About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Murillo.
Eduardo Murillo
Eduardo Murillo, Sales Professional, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

Eduardo Murillo

Sales Professional

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Eduardo Murillo

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eduardo Murillo in Sales"

- Great Experience

The moment i walked in Eddie Murillo in sales was fabulous! Next came Sid in Finance again fabulous...then came John Terry who did my final paperworkexplained clearly everything in detail again fabulous!! Thank you to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Terry, Sid Chhour

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- WB

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan. Everyone worked well, as a team, to make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- aletheadl

Eduardo was very accomadating and welcoming at the dealership! Came in just to look and came home with a brand new car with a very good deal, super friendly and wants what is best for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Chhour

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Palm_Springs_Nissan_Rocks!

I have always had a good experience at Palm Springs Nissan and the staff has been great! Eduardo was very thorough and knowledgeable when showing me the features of my new car and he was eager to answer any questions I had. He respected my time when I was wanting to make sure I wasn’t their for four hours buying a car. Richelle was very knowledgeable in terms of finance on her end. She also respected my time and didn’t attempt to upsell me things I didn’t want. They worked a fair deal and I’m quite satisfied. I ended up with a lesser monthly payment overall than I had on my 2015 Nissan and was happy about that. She also got it To where I didn’t have to make my first payment until three months from now! I got there right at closing time and everyone was kind enough to stay and I didn’t feel rushed. I have always liked working with Palm Springs Nissan and will continue to work with them in years to come! Thanks everyone at Palm Springs Nissan for making my nissan purchase an easy, pleasant, and friendly experience!!!! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Struve , I’ve dealt with many over the last three nissans I have owned

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- AmandaD'Anna

Everyone was very helpful. This is my 5th car with PS Nissan and I will definitely be back in 3years. Thank you to Majed, Richelle, Seth, Eddie and Cameron. LOVE MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, quick transaction "

- Ernie

Everyone involved in our deal was polite, friendly, and respectful. They listened to what we wanted and made it happen. We’ll definitely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, John Terry

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jeanmmoreno

I had the best customer service ever. Eduardo was very personable and knowledgeable. He made the experience most enjoyable. The whole staff was great including Cameron. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends. Most likely I will return to buy my next vehicle at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, John Terry

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Yatsiri16

Eduardo is great at doing his job! He is very patient and making sure you leave the place with a car that makes you happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greasy guys "

- Deloresteague77

The guys Kevin and Edgar are amazing. I’m not an easy customer, I knew what I wanted and what I could spend on a monthly payment. They listened and were very understanding. The whole car buying process was smooth and fast. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. I will be back. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, fast sale! Eddie was great to work with."

- Karen M

The entire experience was positive. Eddie was a great guy to do business with. He was able to get us a good price with payments we could afford. We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,800

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185