About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Marouchoc.
Sean Marouchoc
Sean Marouchoc, Business Manager, Star Buick GMC
5.0

Sean Marouchoc

Business Manager

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Lehigh Valley. I have spent the past 11 years in the automotive industry. During my career I have held various positions including Salesperson, Sales Manager and Finance Manager. I joined Star Buick GMC in November 2009 as the Preowned Business Manager. My extensive knowledge and experience in the financial services industry, including prime, subprime, warranties and insurance allows me to provide my customers with the best rate and terms possible when purchasing a vehicle. On a personal note, in my spare time I play Basketball and enjoy all types of fitness. I look forward to serving your financial needs.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Sean Marouchoc

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deals and great sales team"

- Denalihappy

My wife and I were looking at Yukon XL Denali vehicles and decided to go 50 miles out of our area to Star Buick GMC. This is a first class dealership with very professional people who really help guide you through the process effortlessly. I called John the Sales Manager before making the trip and he assured me he would beat any deal I had from another dealer. But quite honestly I had experience with star about 18 years ago when I purchased a Sierra 3500 and that experience was exceptional as well. When we arrived at Star they had sent Gerry to their Quakertown dealership to retrieve a Yukon with the specs we requested. Gerry Mastronardi then took us through the process and John and he put together a great deal. We are extremely pleased with the way they handled the trade in and the follow up after the sale has been great. Star Buick GMC of Easton has a fantastic service team and I look forward to dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Mastronardi , John Grello

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team at Star!"

- vanbusr

After a long time of researching the best pickup for our needs, we were immediately impressed with Adam at Star GMC. We were out comparing trucks and Adam came out to greet us, all the way to the back of the lot where the new trucks were. After initial introduction, it turned out that while on the phone with his wife, we realized that Adam's wife worked at the mercedes dealership where our SUV was being serviced! what a small world! We talked about our needs for towing capacity and how many other dealerships had little inventory to touch and feel, we were impressed with Star GMC's overall inventory and knowledge to help us finalize our decision. Once we were in the right moment to make a purchase, not only did Adam find and help us work out a deal for the perfect truck, the entire team including Sean in finance worked tirelessly to meet our financial request in which the truck was financed through our business. the overall dedication and personal interest to find a way to service was absolutely wonderful and we look forward to our next truck purchase hopefully later this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good "

- fuse

Everyone was very easy to talk to, informative and not pushy. Gerry answered all our questions and understood that we wanted to think about it before making the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Mastronardi

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam “Hawk” Mihalko"

- Rod Christman 6

Easy and no hassle sales deal made our purchase very easy to complete. Will definitely recommend the Hawk to friends and family members looking to upgrade or purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lindsay, Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your very kind review, Rod! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam (the hawk)"

- Tinac

The best sales person I ever had. Down to earth & also very easy process. I don’t feel like he was a sales person. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that everything went well for you! Thanks for coming in. Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, recommend dealer highly"

- Rob

Purchasing a new Colorado was a pleasant and awesome experience with Star, Gerry and team were friendly , knowledgeable and helpful. Received a great deal and was very happy. Look forward to future transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Gerard Mastronardi

Nov 06, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- LaToyia101

We drove pretty far to ger to this dealership. When we arrived we were greeted by Gerry. He took care of all of my needs and even helped me with some issues I had with the bank. The process was fast. The prices were beyond fair. I wasn't prepared to leave with the car the same day. Going back to the dealership was a hassle for me and I had a preplanned road trip in 2 days. Gerry and Mike delivered the car to my job the next day. This is the best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Theirishdiva

My car was totaled and I didn’t expect to be car shopping. The team at Star was awesome! Friendly salesmen and great deals. They worked with me to get me in a car I love in my price range! Gerry took his time with me and answered all of my questions. The team worked together to help me find exactly what I wanted Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Mastronardi

Jul 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- DavidN

Recently visited Star Easton GMC dealer and couldn’t have asked for a better overall experience. We were immediately greeted and wasted little time in getting what we were looking for. Adam Mihalko was our sales man and went above and beyond expectations to make the process uncomplicated and very easy going for us. This was the first time that I’ve ever been to a car dealer and never felt like I had to be cautious and leery of the whole buying experience. Dealing with Sean on the financial end was a hassle free and haggle free experience. If your looking for a new car look no further then Star Easton. Came all the way from North Jersey and we don’t regret it at all. If possible I would give Adam Sean and the staff at Star Easton 10 out of 5 stars. Star GMC is lucky to have two employees like Adam and Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Jun 11, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the review. We work very hard to earn your respect and loyalty. See you soon.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Memorial day mailer"

- Canyonman

Received a mailer the Wednesday before Memorial day weekend. I called Greg Smith Thursday to line up a visit for Friday. On arrival, Greg set me up with sales associate Adam Mihalko, who introduced me to the 2018 Canyon line up. They gave me a more than fair $ for my 2012 Canyon. With the help of the finance team, we sealed the deal, and I picked up my new vehicle on Memorial day. Yea, they were open Monday. I can't say enough about Star. They made buying a new vehicle a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the review. We work very hard to earn your respect and loyalty. See you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475