Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sebastian Mortenson.
Sebastian Mortenson
Sebastian Mortenson at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Sebastian Mortenson

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Sebastian Mortenson

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb new car purchase experience from initial visit to..."

- Asc727

Superb new car purchase experience from initial visit to delivery. Though this was My local dealership for my last 2 BMW’s, we recently moved out of state and yet I still returned to this dealership because of their service and the overall excellent ownership experience. My sales rep, Sebastian Mortenson, is a star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A real pleasure. The people made this car buying..."

- rjp2cv

A real pleasure. The people made this car buying experience easy. Especially my salesman, who worked with me until we found A great car. He kept in touch over 6 months while looking for the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great dealership, and great salesman. The car..."

- Dave C.

Great car, great dealership, and great salesman. The car was delivered on time and at a great price. If you are shopping for a BMW reach out to Sebastian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around. They put together a..."

- Jschneider

Great experience all the way around. They put together a competitive deal quickly and walked me through the paperwork efficiently. Sebastian was a true professional...knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian Mortenson was our sales rep, he was thorough,..."

- Darlenerichichi

Sebastian Mortenson was our sales rep, he was thorough, honest and efficient. The process was a pleasure from start to finish and we will only use BMW of Darien in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ewert, Ebony Haney, Ernest Orozco, Anderson Cherilus

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car leasing experience ever! Given the Covid..."

- Laura

Best car leasing experience ever! Given the Covid restrictions, efforts for customer safety were followed and appreciated. Excellent communication throughout the process thanks to Sebastian Mortenson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience under trying circumstances"

- Campster

Sebastian was patient and knowledgeable - great car at a great price. The circumstances were sub-optimal given CT's lockdown, but Sebastian made it work - phone, text, email - plus, he was working short-staffed, so it wasn't as if I was the only customer he provided great service to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the dealership to be well organized and efficient..."

- D. Hasfal

I found the dealership to be well organized and efficient in delivering our new X3, above all they were courteous and helpful. The staff had excellent product knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney, Anderson Cherilus

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at BMW of Darien. Purchasing my..."

- JTKYD

I had a great experience at BMW of Darien. Purchasing my vehicle could not have been easier. My salesperson Sebastian did a fantastic job. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastian was an excellent salesperson to partner with...."

- Mike TV

Sebastian was an excellent salesperson to partner with. He helped me locate the vehicle that I wanted and he was exceptionally patient and informative the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebony Haney

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995