Sebastian Mortenson
Sebastian Mortenson at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Sebastian Mortenson

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews
5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Sebastian Mortenson

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was good one of the finance managers has an attitude problem does not know how to speak to customers at all! They think they are giving away free stuff! We are spending money at the dealership More

by farouklakhi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was super clean, and the one problem that cropped up, they took care of promptly and at their expense. The issues with getting the New York plates etc. we’re NYS related but they kept us informed and w More

by pahogue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez , Jennifer from service

Jul 11, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Pahogue, thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to help you out in a timely manner!

Jul 11, 2022

pahogue responded

Quite welcome and happy with the outcome!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people Very efficient Would come here again Looking forward to driving my new car More

by Barryoxford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Business Manager Anthony Martinez is the glue that keeps me coming back to buy more cars (this will be my 5th purchase from this dealer More

by Pcantor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez , Lou Merteri

Jul 07, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Pcantor, thanks for the feedback. We are happy to hear that Anthony was able to help you throughout your transactions. Thank you for your business!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian & Frank are the best in the business your agency is extremely fortunate having them! My friend’s an Zi purchased 25 cars from Sebastin, he’s honest n trustworthy!!! More

by Silvio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job to all the folks at bmw of Darien . .. great sales team ... Anthony Martinez 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 More

by CLOSERMSH99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experiences with both the sales and service departments. Jennifer stayed late so I could pick car up same day. Much appreciated. More

by gsbenson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is courteous and very efficient. Smooth transaction flawless service. They took care of our needs with no hassles More

by Fftsm688
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fischetti

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BMW Darien Service Staff is Always Attentive. Sebastian Mortenson in Sales has been Terrific to work with for many years! More

by woodt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian was the best! True professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. He provided continuous communication with updates, and made the BMW experience worth e More

by JustinNcredible1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,959
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,895
2022 BMW X5
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $45,385
2021 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,925
2021 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,125
2022 BMW X7
new
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $47,295
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive