About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Seth Richardson.
Seth Richardson
Seth Richardson, Senior Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
4.9

Seth Richardson

Senior Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

I am one of the Senior Sales Professionals here at Palm Springs Nissan, and have worked at this dealership for over six years. I served as a Combat Medic in the Army and grew up in Portland Oregon. I am a true car enthusiast and I love that I work for the best dealership in the valley. My goal is to offer outstanding customer service and treat every customer like they are a member of my family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Senior Sales Professional

Lease Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Seth Richardson

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- griffinguam

The service was great, along with the employees. Seth went above and beyond to make sure we chose the right car at the right price. We would highly recommend Seth along with this Nissan Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If theres a way theres a how and nissan will find it!!"

- iamdanny13

First off hhis was a 2 day challenge and then i got my eyes set on a 2018 Frontier midnight edition and we hit a few bumos here and there but Seth and Rachel made it happen i got my new truck!! They were awesome and helped out above and beyond to get me the truck i wanted and they made it happen!! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Quiroz

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeff2017

Seth Richardson was attentive,polite and very resourceful. Great experience on our new purchase and not a lengthy process. Excellent customer service. Thank you Seth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Terry

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was Great!!"

- Zoerob17

Everyone was awesome. Everyone helped me out is any way possible. Over all the best experience at a car dealership. I am definitely going to recommend people here. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Esparza , Darío Rocha John Terry

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad day made better!!!"

- EddieC

Outstanding customer service. Genuine care and overall attentive to our needs. Would recommend Seth to anyone in need of not only a car but a professional relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Nissan Dealership "

- Vega,Shantee123

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Seth did more than enough to help my family make the deals with the banks and insurance company’s. He found the best options possible even was willing to work with us on our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yanni(manager)

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy."

- brimley

Seth actually made the entire experience enjoyable. No pressure and explained everything along the way. Even all the features after purchase. Richelle was also extremely nice and friendly. Very patient with my questions. I hadn't planned on a purchase today. Honestly, I couldn't have been more pleased with the whole process. Thank you to Seth and Richelle. I hope to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied "

- Swweet

Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership in the Coachella Valley. I have been a,loyal customer for over 15 years. This dealership hires knowledgeable staff. Seth is awesome, I can't imagine buying a car from any other salesperson. He's not pushy, just wants you to be happy with the car you are buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- Tony0216

Every one was really friendly helpfully staff and trying there best to get you a good deal best Nissan dealer in the Coachella valley highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Quiroz

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!"

- Shawna

I had emailed and visited numerous dealerships trying to find the perfect car. Palm Springs Nissan was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships! I worked with Anthony and Kevin in the internet sales department. Both of them were very responsive, honest and friendly. They were able to give me quick answers to my questions and did not give me the run around like I had experienced at other dealerships! Seth took me for a test drive and was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan to my family and friends! They really made the car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265