Barry Bailey
Barry Bailey at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Barry Bailey

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Barry Bailey

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry and Walter were absolutely amazing! He made the process run smoothly. As this was my first time purchasing a car, i was satisfied with the outcome. More

by Acooper2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was excellent to work with! Thanks for making this purchase simple and quick. Much appreciated! More

by mcdonaldck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle purchase at Momentum BMW was the absolutely best car buying experience I have ever had. The Momentum team is knowledgeable and courteous. BMW product is known for its quality and Momentum off More

by Den Kieta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Den Kieta, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience at the dealership. Tommy was great as was everyone. Walter in F&I did a very good job and I’m very happy. Barry and Patrick did a outstanding job More

by Tubbsley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Adesuyi

Apr 29, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Apr 29, 2022

Tubbsley responded

From the GM down to my salesman and F&I was great

Apr 29, 2022

Tubbsley responded

Every thing was great

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so glad I bought my BMWs from these guys. Barry Bailey is just more fun to buy cars from. Just a super guy. More

by Stanley6819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Stanley6819, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry at Momentum was extremely helpful in finding just the right car for me. He went above and beyond in aaccomodating my needs. More

by Nancy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Nancy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy, awesome I'll buy from here again, I'm happy with my car More

by Rivasgino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Rivasgino, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my salesman Barry was very patient and professional. I was treated with respect and allowed to think about my decision. I told him if that same vehicle was there in a week, I would get it and I did. The p More

by spikestransportation
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work with Mr.Barry Bailey nice and knows what he doing, really enjoyed my visit with him, quick and efficient, would buy again from him. More

by ervindavis23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Ervindavis23, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry the salesman was great and super helpful. He really took care of me and answered all my questions More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Daniel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,999
2020 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,945
2022 BMW X5
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,998
2020 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $78,997
2019 BMW M5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $73,820
2022 BMW X5
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive