Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Manhertz
Sean Manhertz at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me

Sean Manhertz

Internet Sales Representative

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Thank you for taking the time to visit my DealerRater.com website and for your consideration in offering a review. I am extremely proud to represent the Brandon AutoMall by Ed Morse. Our company's highest mission has been to deliver outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our dealership for over 60 years. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you! Sean

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Sean Manhertz

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it fast and easy. The service was excellent. I..."

- Mikwy53

They made it fast and easy. The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership to Anyone and ask for Shawn or Jamin. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Jamin Vereen

Jun 28, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best car buying experience i have experienced..."

- Grooms

This is the best car buying experience i have experienced thanks to this Gentleman. He loves what he does and it shows. Grooms from cincinnati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 07, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience and everyone was so..."

- Espanaadela

I had a wonderful experience and everyone was so attentive to our needs and made sure thT we received exactly what we asked for. The sales man petter ,and Sean , Anthony and everyone was exceptional. The best experience I ever had with a dealership . Exceptional. So very happy with them. A thousand stars rating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Pleasant experience"

- MEHARRIS2

I called inquiring about a vehicle for sale on the internet, I was very interested in it but wouldn't be able to see until the weekend and asked it they could hold it. They went one step further, they brought the vehicle to me the next day and I live 80 miles away. Mike Savage was very professional and super pleasant. I was offered a good trade on the vehicle I traded in, the price was exactly as advertised and the bottom line was exactly where I hoped it would be. No haggles, not fuss, no hours long visit. My financing was approved and I was very happy with that. All my questions were answered by either Craig Blum, Shawn Langley or Mike Savage. Two days later Mike drove back to my house with paper work for me and even brought an item I had left in my trade vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. I never thought buying a car could be so easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Mike Savage

May 26, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with our team! We are so happy they could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Auto Mall is the best, period! I just purchased..."

- David.iloanya

Brandon Auto Mall is the best, period! I just purchased a Mazda CX-9 from them. The team is remarkable with exceptional customer service. They are very detailed oriented with openness, assuring the customer is satisfied. I feel at home there and could not believe I was in a car sale operation. They are courteous, responsible and responsive with a formidable accommodation experience in all aspects of auto dealership. They know how to take care of customer. They are approachable, with great sense of humor. The atmosphere is accommodating and pleasing. I am very glad I ended up for my purchase. Craig, Sean, Peter and Charles - awesome group of individuals! Love it!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Peter Mehra, Craig Alan Blum

Feb 13, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team! We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2016 500x"

- Llou

Have owned 2 Fiat 500s and was looking for a bit larger this time. Dealer locally was not too anxious to deal so I drove 2 hours North to Branden. Could not have been dealing with a nicer group of people. The X is a great vehicle and the price was 2000.00 less than local dealer. Highly recommend Fred in sales and Sean on internet sales. Very happy with entire process and I have never said that in 20 years of buying vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Marsh, Fred Lichty

Sep 19, 2016

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Llou, Thank you for your review on your happy car buying experience with Fred, Sean, Steve, and our team at our Ed Morse Auto Mall Fiat location! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family and enjoy your new car!! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,726
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $17,200
2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,695
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $24,992
2017 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,324
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,392
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive