sean Greenberg did an excellent job of communicating with me while not being too pushy. He answered all my questions in a timely manner, texted updates about the car, and made the overall car buying experience fun. The finance manager Christopher Barton and Sean make a great team. They were extremely helpful, got me a good rate and great deal on my dream car! Highly recommens Sean and ALM-Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Barton

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Tgodfrey17

Environment was amazing. Not pushy and didn’t seem to be so worried about the sale, they genuinely wanted to help. Our sales rep, Sean Greenberg was great. Spoke with him in the morning and told him what time I’d be there and had the car out waiting for me. He was a huge help and we got the perfect car for a great price. Will definitely be back in the future and will recommend anyone to ALM and Sean. Such a great experience. Christopher Barton was great as well. Helped us out and got us a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Barton

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left with a benz! "

- Mitchell.maya42

Came in looking for an SUV and ended up finding a great deal on a 2016 Mercedes. Sean was super helpful with this process and we left feeling great with not one but 2 cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infinity QX80"

- AshleyH

Drove from SC after working with Sean Greenberg for only a couple of days. My wife had a pretty specific request and Sean was able to get the exact car. She took delivery on Saturday, 09/09/2017. Did most of the transaction over the phone and by email--even with a trade in. We were in and out in a couple of hours. Great selection across the company's several locations. Looking forward to looking for another vehicle next spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense purchase."

- Dan in Marietta

Walked in without calling ahead. Sean was easy going and there was no pressure unlike many dealerships. Found the truck I had researched online and Sean grabbed the keys. Took a quick test drive and agreed on a fair price. The entire buying process was quick and painless. Will be using ALM again when my wife decides to purchase a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,977

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,977

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $38,988

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$38,988

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,477

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,477

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $28,988

2019 INFINITI QX50

$28,988

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $40,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$40,999

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $30,977

2020 BMW 330

$30,977