About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Richardson.
Seth Richardson
Seth Richardson, Senior Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
4.9

Seth Richardson

Senior Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I am one of the Senior Sales Professionals here at Palm Springs Nissan, and have worked at this dealership for over six years. I served as a Combat Medic in the Army and grew up in Portland Oregon. I am a true car enthusiast and I love that I work for the best dealership in the valley. My goal is to offer outstanding customer service and treat every customer like they are a member of my family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Senior Sales Professional

Lease Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Seth Richardson

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certainly effective"

- JAMES

I went in looking for a vehicle with a price range in mind, they were able to get me a lot of bang for just a little more buck. I am very pleased with the quality deal i was able to receive. They were also not hesitant in allowing me to check other institutions which really speaks to their credibility and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Jessie Vang

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t describe it in words ❤️❤️❤️"

- santopapa

When we walked in, a staff member named Armando dutifully and courteously walked with us around the lot to look at options. He’s knowledgeable, very friendly, and he answered our questions as an expert would with regards to a subject he knows by heart. He explained each car’s specs in a brief but comprehensive way that can be easily understood by any newbie buyer. He is patient, and very approachable. And then there’s Seth Richardson. Probably the best car dealer we have met. He is patient, and very customer-oriented. He is honest when it comes to a buyer’s preference and needs, and isn’t aggressive when it comes to his recommendations. He doesn’t mince words when it comes to the differences between any vehicles being compared and is easy to talk to. We like him. Please give him a raise, Nissan of the Desert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Andrade

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unsurpassed Excellence in Every Way!"

- PSAlyson

I love the Nissan Altima and the 2019 model is BEYOND amazing! This November in negotiating my new lease, Seth Richardson went above and beyond in every way to make sure my experience was wonderful! I would highly recommend him and the Palm Springs Nissan team in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Kam

All employees I dealt with where every knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely will be taking my car there to get serviced and any oother new purchase if I stick with Nissan will be with them. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team"

- Four9er4life

Great customer service and trust worthy..... no run around or excess waiting time. Thank you again Palm Springs Nissan. Majed and Seth are awesome Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, right truck. "

- Ydoc101lol

I knew I wanted a truck and Seth at Nissan helped me in the right direction. He suggested I’d try the Pro-X Frontier and even though we started at a price a little too steep for me, Seth managed to come down to deal I could justify accepting. I’m really enjoying the 2018 Frontier so far. Thanks to Seth and Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great product"

- Art

Love my new Rogue! Seth made this whole experience so much better and easier than any other dealership I have leased from! Will definitely send my friend to Seth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, fun, and fair"

- Penelope

I have worked with Seth Richardson at PS Nissan for many years now. He and the great service team keep me coming back for more. Love my new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful, professional, helpful, informative!"

- HappyOwner!

Seth Richardson was the best auto sales professional, from lease to purchase I've experienced! He demonstrates genuine care and didn't pressure me once. He informed me of my options and he professionally met my needs and wants by making me well informed and feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He made the transition from lease to sale more seamless than I anticipated. Though, by what appeared to me to be an obligation on the company's behalf to place me in a new lease; after I made clear I wanted to purchase my car he moved forward with my wishes. He introduced me to John in Finance who was very pleasant to work with as well! We were able to get a finance package that worked well for me. I recommended Seth Richardson to friends and colleagues after I leased the car, and will continue to highly recommend him and his approachable demeanor and services to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car. He made the process pleasant while demonstrating respect, professionalism, and helpfulness, while educating me about the benefits and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, John Terry

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Crew"

- Nadeau95

My wife and I just went in to look at vehicles to prepare for our move and the people down here helped us and they were able to get into the car we really liked for almost the exact same we were already paying every month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,855

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,560

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165