Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Servin.
Seth Servin
Seth Servin at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Seth Servin

Internet Sales

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Seth was born in St. George, UT. He has been in the auto industry since 2015. He likes English premier league (Arsenal) and Formula 1. He is a car enthusiast! Seth has a beautiful son, 2 dogs and a girlfriend.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Certified

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Seth Servin

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- Preston

All around great experience in the sales and service departments. I felt very comfortable doing business with them. Hyundai has such a great warranty, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Anas Ghafoory

Aug 17, 2020

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Preston, thanks for the great rating and review. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth made this whole experience super easy by being..."

- Britbridej9

Seth made this whole experience super easy by being honest and working with me to find the right car at the right price (and letting me act like an idiot for my photo). I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- amandar.cts

I bought my first new car today and couldn't have asked for a better experience! Seth was knowledgeable, helpful and incredibly nice! I would definitely recommend this dealership to new buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi

Nov 21, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi amandar.cts, Thank you for recognizing Seth, he is very knowledgeable! We appreciate your business and taking the time to review us. Thank you for the 5 stars! Best, Don Marino General Manager

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very satisfied "

- Tassia

I'm very happy with the car. Also Seth, the sales guy is very very patient! He makes sure everything is good with the car and with the sale. Tks seth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Your Average Car Buying Experience... It’s Better!"

- rmloveya

This is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Henderson Hyundai. Unfortunately, I was in an accident and had to buy another but I already knew I could count on Henderson Hyundai to help me out! My salesman, Seth Servin and Andrea McCall, were both very helpful. They made the process very easy and listened to what I wanted. They went above and beyond for me! I left the lot knowing I made the right choice and am driving a safe reliable car. And affordable. I highly recommend HH and Seth Servin to anyone buying a car in the Vegas area. Thank you Seth for all your help! (Again.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez, Andrea Mccall

Nov 19, 2018

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the repeat business and the 5 star review. We're glad Seth and Andrea were able to help you in a tough situation. Thank you, Don Marino General Manager

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth Servin @ Henderson Hyundai "

- Bravo25Mom

First — if you don’t want the long story...here is the short version...if you’re looking for a Hyundai dealership and a great salesman — hit up SETH SERVIN at HENDERSON HYUNDAI! Long story...A couple of weeks ago, I popped into Henderson Hyundai on a whim to look at the new Kona. I immediately knew it wasn’t for me, but the salesman, Seth Servin, I was speaking with offered to show me the new 2019 Santa Fe and a 2018 Tucson. I left without making a purchase, but the seed was planted. I spoke with the salesman once or twice on the phone (me calling him...no hard sales tactics or pushiness!) before finally going back in today to look at the 2018 Tucson and the 2019 Santa Fe. Again, Seth was totally flexible and accommodating to my wishy-wash indecision. Once I made the decision to get the Tucson, I thought the real battle of negotiation would begin...NOPE! I outlined to Seth what my parameters were with regard to my trade-in, finance rate, money down, etc...and he busted his butt to make it happen! IN RECORD TIME! I left the dealership with a fancy new Tucson...at $6.00 UNDER my max payment goal. Simply put...Seth Servin was amazing...available to answer repeated questions, patient with indecision, and helpful through the whole process. The entire process was painless and enjoyable! Even the dreaded process of filling out paperwork and completing the financing was straightforward and low-pressure. I worked with Daniel Ramirez to get all the financing in order — no hidden charges, no up-selling tactics...just reviewing what was promised and walking me through the paperwork. Another awesome experience! Go see Seth and Daniel at Henderson Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Lkohler

I had a really easy time purchasing a car from Seth. Will definitely be returning! I bought a car for my daughter and she loves it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family! "

- Bill 11

Went for a visit testing the waters for my first car purchase. I had no idea what the process was like, but I knew I needed a reliable car. Seth was my dealer and what an awesome guy! Hands down best shopping experience I ever had. Seth made me feel like he was seriously looking to help me find the best deal possible, without any haggle at all, and truly empathized with my situation. I left with a brand new car for a fair price from a very trustworthy dealer and dealership. If you are in need of a new ride, go to Henderson Hyundai and ask to see Seth, he will absolutely take you under his wing and help you find the car to make your life easier! Not to leave out Ali in finance, that man made the process painless and had me out of the office room in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place."

- John

Great group of people willing to help. Our salesman Seth was not pushy or trying to put us in a vehicle we didn't want. The financial group wroked for hours to get us our truck. Great group of people & I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Marina88

Like my Tucson. Salesperson was nice and attentive to details know how to listen. The place is neat. Over all everything is good. Sad part no given promo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,688

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$19,688

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,688

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,688

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,453

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,453

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,588

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,588

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,488

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,488

used 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $18,777

2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$18,777