About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Castillo.
Sergio Castillo
Sergio  Castillo, Sales Representative, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.9

Sergio Castillo

Sales Representative

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Sergio Castillo

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were nice, great, and helpful. "

- ONTIVEROS66 Verified Customer

The service was great and we got the price we wanted for the car. We traded in our old car and got the price I expected and the salesperson Sergio Castillo was wonderful and awesome. The men from finance were nice and helpful as well. I now know where to go to buy a car later on in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everardo Camacho y

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ontivero. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me the car I wanted "

- JACOBBRASHER66 Verified Customer

Took some time to build my credit but before my warranty expired traded my Sentra in to get a new 2018 Altima with the features I wanted most

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jacob. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- MILLIEPETTIBONE Verified Customer

Good service, friendly atmosphere, and overall great experience in a timely manner. The overall presence of the dealership is very professional and clean. Nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Milliepettibone.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change rotation multi point inspection"

- roga15rodriguez Verified Customer

Great service and very knowledgeable workers Jesus talamantes is a very helpful person and a very great worker treats you like family and is very understanding of any cusernes you may have ñ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes

Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Roga15rodriguez. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service rotation "

- roga15rodriguez Verified Customer

Great service by Jesus talamantes Step by step Communication Very friendly and knowledgeable Service at nisssan of Bakersfield is just great would recommend anyone there the staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes

Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Roga15rodriguez, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with Nissan "

- DIANA.SANDOVAL951 Verified Customer

The people there treated me with respect and they were also very nice. They explained to me every detail about my car. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Silva

Jul 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Diana.Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- SHEILA610 Verified Customer

Very Courteous salesmen took us to see vehicle for our needs and had a wide selection of cars to choose from and prices are reasonable the negotiating over the prices was pleasant proses we have bought four cars from this dealership and we will return in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Sheila610, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and hassle free"

- MAIRAECRUZ Verified Customer

Awesome service each time I walked in to the dealership. Didn’t really feel like a business deal, felt more like a friend helping me out with my new car needs and questions. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina , Janet

Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Maira. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blindsided"

- Going rogue Verified Customer

No comment, at this time. Will be speaking to a manger tomorrow hopefully. After reviewing paperwork found some descrepencies, need some clarification on total of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Garcia and Zack

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455