Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Golden.
Chuck Golden
Chuck Golden at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.8

Chuck Golden

Sales Team Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Chuck Golden

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beaver Toyota is where its at. Been friends with Bob on..."

- J.Kirk

Beaver Toyota is where its at. Been friends with Bob on Facebook for years and when he says he has you covered he means it. I was in need of a vehicle and he got me in a brand new 2020 Corolla. Well worth the 2 hour drive from Kissimmee, who knew buying a new car could be so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Harvey

Oct 10, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with Bobby. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new Rav4 this last weekend and we had such an..."

- BeachMan187

Purchased a new Rav4 this last weekend and we had such an incredible experience at beaver Toyota with our salesman James Spicer and Seth and our finance man John. We will be recommending beaver Toyota to all of our friends and family. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Speiser, Seth Cameron

Oct 02, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

The best compliment we can receive is that you would recommend us to others. Thank you and welcome to the Beaver Toyota family!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure Experience "

- 2K-Tan

Absolutely awesome sales team and finance team at Beaver Toyota! My Altima transmission was starting to slip and give me issues and I saw a beautiful '16 Mazda MX-5 6 MT that reminded me of my old Miata. I figured I could never afford it but when they gave me $4K+ off and worked with my low amount of money down I was ecstatic. They even over allowed on my trade in which was practically worthless. I was able to get into the car for monthly payments I could afford at only 19! They made my dad being able to cosign seamless! He did it online from Orange Park 30 miles away! These guys went above and beyond staying well after closing to get me into my new Mazda and made me feel extremely special and cared for during my buying experience. Thanks Brian and everyone at Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Brian Watson

Sep 25, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

So wonderful to hear. We appreciate your review and thank you so much for your business!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Bret

Ryan T was a great help and make the purchase easy. I desceibe as easy because we have been to other toyotas and they play games. They switch vehicles. They make up stuff. Ryan T was straight forward and trustworthy. That was important in our purchase. Thank you truly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig

Aug 17, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are glad Ryan took good care of you. Thank you for your business!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an awesome truck and a great deal! "

- Kenny Magic

Bobby Bobby Bobby Bobby! We could not ask for a better salesman. He took care of us from the moment we walked in till the moment we drove out of the parking lot. He worked on us and got us down in our payments and had a insurance taken care of. Great guy! The best beaver experience I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Harvey

Jul 29, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That is great to hear. Thank you so much for the nice review!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally wowed !!"

- Gator444

I bought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma from Bobby Harvey. He was extremely helpful. I will be a lifetime customer for ever! Thank you Bobby Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Harvey

Jul 29, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Welcome to the family and thank you for your business!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated courteously, efficiently and perfectly. He wowed us!"

- Wowed Customer

We were referred to Rodney Gonzales by our son in-law who purchased a vehicle from Rodney. He said go see Rodney and that he was a good guy. Sure enough he lived up to his reputation. He listened to our needs and goals. He said he would deliver and he kept his word, he made it work as we requested. Beaver Toyota did really wow us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gonzales

Jun 20, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle. And Thanks also to your Son in law.

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Horton

We felt we got upfront and fair pricing. They listened to what we wanted and got the deal done fast. We would absolutely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig

Jun 19, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy that you had a good experience here. Thank you for your business!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"WOW ed"

- Gmbone43

We drove down from Jax just to check out the 19 Camry and the standard feathers with no intention of purchasing one. Your salesman Brian Watson was on hand and impressed both of us with his honesty and sincerity. Then we met George May the “closer” and he did the “wowing” promised in your commercials. I’ve owned numerous Camrys but this is the first time I’ve ever felt like I was doing the win/win thing. Thanks for making this purchase an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Beaver Toyota family! We are here to WOW you!!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!"

- James Keith Strickland

James Spieser is the salesman to see! Exceptionally speedy during the deal. I was in and out with my vehicle quickly. The whole team there is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great. Thank you very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009