Sean Wardrope
Sean Wardrope at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Sean Wardrope

New Car Manager

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.7
503 Reviews

Sean Wardrope is the New Car Sales Manager. He has attained Acura Council of Sales Excellence and has been with the Courtesy Auto Group since 2005 and really enjoys working for this company. After relocating from California and seeking a new opportunity, Sean was attracted to Courtesy because of the "friendly, family owned business." He also enjoys that "everyday something different happens." In his free time, Sean enjoys golfing and spending time with his family. Grilling is my jam!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

USAA Certified

True Car Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

German German

Employee Video

4.7

503 Reviews

Write a Review

503 Reviews of Sean Wardrope

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The recent experience at the dealership was lovely. The staff were courteous nd friendly. The service was completed within an hour. Waiting in the lounge was pleasant. Thank you for the great service. More

by d.nesdore.taxpro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Mckoy

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my car and the wonderful and caring service I receive every time I bring the car in! My Acura MDX needs such little service and I am thrilled that I have so much confidence in th More

by CHRISTINE.T08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Saw car online and text them. Got call from Brianna.Then, its all ready to pick up.it went perfect. More

by roshnigurung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Brianna Diaz

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 10th Acura from Courtesy in under 10 yrs. So, they must be doing something right!! LOL! Yes, they are so easy and helpful to work with. Especially Sean Wardrope! He was with me for More

by Cobraman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Cole Harris, Brianna Diaz , Connor Thomas, Peter, Master Tech.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our sales person Elva was great to work with on the purchase of our RDX. She responded quickly to any contact whether by phone or text. She made the process easy for us. Our only disappointment was wai More

by dtbunyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Koltan Schaaf , Elva

Jun 07, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the online review and I am glad that Elva made the process easy for you. We welcome you to the Courtesy Acura Family.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth purchase, kept me informed on arrival of vehicle. Trade-in offer was very competitive. More

by wilz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Jim O'Connell

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

The best dealership I have ever experienced everyone was so kind and courteous made me and my wife feel very relaxing and no pressure at all. Salesman was very responsive when we were communicating. More

by nayanderson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice people to do business with. Very friendly and the transaction process was very smooth. I will use them for service because they seem very service oriented. More

by wendy416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Cole Harris

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was shocked at how fast I got my car shipped to me. They were so nice to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Georgia Caroline Doss. More

by carolinedoss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Brianna Diaz

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

This was the fourth new Acura i have purchased from this dealer over a number of years and have always had a good experience with the purchasing process and the people at Courtesy that were involved in the More

by AAMJCHAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Cole Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $18,781
2013 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $37,892
2019 Acura TLX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2017 Acura MDX car
2017 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $23,074
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,370
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,270
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive