Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Kerwin.
Sean Kerwin
Sean Kerwin at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Kerwin

Porsche Sales Ambassador

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Sean Kerwin

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car...."

- STANIC Verified Customer

Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car. Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans was terrific. From the initial ordering process to the final delivery, Sean and Jennifer helped us through the process. Another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan S! All of us at Porsche of New Orleans are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is..."

- GDUSSOM

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we have met your expectations over the years. Thank you again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, we look forward to continuing to have you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and..."

- SASM1959 Verified Customer

Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and knowledgeable. They should be a templet for all dealerships. They have been very patient teaching me all of the bells and whistles on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Here at Porsche of New Orleans, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Thank you for the five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new car! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner..."

- WJTALBOT3 Verified Customer

As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner cars on the ready-=- I just hung out with the group and had plenty of coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche..."

- gpizz1028 Verified Customer

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thank you for being a loyal Porsche of New Orleans customer! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was knowledgeable and accommodating. He..."

- BRIGHTMOME Verified Customer

The sales person was knowledgeable and accommodating. He took us through the process of showing the vehicle, test driving and providing instructions on use. We are pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton

Oct 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Sean and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank to your guy for the best price and customer service..."

- TUANNGUYEN71 Verified Customer

Thank to your guy for the best price and customer service that now I have the car I’m always want it your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton

Oct 12, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jennifer, Sean, and Careydelivered on their promises!..."

- RAYFROHWERK Verified Customer

Jennifer, Sean, and Careydelivered on their promises! They secured my allocation and got a great deal on my trade in. It was a pleasure doing business with them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Stockton

Sep 29, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They..."

- bobjr Verified Customer

Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They never guessed at any of my questions they either knew them of found out. They where very helpful in designing our custom order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kolniak, Josh Weiss

Sep 28, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Bob, It's great to hear that Sean and our "Porsche team" were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a great team that works together at this..."

- bobjr Verified Customer

There is a great team that works together at this dealership. They have great suggestions to find what you're looking for in a car. They know their product line and if they do not know they find out instead of making it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate and Coach and Josh

Sep 24, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $135,430

2020 Porsche Panamera

$135,430

new 2021 Porsche 718 Spyder car, priced at $115,810

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$115,810