Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Nazemian.
Sean Nazemian
Sean Nazemian at Criswell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Nazemian

Pre-Owned Sales snazemian@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales (301) 637-3592 snazemian@criswellauto.com

43 Reviews of Sean Nazemian

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Criswell Honda, Germantown MD were awesome...."

- katelynwmorales

The folks at Criswell Honda, Germantown MD were awesome. They were able to see us the same day we called, listened to our concerns, worked with us and helped us get a new car and within a few hours! We are so thankful for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Rubio

May 11, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's our pleasure to help, and we're thrilled to see that you were provided with an all-around outstanding experience at Criswell Honda!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Guys for taking your time and helping me and my..."

- Christiana Amea

Thank You Guys for taking your time and helping me and my family find a good car that we will able to use. Thank So Much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing to work with the courteous and capable team at Criswell Honda! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in any other way.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received great service and communication from our..."

- Jenee

We received great service and communication from our sales person he was really working hard and determined to help my daughter purchase her first car we really appreciate all his help and was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

We're happy to see that we could really help you and your daughter out with her first car purchase. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service in the future.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had A good experience, initially had issues with the car..."

- Aikoman73

Had A good experience, initially had issues with the car I wanted, but they fixed it right away, and I ended up buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean made the whole buying process so easy and pleasant...."

- berkecrew

Sean made the whole buying process so easy and pleasant. He is a true sales professional and we would recommend him to anyone we know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Criswell Honda. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Honda Civic with the help of Mr.Sean..."

- Judithraquelanaya

I purchased a 2018 Honda Civic with the help of Mr.Sean and he guided me through the best option for my situation. Very good price! I am very excited and satisfied. He will definitely help you get a car the same day even! It didn’t take long and it was secured and I even got help with setting up my insurance by him! Super amazing and I recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us, and it's rewarding to see that you were pleased with your interactions with the staff at Criswell. We hope you enjoy your new Honda!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Mr. Nazemian's professionalism. I..."

- Yvette Tabron

I was very pleased with Mr. Nazemian's professionalism. I purchased a certified pre-owned CRV and I felt like he tried to get me the best price. He was really easy to work with and I would be glad to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's our pleasure to help, and it's wonderful to hear that you were completely satisfied with your car buying experience at Criswell Honda! We look forward to seeing you soon!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my second car from Mr. Nazemian. My first..."

- Avi

This will be my second car from Mr. Nazemian. My first car was brand new and he was working in used car section. He was very helpful and of course he got me a great deal, same goes for our second car for my son and I'm sure I will be going back when my daughter gets ready to get her car. I will most definitely will refer (and have referred) to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear that Sean has continually provided outstanding customer service! We value your business and personal recommendations. We look forward to seeing you soon!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In January 2021, I purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from..."

- bob

In January 2021, I purchased a 2012 Honda Civic from Criswell Honda in Germantown. My Sales Representative Sean Nazemian and Sales Manager Benny Miranda, were both so incredibly helpful in making the process truly such a simple, straightforward and pleasurable customer experience. When I intially came into the dealership to test drive the vehicle, Mr. Nazemian was kind enough to have the Honda Civic washed, keys in ignition, motor running, and ready to take to my mechanic for inspection. Sean and Benny were both so sincerely knowledgeble, kind and helpful, thoroughly answering all of my questions, as well as addressing any issues or concerns I may have had relating to the overall vehicle purchase. Most importantly, Mr. Nazemian and Mr. Miranda's collective professional integrity, courtesy, ethics, hard work, and problem solving skills contributed to my overall outstanding customer service experience. Mr. Nazemian and Mr. Miranda both treated me like family, and their skillsets, experience and expertise were never lost on me. Having myself been in the sales and finance business for past 30 years, I have a fairly keen understanding of the importance of superior customer service. I would highly recommend Sean Nazemian and Benny Miranda to all of my friends interested in purchasing a used vehicle from Criswell Honda. Thanks again Sean, Benny and Criswell Honda for a job well done ! Respectfully, Robert a satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Miranda

Mar 29, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

We truly appreciate this wonderful review of your car buying experience at Criswell Honda! It's rewarding to know you were completely satisfied with the remarkable customer service our staff provided throughout your purchasing process. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service in the future.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is very polite, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly,..."

- Topcat1959z

Sean is very polite, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and pleasant to work with. Sean was a very positive experience. He had the vehicle out before we arrived. He did everything to make my purchase smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We value your business and look forward to helping again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,748
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,723
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,233
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,853
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,853
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD