Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaakir Seedat.
Shaakir Seedat
Shaakir Seedat at Richmond Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Shaakir Seedat

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Shaakir Seedat

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The best salesman I’ve ever worked with. So kind and..."

- cdharris051

The best salesman I’ve ever worked with. So kind and helpful. Made the car buying process easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend visiting this Ford Dealership in Richmond, VA and asking for this salesman. 10/10 overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly person, helped me find exactly what I..."

- Joseph Pritchett

Very friendly person, helped me find exactly what I needed based off my specification's, I'd definitely recommend him to my friends and everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation.

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super-great service from Shaakir Seedat, even on his days..."

- Susan Y

Super-great service from Shaakir Seedat, even on his days off, even in the middle of the COVID-19 crisis. He is super attentive, super helpful, super flexible, and just generally a great addition to the Richmond Ford team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols, Kevin Chillin

Apr 13, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your review!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased vehicles from Richmond Ford Lincoln..."

- OSJ

I have purchased vehicles from Richmond Ford Lincoln previously and like before, I had a very good buying experience with Shaakir and James J. Glad I did not follow through on another deal with another dealership. I definitely would have been settling for much less in the areas of customer service and customer satisfaction. Keep up the good communication skills with the customer. All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Christy Nichols

Apr 13, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In spite of climate"

- Michelle M

With the pandemic evolving, I still received 5 star service from Richmond Ford Lincoln with sales professional Shaakir Seedat. I was on a time crunch to pick up my grandson and Shaakir made sure I did not miss my deadline and sold me a reliable 2017 Ford Escape. Although I was pressed for time, Shaakir never pressured me or rushed me into a decision. If anything i was the rushing one. Everyone were professional and made the experience as pleasant as always. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and I will come back for more vehicles in the future. Thank you all Stay Safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols, Kevin Chillin

Mar 26, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review! Please stay safe yourself!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience getting a Ford Mustang with all of..."

- ImmanuelB21

Had a great experience getting a Ford Mustang with all of the amazing people here. Shaakir helped me get a good deal on the car that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Verdone

Mar 10, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Richmond Ford!"

- Lee

Shaakir Seedat and the whole Richmond Ford team were truly wonderful. Shaakir was very helpful in guiding me to just the right vehicle. He was knowledgeable and resourceful and kind but never pushy. He has kept in touch since the purchase to make certain that I am comfortable with the car's technological features. Five star experience across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols

Mar 05, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for your 5-star across the board rating!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a vehicle from Richmond Ford Lincoln and..."

- jn1654

Just purchased a vehicle from Richmond Ford Lincoln and had an AMAZING buying experience with the help of Shaakir. He was very pleasant to work with, not pushy (which is something I personally like to deal with when buying), informative, and knowledgeable about multiple vehicles. Had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $40,760

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,760

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,846

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$37,846

used 2005 Nissan 350Z car, priced at $8,888

2005 Nissan 350Z

$8,888

used 2020 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,735

2020 Honda Civic Type R

$42,735

new 2021 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $51,711

2021 Ford F-450SD

$51,711

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,794

2021 Ford F-150

$50,794