Seth Leifer
Seth Leifer at Lester Glenn Subaru
Refer Me

Seth Leifer | Page 42

Sales Representative/Product Specialist

Lester Glenn Subaru

1501 Route 37 West
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
5.0
434 Reviews

I look forward to meeting and working with you to find the Subaru that's the perfect fit for you and your family. You'll find me to be low pressure, accommodating and easy to work with. I'm proud to be part of the Lester Glenn family, and I hope to be able to show you what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

434 Reviews

Write a Review

434 Reviews of Seth Leifer

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent costumer service and quick completion of car buy I would recommend this dealership and sales rep. I wanted to take advantage of national lease deal and there was no hassle or attempt to change what i More

by Sinaoj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're happy to hear that you had an overall positive experience with our dealership and that our team was helpful with everything. We are sorry to hear that you felt some of our available options were too much money - sometimes it can add up quickly. We'll take it into consideration going forward. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

made buying my car a good experience I had been researching different cars for a while. The Subaru staff were friendly and explained the selling points of the Subaru. After completing m More

by goldnrubie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our Subaru team was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck with your new Subaru! Thanks so much again and enjoy!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First lease! I had such a great experience with Seth. He made purchasing my first Subaru/first lease a great experience. He was very kind and friendly, and gave gr More

by StephanieD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Seth was so helpful with everything during your first leasing experience! We appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Seth and the people at Lester Glenn Subaru were great to work with. Seth covered and answered every question I had. I purchased a 2016 Subaru Crosstr More

by timpo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Benigno

Feb 07, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly with Seth and our team. It definitely sounds like our team went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get what you wanted in such an efficient manner. We appreciate your recommendation and your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought a new car My salesman Seth was excellent. I actually enjoyed my experience of buying a new car. Everyone I met made me feel comfortable with no stress. I would More

by crosstrek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donato Jensen

Feb 08, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with Seth and that he was so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. It's great to know that it all went so smoothly and that you were able to get your new Subaru! Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Subaru! Seth Leifer was wonderful! This was my first experience buying a new car by myself, and my first Subaru! On my first visit, after test driving the More

by Kathy Burzillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Thomlinson

Feb 08, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for leaving us this awesome review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a positive experience with Seth and our Subaru team and that everyone worked together to get you such a great deal! It's great that you felt so comfortable with everyone and that your first solo buying experience went so smoothly! It can definitely be overwhelming but the right group of people can always make it easier. Congratulations on your new Forester, we wish you lots of luck with it in the future! Thank you so much again and enjoy!

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st time lease/1st time Subaru owner Our salesperson Seth Leifer was professional and courteous. He spent quality time explaining all the reasons a Subaru is not only the best value to le More

by Bonnieg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Thomlinson , Dave Shinn

Feb 08, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful with everything. It's great that Seth was able to answer all of your questions and get you the car that was best for you. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprisingly pleasant experience Seth was an exceptional salesperson. Made the purchase of my first Subaru a positive one not only for the Forrester I purchased but in dealing with More

by pisces226
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Thomlinson

Feb 06, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It's awesome to hear that Seth made your car buying experience so positive and that you felt so comfortable throughout the whole process. We're glad to hear that everything else went so smoothly and that our team was so helpful. We are very appreciative of your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Seth was great. Facility is clean and products are well advertised. Staff is friendly and personable. Some of the typical car-buying experience can' More

by Subaru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Hudec, Jr, Donato Jensen

Feb 02, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and that you felt our team was efficient and informative. We're glad to hear that our staff worked well through any mishaps that may have happened. We appreciate your feedback and we definitely hope to see you again soon!

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I am a loyal customer of Lester Glenn and have had great success with every purchase. The most recent Subaru purcase was the best experience to date. More

by JWSIEBER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donato Jensen

Feb 02, 2017

Lester Glenn Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our Subaru team and that everyone was so helpful and accommodating while you were looking for your new car. It's great to know that we were able to answer all of your questions and get you into the car that was perfect for you. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

411 - 420 of 434 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,737
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $27,537
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,237
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,937
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $13,537
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Atlantic Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,337
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive