Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Riley.
Scott Riley
Scott Riley at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Riley

Sales Consultant

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Scott Riley

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen..."

- Julie.R.Lassiter

Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen and find what would fit the need for our large family and our budget. Down to earth and easy to talk to. He kept making sure it fit our needs and I’m so thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Pomeroy, Sean Trapp

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott did a great job selling me my Tiguan. He was..."

- sheila4427

Scott did a great job selling me my Tiguan. He was knowledgeable. He showed me the unique features of my vehicle. He was upfront about the purchasing process. I'm happy with my purchase ☺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all..."

- mikejrholmes

Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all times w mask being worn and social distancing. Love my Passat and will recommend others and have it serviced there. Professional crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Dan Sullivan

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience purchasing my vehicle from Scott...."

- tokun5

I had great experience purchasing my vehicle from Scott. He handled my deal with great professionalism. He knew exactly what I was looking for and he made sure I left the dealership in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Riley is one to always help even after his job of..."

- Mike

Scott Riley is one to always help even after his job of sell the car is done any time I have a question he’s is one to find the answer! Great salesman one I think deserves a pay raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sullivan

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is great to work with and always very informative...."

- B.bixby

Sean is great to work with and always very informative. Sean and/or Scott are my preferred. The cars I’ve gotten have run great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Trapp

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is a great guy! very charismatic and personable...."

- Mamabest41

Scott is a great guy! very charismatic and personable. Helped me do everything needed from start to finish. Looking to get into a new or used car Scott is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very professional. He listened to my needs and..."

- sriley1

Scott was very professional. He listened to my needs and wants. I didn’t not feel pressured into buying something I did not want. I would recommend working with Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and an overall great place to buy..."

- lneal838

Great customer service and an overall great place to buy a vehicle. Bought a used vehicle for a fair price and the overall process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott made buying our new car the most efficient and..."

- Michael

Scott made buying our new car the most efficient and pleasant experiences that I have ever had. Not only was Scott extremely knowledgeable and professional, but he also showed that he truly cared about what we were looking for and wanted to get the perfect car for us. Would refer Scott to anyone and will be doing so any time I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,775