Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Cameron.
Seth Cameron
Seth Cameron at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Seth Cameron

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Originally from Buffalo, New York however raised in the south ( Jacksonville/st.augustine ). Being so I have come to understand the culture,people,life style and most importantly the southern hospitality aspect which I emulate to the fullest extent. Graduated from St.Augustine high school and went off to joining the Marine Corps infantry served 4 years active duty. We are very committed to the community and customer satisfaction , so if you’re in the market or just have general questions I’d be more than happy to assist you. Seth Cameron Work (904) 797-8800 Cell (904) 495-1577

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Seth Cameron

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter totaled her car and I needed something used..."

- hjweb2003

My daughter totaled her car and I needed something used and not to expensive so I called and spoke with Seth who made this experience pleasant and actually fun. We we’re also introduced to his manager George and he also assisted us in the process as well. They were both extremely professional and courteous and I would like to thank them both for all they did to Wow us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May , Justin/Finance Office

Nov 26, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It was their pleasure to help you and we are so happy you enjoyed your time here. Thank you and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Rav4 this last weekend and we had such an..."

- BeachMan187

Purchased a new Rav4 this last weekend and we had such an incredible experience at beaver Toyota with our salesman James Spicer and Seth and our finance man John. We will be recommending beaver Toyota to all of our friends and family. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, James Speiser

Oct 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

The best compliment we can receive is that you would recommend us to others. Thank you and welcome to the Beaver Toyota family!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Karen Resto

I never have any problems every time I come by the dealer. When I went by to do my car service it was fast and I didn’t have to wait a long time the but it was only one thing I didn’t like is the I told the guy to tell the other person to drive my car and still put their foot on my side when the door open and leave a dirty mark I was upset because my car is always clean may sure tell them not to do this again other then that I was really happy with you guys services. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller, Steven Miller

Sep 28, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Karen and i am very sorry about the dirty spot on your car. We will do better next time. We appreciate your business!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth is awesome. Bought second vehicle from him. "

- TinaDevore

Seth Cameron is a great salesman. I bought my second vehicle from him and wouldn't think of going anywhere else! George May and John the finance gentleman, were so very helpful and nice as well. Great dealership and awesome guys working there! 1 out of 10, I give Seth and the rest of the guys a definite 10+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, John Hughes

Aug 01, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate that so much. We will take the 10 +++. We are so happy to have you as a member of the family!!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth Cameron was a great Sales Rep at Beaver Toyota"

- Chuck C

We are from South Carolina, even though we are not local to St. Augustine Seth Cameron helped us with our problem and guided us to a successful resolution and favorable outcome. Seth had great empathy and was a good listener. All the staff at Beaver were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Laura Leclerc

Jul 22, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Thank you for the nice review and we are glad you got back on the road safely!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beaver Toyota works hard to please the customer!"

- Reppes

George May and Seth Cameron have recently helped me with purchasing 2 vehicles. Seth did a great job and was so helpful. George always finds a way to make the best deal for the customer. Finance with Daniel is good because he explains everything and answers all of my questions. Seth has been available for follow up phone calls and always is willing to help. I trust Beaver Toyota for all of my car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Daniel Marshall

Jul 11, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy that you trust us and we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for being a great part of Beaver Toyota!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth and Beaver were fantastic. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. "

- David1414

Seth was hands on accessible throughout the process and still is even after the sale. I can call him right now and he will pick up the phone or text me right back that he’s w a customer at the moment. Beavers service is amazing as well! Go and ask for seth Cameron. I assure you, you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Sounds like Seth has WOW'd you. I'm glad to hear he is on the ball and takes good care of his customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was very helpful and created a great experience "

- Yotadriver

I would recommend buying a vehicle from Seth, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle is stressful he was very chill and helpful throughout the whole process. He wasn't pushy and was understanding of the fact that I needed time to make my decision. I would recommend to Seth to anyone looking to make a purchase at Beaver toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May

Jul 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your purchase and i am so glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We appreciate you!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Funny Story"

- LEZ-F30

I’d recommend this dealership to others, and especially Seth. He worked with me to find a vehicle that met my needs and budget. The process was smooth and everyone was friendly and efficient. The funny part of this story is actually that I had the dealership register my car for me... andddd I don’t know why I didn’t notice it until I left.... but my license plate mind you says Beaver Toyota on it and the plate they put on my car reads “LEZ F30” ... lmfao! First day driving to work this morning I see someone laughing at my plate. Needless to say, I’m not the butt BUT the BEAVER of every joke on the road. That being said, I’d still recommend these guys. Especially the insurance rep who helped me switch from Geico to Progressive knocking my full coverage cost down $1,100 per year. I’ll also speak to the dedication they showed. These guys the night before I purchased my car worked until 1:00 AM selling cars to people who clearly should probably not be allowed out of the house that late at night. Also, Seth is prior service and super cute. Just throwing that out there! Thanks guys for the good service and the many laughs I’ll be having over my license plate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I definitely got a kick out of this review. Thank you so much for your business and WOW, that's quite a savings on your insurance. We are happy to stay late for our customers. Welcome to the family!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Jzurbuch

Great customer service from the time we arrived until the time we left. All salesman were extremely helpful and enthusiastic. We even left with 2 new cars! Would highly recommend this dealership. Would rather drive farther to Beaver Toyota just to feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, James Speiser

Mar 25, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW!! Thank you and welcome to the Beaver family. Enjoy your 2 new vehicles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009