About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Cameron.
Seth Cameron
Seth Cameron, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Seth Cameron

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Originally from Buffalo, New York however raised in the south ( Jacksonville/st.augustine ). Being so I have come to understand the culture,people,life style and most importantly the southern hospitality aspect which I emulate to the fullest extent. Graduated from St.Augustine high school and went off to joining the Marine Corps infantry served 4 years active duty. We are very committed to the community and customer satisfaction , so if you’re in the market or just have general questions I’d be more than happy to assist you. Seth Cameron Work (904) 797-8800 Cell (904) 495-1577

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Seth Cameron

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hilda

Good experience I will return for my next buy future,and I don’t want to write twenty five words Thank you for the people that work with me And Seth Cameron thank you for the great service Hilda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- lorbill1

My salesman, Seth Cameron was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions had a great personality and made purchasing a car very easy. The sales manager was also very helpful. The financing agent was very organized and we were in and out of his office quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna

Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car purchase experience!"

- JD

My wife and I purchased a new vehicle today from Beaver Toyota, in St. Augustine Fl. I have been putting off the purchase because honestly I was dreading the car buying hassle. Prior to going in the store I spoke with Chuck Golden, Sales Leader, on the phone and talked about the vehicle we wanted and the price we wanted to pay. When I showed up I was greeted by Mr. Golden and Seth Cameron then was taken directly to the vehicle I wanted to see by Seth. Seth took us on a test drive and explained all the features of the vehicle, which he was obviously well educated on. Less than an hour later I was buying the car! The process was streamline, pressure free, and hassle free. Honesty and customer service is what this dealership is all about. When I buy my next Toyota, it will be from Beaver Toyota! The Dyal family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Chuck Golden

Sep 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We really appreciate the wonderful review. And we look forward to seeing you around here for your scheduled maintenance. Enjoy that new vehicle!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly family service"

- Widgadidga

Great and family friendly dealership. They do the best tgey can to get you the deal u want or better. They even try and get u a better upgrade of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Nancy West

Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- 09tacoma2018

No pressure. No hassle. Worked with what i could afford. Will never buy a vehicle from another dealership. I test drove multiple cars and trucks and no one seemed to get aggravated with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Kyle Cameron , Donald Cameron

Aug 28, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Enjoy your new truck!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Jessica&James

Our salesman Seth Cameron was patient and knowledgeable. The sales manager Robert was also very helpful. Everyone involved was professional. We highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

Aug 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We appreciate you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Justin

Would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to check out Beaver Toyota. Excellent prices and customer service!! Thank you Seth and George!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May

Aug 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Justin!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Beaver!"

- LM

This dealership always treats you like family.! We have never been disappointed with any of the staff in any way shape or form! They always treat you right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Madonna , Buddy Love

Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We treat you like family because we think of you as family. Thank you so much for your business!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience "

- Newcar2018

Seth C. is the best! He very welcoming & friendly! His expert knowledge of the product is comprehensive & he has great listening skills. He hears what the customer wants & needs. He is a great person to talk with if you are considering buying a new car. George was EXTREMELY helpful, friendly, & offered insight into every question that we had pre & post car buying. He absolutely goes out of his way to help in any way possible. It was really a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, John Hughes

Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like both Seth and George gave you a WOW experience. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to see you here for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Capt Bob

George May Sales manager and my salesman Seth Cameron treated my wife and I as if we were family . One of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Kyle Cameron, Robert Madonna , Don Cameron

Jul 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You are one of the family and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920