Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebastian DaCosta.
Sebastian DaCosta
Sebastian  DaCosta at Rye Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Sebastian DaCosta

General Sales Manager

Rye Ford

1151 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me

My team and I enjoy helping customers find the right car at the right price. I look to build long lasting relationships built on trust and transparency. On a personal note I enjoy a good cup of coffee, motorcycling, all things technology and most importantly spending time with my family

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

33 Reviews of Sebastian DaCosta

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, no bs across the board. We were told..."

- HSCOTTFRITTS Verified Customer

Professional, no bs across the board. We were told they had the 150 we wanted, it was there as described, no hard sell, just a very efficient and fair process. Everyone we dealt with were first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osman Caceres

May 03, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, honest, knowledgeable staff and very very..."

- j.knapp.acr

Great place, honest, knowledgeable staff and very very easy to deal with. I recommend everyone looking for a car, suv or pickup truck don’t wait !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender, Cory Williams , Veronica Carosella very helpful and professional

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Effort !! The Service at Rye Ford is exceptional...."

- RICHP Verified Customer

Great Effort !! The Service at Rye Ford is exceptional. Everyone was professional and courteous. I brought my new Ford in for the first service and was treated like a V.I.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was awesome ! Manager Sebastian DeCosta was..."

- RICHP Verified Customer

Dealership was awesome ! Manager Sebastian DeCosta was professional and accommodating. The Pre owned Manager Edward Aguilar was awesome as well as the Business Manager Rich P, The General Manager Eric Pagan runs a top notch Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender, Richard Pierorazio

Apr 01, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much, Rich, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Ford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Eric Pagan General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Sebastian and Corey and they were..."

- LTDUFFY Verified Customer

We worked with Sebastian and Corey and they were extremely friendly, helpful and organized. They found exactly the car we wanted and the whole process was very streamlined and pleasant. We love our new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Williams

Apr 01, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Here at Rye Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Rodney, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Osman, Sebastian and Richard were a pleasure to do..."

- ALAN O’DOHERTY Verified Customer

Osman, Sebastian and Richard were a pleasure to do business with. Hassle free & good pricing - they made it a pleasant experience. I Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It is great to hear that Osman, Sebastian and Richard provided such a pleasant experience.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and I..."

- MSTEVENSROOFING Verified Customer

I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and I was able to send a deposit to hold the truck until the test drive. Rodney and Sebastian helped me through the process which went very smoothly all the way to the finance dept . I’m very pleased with the truck and the dealership. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Everyone was very..."

- Mtchernikov

Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Everyone was very nice and tried to make the experience seamless. The follow up was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new car was a pleasure. The sales team..."

- PPKINDLER Verified Customer

Purchasing my new car was a pleasure. The sales team listened to what I wanted and got exactly the car I asked for with no delays or run arounds. The process with transparent and easy. The salesman knew all about the car and helped me learn all the features I was very happy with the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review...Enjoy your new Ford Explorer...

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agents are very knowledgeable of problems going on with..."

- TASHICOL Verified Customer

Agents are very knowledgeable of problems going on with cars. people in the service area help out if a question is ask. I don't have to go all over the place looking for a good mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,493

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,493

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,993

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,993

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,993

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,993

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,493

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$20,493

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,493

2018 Subaru Outback

$28,493

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,993

2018 Subaru Outback

$23,993