About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaher Husein.
Shaher Husein
Shaher Husein, New Car Sales, Rick Case Honda
4.2

Shaher Husein

New Car Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Shaher Husein

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Rosa97

From the time we walked in and until we left, everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They had us in a car and test driving it in no time at all. We bought the car! Customer service is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Baeto

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- Judy

Sales representatives administrative, finances and customer service. Excellent experience for the third time at Rick Case Honda. I would come back for a 4th time and would recommend this dealer to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales no good"

- Steph

I purchased my lease salesman did not tint my windows all I asked was since I’m purchasing the lease out can u tint my windows . I sent a letter to rick case he never answered me. Will never buy another car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember his nsme

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new crv"

- Mike b 0752

This is not my first purchase at this dealership It won't be my last either Can't say enough about everyone that works there On a 1 to 10 scale I have to give them a Ten The finance part of the sale was great Couldn't be happier Great place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Joke567

Everyone was helpful. I felt comfortable with each and every sales person. If I had an inquires about my vehicle there was someone there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and compassionate salesman and staff"

- Wyatt2011

No pushy salesman and great finance department and large variety of cars for your budget. I would recommend all my fellow workers, tenants, friends and relatives to Rick Case. I found this dealership better than AutoNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- Clara

Mr Maher and Mr Shaher were very respectful, courteous and professional. They listen and answered all our questions and concerns. Both are great asset to Rick Case and would highly recommend them, when considering buying a new car. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Husein

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RICK CASE HONDA IS THE BEST"

- Inmyglory

OUTSTANDING experience @ Rick Case Honda in Davie!! Friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable team from sales to finance and I got the best deal in town, I did my homework!!! Jan Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Browne , Jeffrey Herman

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Sheryl Press

Always a pleasure to work with this dealership ! Shaher is great ! Would recommend to family and friends !! Have done business here for quite a few years. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosuan Martinez, Andrew Carrillo , Wade Bell

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Expedited GREAT Service"

- Alonzo1131

I was hesitant about my decision to purchase a different car; however I was just not happy with my present vehicle. I walked into the dealership hopeful but not over expectant. My Salesman was super busy andI thought i would be lost in the shuffle. I was amazed at the great customer service, NO long waiting rituals, I got more than I expected and every thing i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results