Moses Martinez
Moses Martinez at Gaudin Ford
Refer Me

Moses Martinez

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Moses Martinez

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with Moses Martinez. He is unlike the vast majority of car salesmen. Most salesmen today rely on high pressure and stupid sales gimmicks that waste time, and quite frankl More

by mr_creepn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel welcome . I feel comfortable when I go there. More

by xwad10da
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaudin Ford keeps me informed by email and text when I have service and during my purchase process. More

by kcoopers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish! We ordered a new truck in Sept 2021 and we just received it! The whole team at Gaudin Ford was awesome! I tell all my friends! More

by sonogram21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lucero

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always stressful (in my opinion) buying a new car but the team at Gaudin Ford were/are awesome! Made everything happen on a tight timeline and I couldn’t be more appreciative. I would go back in a heartbea More

by qofsue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Correa

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and all workers were very professional. Moses was very knowledgeable and good at multitasking because he was helping several customers at one time. I did feel rushed with my More

by dclyborne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Kragen

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy purchase! Moses went out of his way to make things go smoothly. A+++ More

by mike.metzger23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales experience was great, no complaints at all. Where my experience became a little odd was when i asked for a 2” level kit through their custom department. The guy who runs the department appare More

by cartgreg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mooradian , Jerman the Ghost, is he a real person?

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Gaudin Ford is the premier Ford store. They work hard for people and treat you like family! So much understanding and respect. I am amazed and will tell everyone I know. More

by rozmoz2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lucero , Elisha Martinez

Jan 20, 2022

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Know you till they sell you a car then your forgotten. But they are in business of making money not friends More

by stevemanley666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Gaudin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for sharing this recent experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $85,230
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,636
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,045
2022 Ford F-150
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,795
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,485
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive