About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Murillo.
Eduardo Murillo
Eduardo Murillo, Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Eduardo Murillo

Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Eduardo Murillo

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greasy guys "

- Deloresteague77

The guys Kevin and Edgar are amazing. I’m not an easy customer, I knew what I wanted and what I could spend on a monthly payment. They listened and were very understanding. The whole car buying process was smooth and fast. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. I will be back. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, fast sale! Eddie was great to work with."

- Karen M

The entire experience was positive. Eddie was a great guy to do business with. He was able to get us a good price with payments we could afford. We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving our Nissan Maxima "

- Dessz15

Fernando made our experience in purchasing our first Nissan great, would highly recommend his services to everyone I know. Made us feel very welcomed & was beyond friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majed Mansour, Fernando Esparza

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Froniter"

- Anthony

This was first time I shopped at Palms Springs Nissan and I have to say that it was a great experience. The sale associate Eduardo Murillo walk me through the process of buying the car that I wanted. I am very happy with the Frontier pickup I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rodriguez

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- Steve

Eduardo was great! We leased another vehicle after ours was wrecked. After a reasonable quick transaction We drove home with a sweet new ride! 3rd car from this dealership, all good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service in the Coachella valley "

- Lua536

This is my second purchase at Palm springs Nissan they have the greatest customer service.They treat you like family. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve, Shaun Hapner

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Review"

- Micool76

Eduardo was very pleasant to work with. I enjoyed his patience while test driving.He went over all car option and details and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Camarillofamily

Eduardo worked really hard to get our deal. Never saw anyone from finance until we signed. He went back and forth to get our deal. No one else came to talk to us about options. Made it time consuming when I had financing questions. He worked really hard to get us to agree....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- LRodriguez

We came in last year to get my daughter her first car and had great customer service, they’ve constantly kept in contact in regards to the vehicle. We came in for a car upgrade and had yet another great experience! They were willing to help us find what we were looking for and help us find a medium in payments! We have 4 nissans at home, all from Palm Springs Nissan, because of their always wanting to help attitude we will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Vega61

Everyone at this dealership was very attentive and helpful . Especially Eduardo M. We test drove 3 cars until I finally decided which one was the best fit for me . Thanks for being patient with me! The finance team did a great job getting me the best deal that fits best for me . Great staff here at Palm Springs Nissan ! Thank you again Eduardo for your great service, I will definitely recommend this dealership to anybody . Hope to see you again soon Eduardo for my next truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Armada

$49,610

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,235

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,910

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$29,950

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,305

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,265