Service Department
Service Department at Atlantic Toyota
Refer Me

Service Department

Parts & Service

Atlantic Toyota

193 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me
4.0
175 Reviews

- At Atlantic Toyota in Long Island our service management team has over thirty years of Toyota experience. - Our twenty five technicians are all Toyota Factory trained with five Master Technicians and three of those technicians hold the highest ranking of Master Diagnostic Technician. Over 500 hours of training and stringent testing is required to achieve these levels. - When you become part of our service family you will be reminded of your next service as well as being advised of our frequent and generous specials. - Atlantic Toyota is a Seven time winner of Service Excellence Award for top rankings in customer satisfaction.

4.0

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Service Department

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was extremely helpful in explaining my car purchase with me. I look forward to working with him again when things return to normal. Thank you again More

by Jill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adem Geduk , Shah

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente trabajo, muy convincente cuando le replica a uno todo sobre el carro More

by Claudiaguevara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Muchas gracias por selecionar Atlantic Toyota para hacer su negocio, nosotros apreciamos.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car. Went for first service. Amazing service rendered by Michael Keehner. Clean and spacious area. Reason for driving from Manhattan for servicing of our RAV4 XSE Prime. More

by Subganesh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Keehner

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visited the dealership for a recall with a airbag issue, Tim handled my citation in a very professional manner speacially since parts for recall were not available at the time of inspection!! More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dailey , Tim and Tasha

Jul 30, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, we will will use it to improve our customer service. Sorry for the inconvenience, please let us know what we need to do to regain your confidence in our service department.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorenzo was an excellent salesperson who was very helpful for me. He worked with me and i was very very happy with my experience with him.. I will recommend him to anybody that would be interested in buying More

by bobbysaratoga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Pierre-Louis

Apr 17, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this great review

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew I was going to be way over on my mileage for my lease. I went in for routine service, with 9 months left on my lease. Greg did his homework and approached me while I was waiting for my car to be More

by My Toyota life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Connelly , Tim in Service.

Apr 17, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the time to write this great review

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am visiting there for my last 5 services, I told the if he can put nitro air in the tyre he said he is putting nitro in the tyres my last service there was a different person I told him to top up with nitr More

by Ankur.chawla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arsalan Contractor the sales consultant was very help full , well knowledgeable, very friendly provided with me with great customerservise with the Toyota Rav4 2018. I all so want to thank Adnan Contrac More

by mmrivas9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy mal servicio, engañan al cliente, y no ayudan en Muy mal servicio, engañan al cliente, y no ayudan en nada, te venden servicios que no sirven para nada, muy mala experiencia...no los recomiendo More

by Antonio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Bono, Carlos Zapata

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2020 trd off road. A fantastic experience with Angel my sales person who was very patient and professional, Rosa finance who knew her stuff , and Mike the manager who was very understanding More

by Colleennarthur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baptise

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,500
2020 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,993
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Super Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,050
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $20,259
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,999
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive