About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Von Poppe.
Sean Von Poppe
Sean Von Poppe, Internet Sales Manager, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Sean Von Poppe

Internet Sales Manager

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

I believe in creating a fun, educational and pressure-free car buying experience for my clients. Honesty is my policy. I have access to inventory for Toyota, Mercedes, Lexus, Acura, Honda, Jeep, Cadillac, Dodge, Chrysler, Ram, Hyundai, Mitsubishi as well as all of our Pre-Owned vehicles. Come work with someone who will treat you professionally and respectfully, and who will work to get you a GREAT deal on your next vehicle. Everybody needs a "car guy".....I would love to be yours.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota CERTIFIED Salesperson

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Sean Von Poppe

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rreddock

Jay Thomas and his team are truly outstanding and work with you along the way so you can make an informed decision. This may have been the best possible car purchasing experience I have ever had in my life time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- mikes428

Todd is incredible. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole buying experience easy and comfortable. Todd went above and beyond what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Todd Eagleton

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Wonderful Dealer"

- lal1826

Sean was great for bringing me in on such short notice. Scott made me feel comfortable and not pressured at all. He showed me all my choices and made the experience fun and exciting. The manager Jay, was also very involved which you normally don’t see at other dealerships. Overall, great car-buying experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- YotaOwner

I was at the dealership for 7 hours. That, I can say was the worst part. But I walked away with a sparkly new car that I absolutely love. Sean Von Pope, Scott Higgins, Jay Thomas, and Mike “The Money Guy!” Did a phenomenal job helping me! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Enjoyable, Professional Experience"

- RonandLinda

From the very first contact with our sales rep Scott Higgins whose pleasant, honest manner was the determining factor in my choosing to buy from this dealership, I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone was. Scott was very patient and answered all my questions in such a nice but also professional manner. We arrived 45 minutes early but didn’t have to wait to test drive our car as Todd Eagleston volunteered to ride along. He was very friendly and informative. I should also note that Sean Poppe had responded to my internet query with a very good price for our car. Lastly, the financial rep Greg Passon was so pleasant and helpful too. To sum it up, all the staff was WONDERFUL! From Scott Higgins and everyone else, my husband and I were so pleased! We even asked if there was some way to submit a review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- MDLoughman

From the very first Internet contact with Robin ... every sales person I talked with was helpful and accommodating. Dave and Jay were both knowledgeable and helpful as I made my purchase and afterward when I had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no further than MotorWorld!"

- Lewey18

MotorWorld and the salespeople work with you. Not like the other dealerships starting with Suba..! Both my son and I are extremely happy with our purchase. David DeStefano and Sean VonPoppe the best!!!@ As to the manager Jay Thomas to Mike Reese ( your paper guy) to the internet sales manager Robin Reese. Thank you all!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, David DeStefano, Robin Jackson, Mike Reece

May 21, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra "

- Godslove44

Good price on 2018 Tundra sales person strives to get you a good deal . Friendly and professional staff both at sales person and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Angel Kalinay

May 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! Our staff is dedicated to getting our customers the best deal. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Camry"

- Greg’s Camry

Knowledgeable and very friendly sales people, found a car that suited our needs and budget, and overall experience was great! Our other car lease is up next year and we’ll be back to look at RAV4’s. Dave Wert was a big help in our selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, David Wert

Mar 05, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Toyota. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,882

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,466

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,831

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,592

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,518