Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaher Husein.
Shaher Husein
Shaher Husein at Rick Case Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Shaher Husein

New Car Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Shaher Husein

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Shaher Husein to be very professional and he was..."

- Toni

I found Shaher Husein to be very professional and he was able to appreciate my situation and work with me to acquire a car that met my needs and made me happy. No unnecessary pressure. Whole transaction was pretty painless. I would deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Shaher is a very friendly man, gives you realitic values..."

- Daniela

Shaher is a very friendly man, gives you realitic values upfront, is fast with everything, and great at giving deals/rebates! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaher did an amazing job. He was patient and respectful...."

- minelyg

Shaher did an amazing job. He was patient and respectful. Super friendly. Payed attention to my needs and helped me pick out the best car for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"25 minute to review and negotiate- Done- can’t ask for..."

- Agalindo

25 minute to review and negotiate- Done- can’t ask for more. This man is a no BS person and tells it how it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaher and Duane are the only reasons I keep coming back..."

- Alicia D

Shaher and Duane are the only reasons I keep coming back to Rick Case - We've gotten several cars from them. Service provided is exceptional! I keep referring friends and family to them and their sentiments remain the same as mine. Well done you both - signed your forever customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with a heavy heart and without any ideas of..."

- TokyoGlobalcosmopolitan

I went in with a heavy heart and without any ideas of leaving with a vehicle. I met with Shaher Husein, who completely welcomed me to Rick Case Honda and gave me his full undivided attention. He has wonderful customer service. He is a people person and has a magnificent personality. I have referred several co-workers to him. I was impacted with his treatment towards me that I thought no longer existed. He was compassionate, kindhearted, gracious and considerate. He is a genuine type of individual. I left with a 2021 Honda Civic. Days later, I am still shocked, stunned and amazed that I drove off in a brand new Honda with my color of choice and interior. I will recommend to everyone they meet with Shaher Husein, so they may drive off in a brand new Honda vehicle of their choice and color palette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meeting with Joel was a great finance experience.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Immediately greeted by staff. They contacted salesman and..."

- Jtirado1976

Immediately greeted by staff. They contacted salesman and within 15 minutes sale rep arrived. Handled very well by all. Happy to have made a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Luna

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Rick Case Honda, in Davie yet..."

- Suzelle

The customer service at Rick Case Honda, in Davie yet again was by far the best I’ve ever experienced. From the minute I walked in, I was greeted by my sales men with a smile and a “ready and willing to help” attitude. The place was cleaned, hand sanitizer station was all over, social distance was in place due to Covid-19. I had the pleasure of meeting Husein my favorite sales man again and Dario financial guy, I’m certain it’s the case for all Rick Case employees, but I can at least speak to their professionalism, knowledgeable, helpfulness and say you’re in great hands if you ever come in contact with my number one sale guy Husein and Finance man Dario! The whole trading/buying process was phenomenal, I drove home in my new 2020 beautiful Honda civic sport 💓 Go, go to Rick Case Honda in Davie and you will not be disappointed and its safe environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Luna- Finance

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaher Husein Sales Representative"

- Alexander P.

Shaher Husein, truly cares about his customers and he goes above and beyond to assist you in getting the best deal possible for you to leave Rick Case Honda with the right vehicle for you. He's helped my wife with two CR-V's, He helped my mom with her civic sedan, he's helped my sister with two cars and he has helped me with 5 Honda's. I consider him a friend and know that when I need him again for my next vehicle he will do everything he can to get me the best deal possible. I will be calling him soon to discuss some possibilities for my nonprofit. Warm regards, Alexander Puga, MS CEO Miami Wonderland, Inc. miamiwonderland25@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salesman and Salesmanship."

- lundonap

Shaher Husein is an excellent salesman and I really recommend him for anyone looking to buy and lease a car with Honda. He is truly the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Zavala

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (861 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200