Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shai Brodny.
Shai Brodny
Shai Brodny at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Shai Brodny

ASM

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Shai Brodny

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and on point with the help . Attentive and make..."

- SKBMAMA1975 Verified Customer

Helpful and on point with the help . Attentive and make sure you leave there happy. Customer friendly. Clean and always willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamal Atkinson

Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Skbmama1975, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was extremely professional Mr. Locksley..."

- YMRL6 Verified Customer

The sales process was extremely professional Mr. Locksley Sanderson was helpful in my choice of vehicle.. The process from start to finish was exceptional. I am very pleased with my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson, Omar Nieves

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Excellent Service ExcellentFinance Very Good..."

- GEORGE.NIEVES65 Verified Customer

Salesman Excellent Service Excellent Finance Very Good Carlos Montenegro respectfully attended To my needs and I appreciate that I will buy another vehicle at Coral Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Frantz

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

George.nieves65, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"been using service dept for 20 years....Shai is great,..."

- RXMRK Verified Customer

been using service dept for 20 years....Shai is great, always helpful and professional....time came for a new car and Locksley got me the car i wanted for the price i needed....very helpful.....highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Rxmrk, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very happy with Coral dealership.I went there to have..."

- MATRAVERS Verified Customer

Was very happy with Coral dealership.I went there to have oil change on my 2018 Nissan rogue lease and was approached by Demetrius who worked there. He offered me a deal to change my present 2018 rogue lease to a new 2020 rogue lease . I left my 2018 rogue and walked out with new 2030 rogue lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Demetrius

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Matravers, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan..."

- Alan01 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan Rogue. First vehicle shown did not meet my needs. Second vehicle shown met all of our needs. This is my 4th Nissan from Coral Springs Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Alan01, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership I brought 5 cars their. The..."

- AMV4900 Verified Customer

I love this dealership I brought 5 cars their. The people there are great and they listen to what you are looking for and try to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe, Rich Kemp

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is always an awsome experience and service when you need..."

- BENDECIDOSOY Verified Customer

Is always an awsome experience and service when you need it the most! The service and concerns were addressed properly and made the business pleasent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson, Omar Nieves

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always liked the Coral Springs Nissian. I serviced..."

- SIRARMANI Verified Customer

I've always liked the Coral Springs Nissian. I serviced my previous car there for years. Great People. The Best Out There. When the time came for a new car there was only one place I was going to go. Omar and Rich Kemp made everything easy breezy. Thanks so much guys. It was a great way to start my New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Dennis Yu , Rich Kemp

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and respectful. "

- ROBERTMCL Verified Customer

I come here to find what is the value of my car to trade in and it was good to apply toward a new car. I settled on a 2020 Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590