Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebastian Mortenson.
Sebastian Mortenson
Sebastian Mortenson at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Sebastian Mortenson

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Sebastian Mortenson

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience start to finish Sebastian was..."

- mnookin

Positive experience start to finish Sebastian was terrific he was Very responsive over the phone. Facitated my trade in of Porsche. The pickup and delivery were handled very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sebastien was very thorough and honest (he revealed an..."

- cwillis2

Sebastien was very thorough and honest (he revealed an issue) in terms of reviewing the history of the car. I did have a minor issue with the coolant system after my purchase and Sebastien moved swiftly to resolve the issue. Patricia was very helpful in getting the coolant issue fixed. One suggestion : the mats I had ordered were not in car. Best for the service advisor to check over things themselves before a car goes out. That is a win win. Customer happier. Dealership looks better. I was happy with the result, just think the short wait could have been avoided. (Hence 4 stars not 5)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Romagnoli

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales experience, rep helped us get a hybrid car..."

- merrittjuliano

Friendly sales experience, rep helped us get a hybrid car that meets all our needs. Very happy with experience. Finance went smoothly and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the Darien Team keeps the fun in buying a car.So easy..."

- cjayb7

the Darien Team keeps the fun in buying a car. So easy and also a great experience. Keep up the good work and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable always personable and..."

- Kathleebyrne

Very professional and knowledgeable always personable and attentive It was a good encounter Thank you for the good service and the opportunity at Bmw of darien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third car purchase in less than 12 months. Great..."

- mk

My third car purchase in less than 12 months. Great professional service! No reason to shop elsewhere. From sales to service Darien has others beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we've leased from your..."

- janeshore22

This is the third vehicle we've leased from your dealership and the second one with Sebastian. Excellent, as always. Kudos to Sebastian. Jane Hurwitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo, Anderson Cherilus , Anderson, who helped with finances.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Darien BMW was excellent. Sebastian had..."

- Agiovino315

Everyone at Darien BMW was excellent. Sebastian had everything ready for me the moment I got there. He even checked how my ride home in the car was! He helped me every step of the way, including answering insurance questions. He was not pushy like other car salesmen are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been using BMW of Darien for years, and they are..."

- tfreddy

I’ve been using BMW of Darien for years, and they are exceptional in both sales and service. Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and they seem to really care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent jobwill be coming back getting a new car..."

- mspau

excellent job will be coming back getting a new car thank you thank you professional thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fischetti

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445