Sebastian Quercia
Sebastian Quercia at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Sebastian Quercia

General Sales Manager

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
4.6
185 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Sebastian Quercia

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and made the sales transaction go very smoothly. Both Eric and Steve took care of everything thing needed. I will look to them in the future. More

by Dmpkme
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and opportunity to assist you! We truly appreciate and hope you love your new car!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is an excellent salesman who gets you the best deal he can, goes way above and beyond what a salesman does. He communicated and delivered everything he says he does and more. I am so glad I went to Cas More

by Mns.construct
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Weitzner , Eric Loredo

Nov 18, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and choosing Castle for your vehicle purchase. We will be certain to pass along your comments to Eric and the rest of our staff!

Nov 18, 2022

Mns.construct responded

I have never met a salesman as kind and knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond as Eric did for me. I travel for work and we were having troubles coordinating a time to get steps and coating on truck. He offered to come and pick up the truck and bring it back . It’s a 1.5 hour drive one way… I was so shocked and he even put some fuel in the truck for me. So glad he did this for us. Thanks so much, he will be the first person I call for our next vehicle.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zak was awesome. After 2 days and 9 different vehicle test drives we found the vehicle we wanted! We where never pressured to pick a vehicle that we didn’t like , Zak More

by DL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to help find the perfect vehicle for you!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car sales experience I've ever had. They went above and beyond to take care of me and my needs. I will be a loyal customer for years. Absolutely outstanding customer service. More

by Omarramirez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle AutoPlex McHenry. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so nice. They kept working with me to find a price that would fit my budget. Definitely would buy another car there in the future. More

by Morgan hiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your review and choosing Castle Autoplex McHenry for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thankful for Jonathan, Sebastian, and the crew! The service I received was nothing short of amazing!! Jonathan made shopping for a car easy and comfortable, while doing an AMAZING job keeping my 1. More

by Alyssa F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Speaker

Sep 26, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service. Great sales people. Made buying a vehicle very comfortable. I am a very happy customer. More

by smith1294
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery, Brandon Venditti

Sep 21, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and allowing us to earn your business. We hope you love your new car!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Gary Lang ,and Eric my salesman could not have been any better. The helped me to get my dream truck. Thanks everyone! More

by mvb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Loredo

Sep 19, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

You are so very welcome! We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and sebtisan really helped us out. They did great on making sure we were able to get a car More

by Ntrotier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones

Sep 16, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake lee is awesome straight forward very nice and cool guy I highly recommend dealing with him!!!! Thanks bro More

by Antpetrov22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lee

Sep 08, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate your business and opportunity to assist you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,021
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,441
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,771
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,828
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $67,487
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,163
2023 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive