Sebastian Mortenson
Sebastian Mortenson at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Sebastian Mortenson | Page 9

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Sebastian Mortenson

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a preowned X5 from Sebastian. From my initial phone call to picking up the truck, my experience was flawless. I live in New York so I was hesitant to purchase a vehicle out of state bu More

by Katienoelle24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Feb 07, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Katie, we appreciate your positive feedback! At BMW of Darien, we are committed to getting customers into the vehicles they want! It's wonderful to know that Sebastian made your BMW X5 purchase a seamless process. We are grateful for your business!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are always friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you comfortable while waiting and keep you posted as to what is going on! More

by Suelev21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Robustello

Feb 07, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our goal here at BMW of Darien is to provide the best customer experience possible and your feedback lets us know we're doing our job right. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Seb is great, he is a professional, honest, and personable salesman. We had a great experience at BMW of Darien and everything was handled well. More

by darien4753
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

Pre-owned BMW 528xi Purchase Easy, fast, efficient and pleasant! Seb was outstanding. I was on my way to BMW Tenafly, NJ, but he persuaded me to visit them first and that, I w More

by AviationMan85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

January 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Wprst Ever Leased brand new 528xi 2013 -sales experience perfect. Sebastian is great. Service is completely worst. Car has serious engine problem and stalls a More

by Mike71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent dealership! I was new to car buying experience and BMW of Darien made it really easy for me. Sebastian had exceeded my expectations by providing me excellent serv More

by Vadimka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

September 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

Great to work with! This is my second purchase and they worked with me to find the right car at the right time. Thanks guys. More

by Jklang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2013

BMW of Darien responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review! Thank you for the kind words! At BMW of Darien, our team puts customer satisfaction first and it is great to hear back from a happy client. I hope you will come visit us in the future if you need any assistance at all. We will be here to provide the same excellent service. Thank you again and happy driving! Sincerely, Matt Cosgrove - General Manager

March 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

My purchasing experience was wonderful we spoke over the phone a few times discussed what I wanted in my car and it was done very quickly, and when i went to pick it up it was ready to go parked right out f More

by mjdemaio235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Mar 25, 2013

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the kind words! We take pride in offering excellent customer service at our facility, and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review as well. I hope you will come back to see us if you need any assistance at all! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and special offers. Thanks again! Sincerely, Matt Cosgrove - General Manager

July 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

These guys here are the best!! They will give you all the options you need to have a very great deal!,, I will never forget my experience with these people,, by far they are the most reliable dealers I've kn More

by Jheff182009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Monick, Anthony Martinez , Sebastian, Beverly and Anthony

October 29, 2010

Dealership Rating

It was a great and easy experience. I am driving my new car and am happy with the price. The dealer ship was amazing the place looks like it came out of a movie. I was treated like a customer before i even More

by johnestrada112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: sebastian

...
9

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $67,995
2021 BMW X6
used
Manhattan Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,995
2022 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $45,895
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW M440 car, priced at $44,495
2021 BMW M440
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $48,495
2021 BMW X5
used
Arctic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $28,795
2021 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive