About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Golden.
Chuck Golden
Chuck Golden, Sales Team Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Chuck Golden

Sales Team Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Chuck Golden

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Every Went Through"

- davidl00006

Chuck, This is David Hill. I am the one that came in the other day and purchased my daughter a brand new 2019 Toyota Camry SE. I want to say that I have bought alot of cars in the past from different car dealers here in Florida and was never treated the way Beaver Toyota treated me. And what sets Beaver Toyota above all of them, is not just the courteousness of the sales department, even though James Speiser. and Chuck Golden was awesome, it was that no matter what we both faced in the battle of negotiations, you never gave up and we came to an agreement that fits my daughters budget. Other companies would have never done what yall did for me and my daughter. On the behalf of me and my daughter, I want to say Thank You and your staff for everything that yall did for my daughter and me. God Bless the men and women at Beaver Toyota. If I could give 6 Stars, I would Be seeing you all soon. Thank You, David Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Speiser

Nov 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Mr. Hill, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We appreciate you and your daughter will just love her new Camry. Welcome to the Beaver family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jnettles

This dealership is a great place to purchase a new Toyota. The salesman Ryan was great to work with and the Sales Manager Chuck Golden worked magic on the deal. I have purchased over 30 new Toyotas over the years and this was such an enjoyable experience and I love my Tacoma TRD Pro in Cavalry Blue. If you're looking for a new Toyota visit Beaver Toyota in St Augustine, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig

Sep 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate the wonderful review and very glad to have you as a member of our Toyota family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma TRD 4x4 "

- eric.nourse

I really did get "wow'ed" @ Beaver. I was out of town and was able to have my purchase of a 2017 Tacoma TRD 4x4 worked out via telephone and email over the Christmas break. All I had to do was show up and pick a color! I returned that afternoon to a detailed truck and Rob Madonna had my finance paperwork ready to go as promised. He walked me through the terms which we had previously agreed upon and the payment was actually the same as promised! We were on our way with less than 2 hours total time in the dealership. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Collins, Robert Madonna

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- Gprats

I had a really good experience buying my first Toyota. If you want to drive a Toyota, just ask for Cameron or Chuck and they will give you the best deal and you're gonna be driving a better car than what you even thought in no time. I drove all the way to St. Augustin for the quality of dealership and specially the people +++ St. Augustin is awesome. Once you go japanese, you never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shemwell

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tallyrunner

Cameron was Respectful, helpful, and dedicated to his job. Would recommend to anyone, we came all the way from Tallahassee and made us feel home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shemwell

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for making the long drive from Tallahassee to see us here at Beaver Toyota. We certainly appreciate that!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car purchase experience!"

- JD

My wife and I purchased a new vehicle today from Beaver Toyota, in St. Augustine Fl. I have been putting off the purchase because honestly I was dreading the car buying hassle. Prior to going in the store I spoke with Chuck Golden, Sales Leader, on the phone and talked about the vehicle we wanted and the price we wanted to pay. When I showed up I was greeted by Mr. Golden and Seth Cameron then was taken directly to the vehicle I wanted to see by Seth. Seth took us on a test drive and explained all the features of the vehicle, which he was obviously well educated on. Less than an hour later I was buying the car! The process was streamline, pressure free, and hassle free. Honesty and customer service is what this dealership is all about. When I buy my next Toyota, it will be from Beaver Toyota! The Dyal family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Seth Cameron

Sep 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We really appreciate the wonderful review. And we look forward to seeing you around here for your scheduled maintenance. Enjoy that new vehicle!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Dedge, Jerry

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and I didn’t have to drive past 3 dealerships to get it. I bought it right here in St Augustine from my boys at Beaver Toyota, Fran, Jean,and Scott. They were absolutely awesome and I could not beat the sale or service anywhere. Not only are these folks the best team in the business at any dealership, but the owners are too! I learned some things about Mike and Linda Beaver that you will never hear about. They are truly connected to their employees and genuinely take care of them. While my vehicle was being detailed I talked to the head detailer Frankie and he told his father had passed away in March and that the family did not have the funds to have him buried in Puerto Rico. Mike Beaver heard about it and paid to have his dad flown home and buried on the island. Then he raised another seven thousand dollars and gave it to Frankie’s mom to help with the expenses. I also learned that the Chevrolet dealership the Beaver’s recently took over in Jacksonville on Phillips Highway. The one where the former owners (Riverside Chevrolet)did not pay off the the loans on trade ins when customers bought new cars...and put those folks in bad standing with their creditors. With over six million dollars combined debt on vehicles not being paid off, Mike and Linda Beaver took over the dealership and paid those loans off putting all those folks back into good standing with their banks. I don’t know of many people that would do that especially when you didn’t create all that debt. Bottom line here folks...if you want to deal with a car dealer that will give you a great deal, and take care of you during and after the sale, the Beaver’s truly have their hearts in the right place. And when Linda says were gonna “Wow You” they really mean it. Thank you again to Fran, Jean, and Scott at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine you guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Honestly, i don't even know how to perfectly respond to this review. What an amazing compliment and we appreciate your kind words. These things are true, but without our wonderful customers/family, we would be nothing. So we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this and we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Family.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited to Ring the Bell!!"

- DD904

I found a car online, sent email to internet team to get more information and Jason got right back to me. I had a trade in and was ready for a test drive. Set apt on a Friday afternoon (what was I thinking) place was slammed but from the moment I stepped in the wonderful "greeter/hostess" was there for anything I needed..water, pop corn, soda, etc..Jason was with a customer already but he quickly got Tony Quinones to help me. Got an awesome and quick appraisal and fell in love with the 2008 350Z as we took a test drive. Got back and sales manager Chuck Golden and Tony personally worked my deal and I could not have been happier. They knew I was pressed for time and had another Beaver employee even offer to call my insurance provider to let them know I traded cars. I have never seen that.. very cool. Totally recommend Jason, Tony, Chuck, Fran, hostess, and all the Beaver staff..like Mrs. Beaver claims, they did wow me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy your were WOW'd here at Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you, just let us know when you are ready for another one. We will be happy to deliver it to you again!!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Holden888

Inventory was very good and chuck golden and jean dupeaux were outstanding in handling all my needs from A to Z , this is the third vehicle I have purchased from these gentleman since 2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Jean Dupoux

Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you very much for being a part of the Beaver Toyota family!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply a great experience!!"

- thegurks08

This would be the 3rd car we have bought from Beaver Toyota! It was as usual a great experience! From the time we walked in the door and had a donut and coffee until we walked out with our new Toyota. Jean Dupoux is a complete joy to work with. Thank you Beaver Toyota!!! You definitely did wow us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Dupoux

Aug 13, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It was our pleasure and we thank you for being a great part of our family.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920