John D'Alfonso
John D'Alfonso at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

John D'Alfonso

Sales Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
214 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

214 Reviews

Write a Review

214 Reviews of John D'Alfonso

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was so incredibly helpful and informative. My experience getting my first jeep was awesome thanks for Michael and Tasca! More

by jessicacostantino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carbone

Nov 18, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and was more than helpful with any information we were unsure of!! Easy experience. More

by Billy D
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Alexander

Nov 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Billy, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Hannah's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with different financial options, no hassle on test drive, handed me Keys and away I went, explained all options for extended warranty. I do recommend them More

by Raypainthandy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Nov 15, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was so helpful with getting me into a new jeep, making sure to tell me all the new features and working with me financially to ensure I got the best deal I could! He’s so personable and friendly, I More

by Dionna.mansolillo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, Michael Carbone

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Michael and our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great folks, Sales, John and Sean and Financing, Al. The team is honest, caring and respectful. The process was less stressful than anticipated. Whew! More

by Hmurph_1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service that I encountered on my visit today was excellent. The people I worked with made my experience wonderful. More

by elanalevizon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carbone

Nov 01, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John D’ Alfonso and David Cruz are true assets to Tasca. Their knowledge, professionalism, patience, and willingness to answer all my questions goes above and beyond. They are warm and welcoming and made More

by kokomin10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz

Oct 31, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know John and David went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible experience working with John (Sales Manager) and Sean (a senior salesman). Accessible, knowledgeable, and customer-friendly during the entire process (making up for a less enjoyable, previous ex More

by Bakercmsw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, Sean Hayward

Oct 03, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a new Jeep and were very happy with the service we received from both the sales staff & finance team. Bill Bove & John were great to work with. Bill took the time to show us seve More

by sdonoyan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, William Bove

Sep 30, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in and test drove a Jeep I was interested in and John / William / Devin got me the best deal ever! They were so efficient and kind. I recommend them to anyone. More

by Misslisabarrette
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva, William Bove

Sep 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,005
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $108,005
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,750
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,991
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,350
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $63,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive