Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Miller.
Tim Miller
Tim Miller at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Miller

Finance Manager

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

33 Reviews of Tim Miller

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used vehicle from them. The salesman was very..."

- Schue92 Verified Customer

Bought a used vehicle from them. The salesman was very nice and gave my wife and I time to poke around the car. Price was very good and I was able to do the financing online very easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Scalici

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny was exceptionally pleasant through the entire..."

- MBACHMEIER Verified Customer

Johnny was exceptionally pleasant through the entire process and made the purchase enjoyable. We very much appreciated all his efforts and we were in our new (used) vehicle driving home in under an hour. Tim had the finance portion nicely organized and extremely efficient. Thanks to the Alfa Romeo Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hoy

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really good experience! The people were great to..."

- SADIEN2985 Verified Customer

I had a really good experience! The people were great to work with! He explained everything in detail and provided helpful information fir my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward from sales was great. Answered any question i had..."

- TIM@TIMWEBB.ME Verified Customer

Edward from sales was great. Answered any question i had and very responsive to pre sales emails. Tim from financing did his best to get me a good deal. The whole process took less time than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Hagen

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third new vehicle leased/purchased from Alfa..."

- Scooba Verified Customer

This is my third new vehicle leased/purchased from Alfa Romeo of Minneapolis and I cannot emphasize how much I like dealing with them. The whole process is clean, transparent and all costs are well presented in advance so no hidden numbers or surprise extras. Brett is really good to deal with and I always feel that I am treated fairly and getting the best deal they can offer. Johnny is an easy going salesman and do not use any pushing/pressure tactics leaving you comfortable. I need to travel 700 miles to deal with them and, as long as they sell vehicles I want to own, I will be dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hoy, Brett Farrell

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly and honest staff. We loved working with..."

- Minnpellier Verified Customer

Really friendly and honest staff. We loved working with Bruno, who not only helped us in two languages, but made sure we were happy with our purchase and financing. The whole team made it an enjoyable first-time buying experience - we'd be happy to come back for the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Scalici

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to workWith staff. Friendly..."

- ALTAENGSTROM Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to work With staff. Friendly knowledgeable Filling out your surveys tho could be simpler. Why require this section? Thank you for listening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Hagen

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, team made the whole process very..."

- DEVAAR Verified Customer

Great customer service, team made the whole process very smooth. I would go back to this dealership again. Cheers to Johnny and Tim I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hoy

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the opportunity to work with Todd Johnson and he..."

- ASHVIN.SAGAR Verified Customer

I had the opportunity to work with Todd Johnson and he was a great resource. Guided me very well through the process.. He was very patient and knew the product very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Johnson

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've leased from this dealership,..."

- CelsoChavez Verified Customer

This is the second car I've leased from this dealership, and I couldn't be more pleased. The service is uniformly excellent in every department in my experience, ad Johnny Hoy has been particularly helpful and very easy to work with. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $25,475
2020 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,390
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,985
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Audi allroad car, priced at $14,995
2013 Audi allroad
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $25,498
2015 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD