About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Richardson.
Seth Richardson
Seth Richardson, Senior Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
4.9

Seth Richardson

Senior Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I am one of the Senior Sales Professionals here at Palm Springs Nissan, and have worked at this dealership for over six years. I served as a Combat Medic in the Army and grew up in Portland Oregon. I am a true car enthusiast and I love that I work for the best dealership in the valley. My goal is to offer outstanding customer service and treat every customer like they are a member of my family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Senior Sales Professional

Lease Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Seth Richardson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth is the best!!!!!"

- Molian01

Every time my family needs a vehicle we come to Palm Springs Nissan. Seth provides outstanding service not only to the adults but to our little boy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are very happy with our new 2018 blue Caspian Rogue. "

- BlueRogue07

The sales team were very helpful and appreciated very much. They helped us to understand how to use the new technology on the car in order to not be afraid to drive the car. We are very proud of being Nissan owners as we are sort of related (Niesen) owners. Thank you very much for the great service we are given each time we have and will come for car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new car!"

- Cmoffatt

I’m so happy with my new car !!!! Seth was wonderful with helping me find the perfect car for me. I will be recommending him to my friends and family as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth, Majed and just the whole team are the BEST"

- Crunchg111

This is the only dealership I will keep going to, any others have always been a let down! Sales/maintenance teams here are all very caring and are great with their guests. I am management in a guest service field so I know what I’m talking about. 5 vehicles now and no regrets! I’ll be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- C_leoB

Great dealership to go to, they really do the best they can to get exactly what you want. Highly recommend this place if you are a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davis

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best day ever "

- Car lover erwell23

They help me really good and the employees and sales man are so nice that’s why I never regrets to go to that dealer ship it’s always have fun and excitement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- jude70

Seth was pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership was clean and everyone was friendly. I was there a year ago but didn't buy a car then...but now I did and I'm very Happy!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- AmandaD'Anna

Everyone was very helpful. This is my 5th car with PS Nissan and I will definitely be back in 3years. Thank you to Majed, Richelle, Seth, Eddie and Cameron. LOVE MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Ruth444

We purchased a certified used vehicle from Palm Springs Nissan and what impresssed us the most was the kind, friendly service. Our sales person was informative, but not pushy. The paperwork was quick and simple. We have owned Nissan vehicles since the 1980s, and this marks our fourth Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Terry

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look no more"

- Kathrynpdca

Great customer service! When it comes to knowledge of a vehicle Seth Richadson is the Man...he wouldn't stop until you say yes. We our loyal customers, we all drive a Nissans great Cars and SUV. Don't go anywhere else he is always available to answer all your questions. When it came time to signing.. everything was explained and all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Esparza, Yanni Bermudez

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185