Sebastian Mortenson
Sebastian Mortenson at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Sebastian Mortenson

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews
5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Sebastian Mortenson

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how efficient Sebastian was with the contract and was very mindful of the fact that I had a very busy day at work and was flexible enough to work based on my time frame. That says a lot More

by saira.nasar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know Sebastian was able to accommodate your busy schedule and make the process efficient for you at BMW of Darien, Saria. We strive for flexibility and understanding with all our customers, so it's great that we hit the mark! Thanks for sharing your experience.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastian and Anderson were terrific. Attention to detail and their warm personalities while keeping me first were always there first. I made two good friends. I was referred by Miche More

by Tonyc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Apr 30, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Tony, we're delighted to know that Sebastian and Anderson provided you with top-notch service at BMW of Darien. We appreciate your kind words and the referral from Michelle! Enjoy your new ride!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is an amazing person. He answers all my questions. He helps me in every way. I leased a second car with his help again .He also helped my friend to choose a car. Very fr More

by Salomekniazeva
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted to know that our team at BMW of Darien was able to assist you and your friend in finding the right cars. We pride ourselves on providing friendly and professional service. Thanks for choosing us again!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything, everyone excellent. Love my car, love your apprentice the loaner. also, communication was first class. More

by Rob
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Devoto

Apr 11, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Rob, we're so glad to know you had an excellent experience with us at BMW of Darien. We strive for top-notch communication and it's great to see that reflected in your visit. We are here for anything else you might need down the road!

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have received my cars at this dealership for the past 20+ years and have always been more than satisfied with the sales and service. More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Luigi Devoto

Mar 04, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

James, we're so grateful for your loyalty to BMW of Darien over the past two decades! It's always a pleasure serving you and ensuring that both sales and service exceed expectations. Here's to many more years together!

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been using BMW of Darien for 30 years and they have always been efficient, reliable and very courteous. In service, I like how they send a video of the car inspection which shows exactly where the More

by mailpicache
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena, Jaime Gonzalez

Dec 15, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Your loyalty to BMW of Darien means the world! It's great to see our efforts in providing efficient, reliable service and personal attention don't go unnoticed - thanks for your high recommendation!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought two previous BMWs from Seb and he does a great job to find the right car. More

by lawlerb25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for bringing your loyal business to BMW of Darien. Seb will appreciate the shoutout!

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience! I found them yo be very honest and straightforward. I will shop here again. More

by aladriani
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Aladriani, we're glad to know you had a great experience with our team here at BMW of Darien. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again in the future! Take care!

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales reps and service dept. Purchased 5 autos here, another 2 by my wife . More

by djandrade
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Aug 22, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

We are happy to hear from you! Thank you for choosing BMW of Darien and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales & service departments. Always a pleasure to deal with. They treat you with courtesy, care and respect. No surprises. More

by jameswsheehan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Vince Pampena

Aug 21, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

James, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with our sales and service departments at BMW of Darien. We always aim for transparency and respect in all interactions. Thanks for the review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $46,810
2024 BMW X1
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,695
2021 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 BMW iX car, priced at $98,740
2025 BMW iX
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 BMW X5 car, priced at $73,755
2025 BMW X5
new
Blue Ridge Mountain Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $32,495
2021 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,635
2024 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
AWD