Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Seth Leifer
Seth Leifer at Lester Glenn Subaru
Refer Me

Seth Leifer

Sales Representative/Product Specialist

Lester Glenn Subaru

1501 Route 37 West
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
5.0
412 Reviews

I look forward to meeting and working with you to find the Subaru that's the perfect fit for you and your family. You'll find me to be low pressure, accommodating and easy to work with. I'm proud to be part of the Lester Glenn family, and I hope to be able to show you what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

412 Reviews

Write a Review

412 Reviews of Seth Leifer

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about Lester Glen and Seth Leifer. Seth is a true professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made the lease of my Outback a quick and pleasant experience. Always a pleasure deal More

by sleepejeann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth is a true pro, knows how to complete the deal for the customer and the car of choice. Seth many thanks, let's ring the bell soon again, Lester Glenn he's a keeper! More

by edd5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was fantastic to work with! So glad he was able to help me get my dream car! More

by hollygreenwood864
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth was so nice, trustworthy and personable! I will send all I know in search of a Subaru to him! Thank you, Seth!!!!!! EXCEPTIONAL! More

by sshenouski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have leased several cars from Seth and LG Subaru and always have a great and professional experience! More

by Mminervini219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Grace , Lindsey Mulrain

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car we leased through Seth. We have This is our second car we leased through Seth. We have found him to be professional, very knowledgeable, and always courteous. Seth is a credit to t More

by cscalabri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Piro

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best car buying experience.. twice! We purchased two Outbacks from Seth and the same pleasant, professional, consideration was extended to us. You can't go wrong with these Subarus f More

by kristine4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the dealership to be very accommodating to my needs, I feel Seth listened to what I wanted and worked with me to get the best deal. I would and have recommended him and the dealership to friends More

by Capalmer119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Piro

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When my Father in Law's Nissan lease was up and he showed interest in a Subaru CrossTrek, I immediately reached out to Seth. I had dealt with Seth on previous purchases and he has always been beyond accommod More

by steve0158
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be an overwhelming experience, but Buying a car can be an overwhelming experience, but at Lester Glenn Subaru, Rt. 37, Toms River, salesman Seth Leifer can assist you with a favora More

by Fran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain , Mario Markou

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $40,937
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four Wheel Drive
2020 Subaru Ascent
new
ICE SILV MET exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
ICE SILV MET exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
ICE SILV MET exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRY KHA exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
ICE SILV MET exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive