Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shagufta Usman.
Shagufta Usman
Shagufta Usman at Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shagufta Usman

Internet Sales Manager

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9501 South Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Shagufta Usman

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The..."

- Kmgamez28

My experience at meador Dodge was the absolute best. The sales person helping me to find my car was straightforward and honest and did everything that she could to help me get into the vehicle that fit within my budget and met my family needs. Im a meador dodge customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Payne, Amanda Ogden

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

- pianobear

Purchasing my new 2019 RAM 1500 was a fantastic buying experience from start to finish. Meador has a huge selection, and the price you see online is less that most other dealerships. (I know. I shopped around!) This is because they give you the bottom line price up-front on their website. In my case, I placed a special order because I wanted the RamBox option, which they did not currently have in stock. My internet sales specialist, Shagufta Khan, was absolutely fantastic at making sure I ended up with the vehicle I wanted. She took the time to listen to me, and was never pushy. She took care of me and my wife from start to finish - giving us critical information to make the best selections. During the time I was waiting for my vehicle to be built, the RAM received top safety awards as well as the Motor Trends Truck of the Year. When my RAM arrived, I actually got more dealer incentives than I had anticipated. Greg McCoy from the finance department was incredible at finding us the best financing deals at the lowest rates. They also gave us a great trade-in deal on our old vehicle. Larry Parks (GM) took the time to come over and thank us for making a purchase. I truly believe his integrity, character, and desire to keep us as lifetime customers are why Meador has such a great reputation! They really care about their customers!! I am completely happy with my purchase, and will not hesitate to recommend all my friends and family to Meador for their next vehicle. It was just a fantastic buying experience, and I ended up with the absolute best truck on the market!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg McCoy

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying from Meadors since 2009."

- gmblair

Our first vehicle at Meadors, Fort Worth, Tx, was a 2009 Cherokee; since then, we have purchased 8, including Cherokees and Wranglers. Friendly and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- carguy

Ordered a new Jeep and when it was delivered, they provided pictures and I came in to pick it up. The experience was super easy — no frills no nonsense. Signed some paperwork and drove off. Would recommended purchasing your next vehicle from Meador Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando-finance

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS "

- Wright

Thank you to Shagufta Kahn. She was a great representative of the Meador team. They were patient with me as a reluctant buyer, and as long as I buy cars and trucks they will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cosline

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible Sales Service"

- Rammed12

I was ready to buy a new truck from Meador but no one at this dealership wanted to assist with my purchase. I had financing in place and after trying to make contact with someone for a whole week about the truck I wanted one of sales personnel tells me there is a deposit on the truck so it was no longer for sale. Granted, I have been pursuing this truck for a week with money in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Uhlman, Kristina Collard

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price for a new Wrangler"

- Eric

This is my second car from Meador and although not quite as good as my previous experience, it is still hands down the best Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep dealer in the DFW area. The price for the Jeep was just too good the pass up and I love it. During my first visit Kevin Eidson helped me, but was on vacation this time around so Shagufta stepped in and was great. The staff here is very friendly and unlike other dealers they don't try and pressure you. I would definitely do business here again. My only minor gripe is that the Jeep was customized (which I wanted), but with the increased tire size they should have put a reinforced tailgate mount for the spare on the back. Most of the customized Jeep's on the lot do come with it, but for some reason mine did not. The reason this is needed is the oversized spare is too heavy for the tailgate and the hinges will start to bend and will cause damage at some point if not changed to heavy duty ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Eidson

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- tlb30

Smooth purchase experience. Had a crushing 4.5 hr drive to get there but the friendly staff, unbeatable pricing and great trade in pricing made the drive worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cfason79

Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the wonderful experience that I had. Had everything and more then I wanted. Didnt have to argue with the sales person of what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- ATTICUScc04

I had visited or contacted a bunch of other dealerships looking for a specific Dodge Charger Scat Pack. I couldn't find one in my price range. Seth at Meador contacted me and made the whole car buying experience super easy. I live 100 miles away and it seemed like I was right there during the whole entire process. Once I got to the dealership they took amazing care of me. Seth was actually not there during the paperwork process, but his team was excellent in finishing it out in his abscence. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. The car is amazing and has everything I was looking for. Now that I've had it a few days everyone is asking where I bought it and I tell them meador. They'll take care of you from beginning to end! Thanks to Seth and the Meador team I am now a part of the brotherhood of muscle. #Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth James

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,565

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,565

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $32,813

2020 Chrysler 300

$32,813

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,353

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,353

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,687

2020 Ram 1500

$58,687

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,880

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,880

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,810

2020 Dodge Durango

$41,810