Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Kersey.
Sean Kersey
Sean Kersey at Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Kersey

Sales Consultant

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet

555 East Irving Park Road
Roselle, IL 60172

Contact Me

Worked in the service department for 5 years learned the ins and outs of the vehicle brought that knowledge to the sales side. Big Chicago sports fan!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

81 Reviews of Sean Kersey

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car purchase experience I've ever had. All the..."

- Jac1965

The best car purchase experience I've ever had. All the staff we worked with were very knowledgeable, friendly, and made the entire experience painless. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lucey

May 10, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We loved reading about your experience with us! See you next time!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is not a auto salesman.... He is automotive..."

- Realestate1956

Sean is not a auto salesman.... He is automotive provider. Sean takes an interest in the person he’s working with to be sure the vehicle your’re purchasing is a vehicle you really like and not one to get from “here to there” That’s what he did for my wife Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lucey

Apr 19, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We loved reading about your wonderful experience! Sean is fantastic!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Sean was very helpful, and explained..."

- rlukas53

Amazing experience. Sean was very helpful, and explained all the features on the Chev. Equinox. This is my 3rd car from Wickstrom Chev. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new chev 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you love returning to us to purchase your vehicles! Sean is great. Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review for him and for us! Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"If you’re in the market for a new car Sean at Wickstrom..."

- Edonofrio20

If you’re in the market for a new car Sean at Wickstrom is the guy! He was recommended by several people we know and he made the car buying process so easy! Sean was straight forward and went the extra mile to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! Sean is great! We’re so happy that you had a great time working with him!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean very respectful and along with the rest of crew. It..."

- Crappie1984

Sean very respectful and along with the rest of crew. It was so easy to get a new car. I recommend Dick Wickstorm Chevrolet 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conover

Jan 26, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We’re thrilled you had such a great car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought my second car from Sean Kersey. He..."

- aromano717

I recently bought my second car from Sean Kersey. He gives great and respectful service. He really cares about your satisfaction and makes sure you get the best price for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Barry, Bill Lucey

Jan 05, 2021

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We're so thrilled to hear that Sean has been able to continually help you find vehicles that meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy New Year!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have been dealing with Wickstrom..."

- wickstrom#1

My family and I have been dealing with Wickstrom Chevrolet for many years and they have always been great. Starting at the top with Jared Wickstrom, Jim Barry and Robert in Service and Sean in Sales, they all go out of their way to do whatever they can to help the customer. I would not go anywhere else and always recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wickstrom, Scott Stephenson, Jim Barry, Bill Lucey , ROBERT IN SERVICE - 5 STARS

Dec 22, 2020

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. We really appreciate it! We love hearing such great feedback from our long time customers.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to Wickstrom so many times over the years,..."

- Courtney Hemmings

I have been to Wickstrom so many times over the years, and they never fail to help me in every way possible. There is a reason we keep coming back here! Everyone is super helpful and kind and are willing to work with you (even if you don’t have the best credit history). We have worked with Mark Conover multiple times as well; he knows us by name whenever we come in for service, and that’s just the type of nice person he is. He definitely cares about his clients and walks you through every step of the process. He checks in during and after the purchase and if we ever have any questions I always feel comfortable reaching out. We would definitely recommend Wickstrom and Mark to anyone needing a new vehicle! Thank you! I would also like to give a shout out to the entire service desk area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conover , Latiff

Dec 18, 2020

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here with Mark and with our service team! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Kersey was great he made sure my price I had to work..."

- vjlipari

Sean Kersey was great he made sure my price I had to work with my budget was perfect he is very knowledgeable in all areas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We're very happy to hear that Sean was so wonderful in helping you find your vehicle!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a brand new 21 tahoe from Sean. Great service and..."

- MarkC

Bought a brand new 21 tahoe from Sean. Great service and he beat out the other local chevy dealers with attention to detail and commitment. sales process went well and they resolved minor issues at closing the deal to our satisfaction. He was able to get us the exact car we wanted at a very competitive price, we are very happy with the service and ease of working with Sean and his team. Would certainly buy a car with Sean again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lucey , Latif

Dec 28, 2020

Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed reading about your experience with Sean! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your purchase! We look forward to your next visit! Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,500
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $55,977
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,977
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,977
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,977
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD