About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Brown.
Seth Brown
Seth Brown, Sales Manager, J&M Automotive
4.9

Seth Brown

Sales Manager

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Seth Brown

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Neal Buccino

I Purchased a car from Ken in sales.. He is very professional and a great person to do business with.when you go to J&M ask to see Ken Federici. Seth Brown is a great manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Federici

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a breath of fresh air"

- Ninatiso

J&M auto was the perfect place for me to purchase my new car. When I first called, I spoke with Seth who was very friendly and welcoming. He got back to me in about 2 minutes with the details about the vehicle I inquired about and was very friendly when I went to the dealership later in the day. Dave was my sales rep and he was wonderful. He was helpful with getting me a loan within my budget, and updated me on when my car would be ready for pickup. The day of my pickup, I had some issues with my insurance company and Dave was extremely patient with me and helped me get new auto insurance for my car so I could drive away that same day without any issues. He was upfront about everything, and Dannielle was also very friendly and helpful with the paperwork process. This dealership was a breath of fresh air - no hassling, no sneakiness, and it was the first car dealership I actually felt like they had my best interest and listened to what I wanted. Thank you J&M for getting me into my beautiful VW Tiguan - I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Decarlo, Dannielle Cureton

Nov 13, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience with us here at J&M Automotive! Enjoy your Tiguan and come back to us again in the future!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Eddi205

I came in to purchase a Jeep Wrangler . I was treated with respect and lots attention by Vinny my sales guy. Very knowledgeable and did everything g to make ME happy. Just picked it up yesterday. Thank you again Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Petta, Kassie Merancy

Nov 02, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service"

- Kim4

We purchased a 2008 Ford Edge at in the beginning of September. The sales people and the people who take care of the financing were very helpful and pleasant. After having the car for less than 2 weeks I was hit by a man speeding thru a red light and the car was totaled. I went back to J&M to look at another Edge and they were super supportive and extremely helpful. Danielle in financing was super to work with. They also took both cars to my mechanic to allow him to check both cars out before we committed to purchase either of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate you telling us about your experience! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure no stress experience. "

- Kelly buyer

I very sold and bought cars before. This was by far a Great experience. Peaceful. The process was quick and went smoothly. Everybody was friendly. Ray Seth and Danielle. They help you find the right car for the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton, Ray Demers

Oct 29, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! Enjoy the new car and come back to us again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Your Car Here"

- Nurseinajeep1

The service provided at this dealership was much better than I expected. My husband and I knew which cars we wanted to look at, and everyone we spoke to was very helpful in our decision making. Brad was very professional, and because of him we would recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family. I recently bought a car at a competitor's place and I really wish I came here first. Buy your car here, not at that other place. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson, Brad Baumhor

Oct 13, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you telling us about your experience here with us at J&M Automotive. Enjoy your new car and come back again!!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tybutler777

Our salesman was Dave and he was extremely helpful. We felt comfortable with the process from the beginning to the end. I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson, Dave Decarlo

Oct 01, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad Dave was extremely helpful. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!"

- Dodge2014

We are family of 5 and our one vehicle was not operating safely, J&M Automotive was brought to our attention by a co-worker. I started by contacting Seth through the website and he was able to walk me through my options. About three months later we decided to purchase a new vehicle and Seth remembered exactly who I was! He handed us off to Luis Rodriguez who was the most patient and helpful sales person I've ever worked with regardless of the type of retail. When I picked up my vehicle the shop did an incredible job providing everything we needed to have a safe vehicle for our family! Brad was there to greet us for the smile and help us figure out the rest of the transaction. He then let us to one of the most knowledgeable people I've ever had the chance to work with. A huge thank you to Dannielle! She walked me through every single paper and exactly what I was signing. I thought purchasing a vehicle would be quite a project due to our last experience elsewhere. J&M Automotive made it fun and exciting. Aside from that but we needed most of all was for it to be affordable. Our payments are lower than where we needed them to be, and we were able to be financed without the best credit. I will be recommending J&M Automotive to anyone who will listen! We traveled from Middletown and it was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate you telling us about your experience. We are so happy Seth, Luis, Brad, and Dannielle assisted you in your car buying process. We hope to see you again in the future.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase. Best buying experience ever."

- Trkman

I bought a van about 5yrs. ago, after being referred to J&M by my neighbor Mike Stoffan. I recently donated it to Disabled American Veterans. After visiting nearly 6 dealerships, I returned to J&M to buy a pick up truck. After I decided on which one I wanted, I met with salesperson Steve Magura right from the start Steve was both professional and a gentleman. After a test drive and checking the truck over, I told him about some concerns I had and he assured me that those would be taken care of. I had a loan pre-approval from my credit union and there was no trade-in. We agreed on a price, I reviewed the purchase order and made a request., Steve spoke to his manager Mr. Brown and he approved it. When I brought the check in I did a pre-delivery inspection, the mechanics did the repairs (as promised), the fluids were changed and the truck was cleaned. I met with Dannielle to complete and sign paperwork and waited nearly 25 mins.for her to process and copy documentation. She apologized for the long wait and said the reason for the delay was because they found a math error and issued me a refund. I could not believe it. I had looked at the purchase order 3 times and everything appeared OK. The point is they could have said nothing but, they did and that speaks volumes about their honesty and integrity. Whenever I called with a question someone got me a answer. Steve called me with updates and kept me informed about what was being done to the truck and when it would be ready. For ALL the above reasons I decided to write this review. If you come to J&M prepared and keep expectations realistic, I'm sure you'll do as well as I did and leave just as satisfied. Thank-you very much to Steve, Mr.Brown, Dannielle, the gentleman who drove to other lot to measure the bed of the truck, the office staff (always willing to get me answers) the mechanics and prep people. Because of all of you, I've FINALLY got the truck I wanted. I am one happy guy. I'll always refer family and friends to J&M. Again,thank-You! I give J&M 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you SO much for your review! We are so happy to hear about your amazing experience with us here at J&M Automotive. We strive to give our customers the best experience and you definitely had one and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about it! We hope to see you again in the future!! Enjoy your truck!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service start to finish"

- Brian.B

No issues at all from start to finish. No hassle or pushing from the sales team. Great service from Dave, Seth and Danielle. Super friendly and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Decarlo, Dannielle Cureton

Sep 10, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Brian, thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we truly appreciate it! We are happy you enjoyed your experience here with us at J&M Automotive. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,995

2017 GMC Savana

$20,995

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$9,995

2014 Honda Accord

$14,995

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

$8,995

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,995

2008 Nissan Altima

$8,995

2012 Lexus LS

$22,995