Selvin Reyes
Selvin Reyes at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Selvin Reyes

Client Advisor - New Inventory

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Selvin Reyes

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and efficient staff! Spacious and clean! There’s variety of complimentary snacks while you wait. I always love my visit there, It makes me feel like a million!!! More

by QueenRow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony / Viet Nguyen

Feb 18, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service they provide is excellent. I’m glad I bought a car from them. Always answering my call so they can help me. More

by ricotriphin919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Josey

Dec 10, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They will work hard until customer get what they want. That's all I have to say More

by ricotriphin919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Josey

Jun 15, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Ricotriphin919, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth, couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Sales, delivery and finance all went flawless. More

by SHAWNSAULNIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our third BMW to purchase from Momentum, but the first one in their new facility at Bissonnet and 59. We were looking for a new M440i Convertible in white with Cognac interior. There were none in More

by ToddParker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer care, professional and genuine. I have been with them for 15+ years and will go nowhere else! The GM and all staff understands the value of loyal customers and do everything to earn your t More

by humairakeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Caraway, Shaffee Habhab, Caprisha Pete-Grant

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanted to know my trade value. They made an offer I couldn’t refuse. Sales representative Selvin Reyes was very courteous and knowledgeable enjoyed working with my service representative Jae Allison More

by gongho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Servin Reyes knew every single part of the 2021 X5-45e and an the differences of my 2015 X5. Servin and Lauderdale Wayne gave us an exceptional service and were very professional, friendly and respectful. More

by carmenmh0625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauderdale Wayne

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Selvin Reyers, took great care of me. He kept me in form every step of the way. He really gave me excellent service. Thanks again More

by donnakinmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter McNeil

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very satisfactory and I will be glad to refer my friends here. Selvin Reyes is the best he had no problem explaining to me about the features of the car and took time out to show me. More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,996
2019 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 750 car, priced at $72,999
2020 BMW 750
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 750 car, priced at $44,999
2017 BMW 750
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive