Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Shirley.
Sean Shirley
Sean Shirley at Kia of Greenville
5.0

Sean Shirley | Page 7

Service Advisor

Kia of Greenville

2424 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me

I'm from Roebuck, SC originally, but grew up in Spartanburg, SC. I love hunting and fishing and enjoying the outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with my 8 year old son and teaching him about the outdoors. I like spending time with my friends. i love talking to people, I've never met a stranger. Come on down and talk to me and I will take care of all your service needs!

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Sean Shirley

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- AKLUGH Verified Customer

Awesome service ,caring ,knowledgeable of ur car needs , fast , also let you know what’s going on with ur car and what’s needed ..i like going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Kia of Greenville responded

We really appreciate the excellent rating! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completely awesome!!!"

- Angela Gibson

The muscular service guy that helped me was awesome!!! I would recommend everyone to go here!!! I would go out of my way to be at this dealership for sales and for service No one compares to how great the Greenville store is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Kia of Greenville responded

When a customer is willing to recommend our dealership, we know we're doing something right. Thank you so much, Angela, we truly appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we would be happy to help. Wishing you many happy miles!

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- chelle9093

I have taken my car to service here several times for regular maintenance, a couple of other issues and have been pleased everytime. They have always been good to transport me to and from my job whenever I've had to take my car in. Earl is the BEST on getting me to work and picking me up on time. On my last visit, Daniel (service manager) personally addressed my questions when I was there. He also shared with me things that I needed to do to help keep my car in good working order. The service writers there are always patient with me when I try to describe what sounds or problems that I may be having. Great place to take your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2016

Kia of Greenville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Kia of Greenville. Richard, Chris, Sean, and Daniel are all great examples of how we do business here at our dealership, so we're pleased to hear they and the rest of the Kia of Greenville team were able to help you with everything you needed. We hope to continue to work with you in the future! Thanks again.

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- bnm

from the moment I brought my car in for service, I felt I was the most important person to the company. I was greeted my smiling employees, and when I had the work completed, everything was done flawlessly and on time. I highly recommend Daniel Patterson and his service department.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Patterson

Apr 11, 2016

Kia of Greenville responded

When a customer is willing to recommend our dealership, we know we're doing something right. Thank you! We're happy to hear that Daniel and Sean were able to make your experience with us at Kia of Greenville a positive one. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

...
7
61 - 64 of 64 results