Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Service Advisor.
Service Advisor
Service Advisor at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis
Refer Me
4.8

Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Service Advisor

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Fiat and Alfa Romeo of St. Louis Park swap my..."

- HOWNOWCB Verified Customer

I had Fiat and Alfa Romeo of St. Louis Park swap my winter tires and wheels for my summer tires and wheels last week, and it was business as usual, which is to say, just great. Virtually everyone on staff knows me by first name and always greet me with a smile. Most of my visits to the dealership are routine, and typically brief, so I don't need to use one of their courtesy cars. I just hang out and usually chat with the folks up front to catch up on the industry and our so-called social lives. Some days I just stop in to say hi. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car has been a dream; so much fun to drive. It..."

- KELABOONE Verified Customer

The car has been a dream; so much fun to drive. It needed some regular service and we like the dealership. Thanks for the knowledgeable and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman , None

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The was No spirit of hospitality", especial in the..."

- HENSRUD Verified Customer

The was No spirit of hospitality", especial in the waiting room, Get the FISH! video it will do wonders for crew. Make people feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reception area

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for over two years and they have always been..."

- JIM.GRAFSTROM Verified Customer

Customer for over two years and they have always been very professional and friendly. Before I leave they make sure that I am satisfied and all questions and concerns have been taken care of. My Alfa Romeo Stelvio has been an excellent and amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Alfa of Minneapolis is fantastic to work..."

- JESSMPLS Verified Customer

The team at Alfa of Minneapolis is fantastic to work with. I won't take my Alfa anywhere else for service. Gabby the the whole team are friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and communication; fair price;..."

- EDUARDO.RONQUILLO Verified Customer

Great customer service and communication; fair price; Gabby is awesome, very supportive and explaining every detail and what was needed to be done, certainly a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff! Had my winter tires..."

- ALDAHLMEIR Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff! Had my winter tires swapped for summer tires and updated a code for dynamic mode. I’ll continue to use there services for future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had two visits for minor problems for my giulia and..."

- IsaacK Verified Customer

I had two visits for minor problems for my giulia and both experiences have been excellent! Friendly and honest staff who get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paid over $1000 for repairs to my front and back drivers..."

- TIFFANY Verified Customer

Paid over $1000 for repairs to my front and back drivers side wheels, had to come back and have ball joint repair done again, and now my front wheel makes an annoying noise it never made before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car dealership is the perfect example of outstanding..."

- CHEZTRUFFE Verified Customer

This car dealership is the perfect example of outstanding customer service. They greet your car (and you) as a member of the family, welcoming you back at each visit. Like visiting your doctor or dentist regularly, they do a comprehensive inspection of your car and don't try to sell you anything. They're simply happy that you're still happy with your vehicle. The sales associate, Johnny, is always a pleasure to drop in on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schimmelman , Johnny Hoy

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $25,475
2020 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,390
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,985
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Audi allroad car, priced at $14,995
2013 Audi allroad
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $25,498
2015 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD