Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabby Schimmelman.
Gabby Schimmelman
Gabby Schimmelman at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis
Refer Me
4.8

Gabby Schimmelman

Service Advisor

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Gabby Schimmelman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Fiat and Alfa Romeo of St. Louis Park swap my..."

- HOWNOWCB Verified Customer

I had Fiat and Alfa Romeo of St. Louis Park swap my winter tires and wheels for my summer tires and wheels last week, and it was business as usual, which is to say, just great. Virtually everyone on staff knows me by first name and always greet me with a smile. Most of my visits to the dealership are routine, and typically brief, so I don't need to use one of their courtesy cars. I just hang out and usually chat with the folks up front to catch up on the industry and our so-called social lives. Some days I just stop in to say hi. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A mi me agrado mucho la atención al público son muy..."

- lobiiito1021 Verified Customer

A mi me agrado mucho la atención al público son muy amables, te tratan con respeto, y profesionalismo. En el tiempo de espera es muy cómodo pues te sientes como en casa. Tiens café y WiFi. Yo estoy muy satisfecho con alfaromeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Scalici

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car has been a dream; so much fun to drive. It..."

- KELABOONE Verified Customer

The car has been a dream; so much fun to drive. It needed some regular service and we like the dealership. Thanks for the knowledgeable and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor , None

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for over two years and they have always been..."

- JIM.GRAFSTROM Verified Customer

Customer for over two years and they have always been very professional and friendly. Before I leave they make sure that I am satisfied and all questions and concerns have been taken care of. My Alfa Romeo Stelvio has been an excellent and amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Alfa of Minneapolis is fantastic to work..."

- JESSMPLS Verified Customer

The team at Alfa of Minneapolis is fantastic to work with. I won't take my Alfa anywhere else for service. Gabby the the whole team are friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and communication; fair price;..."

- EDUARDO.RONQUILLO Verified Customer

Great customer service and communication; fair price; Gabby is awesome, very supportive and explaining every detail and what was needed to be done, certainly a great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Advisor

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the fast and professional customer and..."

- AARON.FREDRIKSON Verified Customer

Thank you for the fast and professional customer and technical service! I am happy that there is a great FIAT dealer locally for all of my car care needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient. Went in to test drive a..."

- EDWINPAUL Verified Customer

Very professional and efficient. Went in to test drive a different car, ended up walking out with Alfa Romeo Giulia. Loving my ride so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a routine oil change that was on Monday the..."

- vwainwright Verified Customer

I came in for a routine oil change that was on Monday the 22nd of March. On Wednesday the 24th, my car engine light came on and I frantically called to get my car in asap. I was told that it would take 2 days before my car would get looked at. And I asked ok, well if I get it towed to the dealership is there a loaner to use while my car is there. I was told no. And that I'd have to Uber it to work and home. ( I live in lester prairie, about an hour away) But to make things worse, the reasoning of my car's engine light coming on is because I had a lot water in my spark plugs. I ended up taking my car to Midas. Who took care of my needs and made sure I had a loaner vehicle to get to work and home til my car was completely fixed for me to be safe back on the road again. Midas did ask me if I had a car wash recently. I did tell them yes, from the dealership on Monday the 22nd. I'm sad to say, that I'm no longer willing to bring my car to you again. When Karl was there. He bent backwards and did flips to make sure I was satisfied. And I've been coming to the dealership since 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have every confidence that this shop will find and fix..."

- KEN93 Verified Customer

I have every confidence that this shop will find and fix the problem. Gabby and here team are top notch. My new shop is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Campion, Johnny Hoy

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $25,475
2020 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,390
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,985
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Audi allroad car, priced at $14,995
2013 Audi allroad
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $25,498
2015 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD