About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaher Husein.
Shaher Husein
Shaher Husein, New Car Sales, Rick Case Honda
not yet rated

Shaher Husein

New Car Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Shaher Husein

September 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and compassionate salesman and staff"

- Wyatt2011

No pushy salesman and great finance department and large variety of cars for your budget. I would recommend all my fellow workers, tenants, friends and relatives to Rick Case. I found this dealership better than AutoNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- Clara

Mr Maher and Mr Shaher were very respectful, courteous and professional. They listen and answered all our questions and concerns. Both are great asset to Rick Case and would highly recommend them, when considering buying a new car. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Husein

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RICK CASE HONDA IS THE BEST"

- Inmyglory

OUTSTANDING experience @ Rick Case Honda in Davie!! Friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable team from sales to finance and I got the best deal in town, I did my homework!!! Jan Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Browne , Jeffrey Herman

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Sheryl Press

Always a pleasure to work with this dealership ! Shaher is great ! Would recommend to family and friends !! Have done business here for quite a few years. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosuan Martinez, Andrew Carrillo , Wade Bell

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Expedited GREAT Service"

- Alonzo1131

I was hesitant about my decision to purchase a different car; however I was just not happy with my present vehicle. I walked into the dealership hopeful but not over expectant. My Salesman was super busy andI thought i would be lost in the shuffle. I was amazed at the great customer service, NO long waiting rituals, I got more than I expected and every thing i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Mena

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome treatment received with my second purchase!!"

- crawford1

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Rick Case in Davie and the experience this time around was a breeze. The salesman, Shaher, was as usual awesome and extremely helpful. We got everything we wanted and was treated like true VIP's. I truly love this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Bono

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Painless"

- vanman

Working with Shaher was a pleasure. He's helped my family and I lease several vehicles over the past several years. In and out in under two hours - paperwork completed and all. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership to buy a Honda "

- Rshalabi

Best prices in south Florida for Honda best customer service . Best sales representative Shaher . If you are looking to buy new Honda just go to them . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Herman , finance manager

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Run away fron Shaher Husein"

- alebargut

Good salesmen Kyle Bonny and Andre Austin. Problem was dealing with Shaher Husein. This guy supposedly has a gold master presentation card but it lacks of modals. Started screaming at me and my wife when i told him we were getting a better deal on the Honda odyssey at Brickel Honda. I run away from Rick Case and got an excellent deal in Headquarter Toyota for a higher trim sienna. By the way the Toyota sienna runs much better than the Honda Odyssey. Keep away from Rick Case Honda and this awful guy Shaher Husein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Alanardean

My experience was nice and fairly quick. My salesperson and showroom numbers man shaher(sp) were professional and the end man - finance guy was very informative and nice...I am sorry forgot his name but please look up. Thank you-Alana r dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Davila

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results