Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shai Brodny.
Shai Brodny
Shai Brodny at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Shai Brodny | Page 2

ASM

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Shai Brodny

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and respectful. "

- ROBERTMCL Verified Customer

I come here to find what is the value of my car to trade in and it was good to apply toward a new car. I settled on a 2020 Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold defective new car"

- CMANN751989 Verified Customer

Sold a car that is leaking water. I am now paying a significant amount monthly to drive around a rental worth half the value of my vehicle. Also I am paying roughly 150$ a week for the insurance on the rental. It sad it took 4 days in the shop to determine it needed a new windshield. Now I'm stuck waiting for God knows how long time a simple windshield to come in on back order. You have officially had my car long then I have. I had it for such. Short time i never even got to put gas in the car. As of right now I will never do business with coral springs auto mall again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abed , Ricky Bridgelall

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- OFFENSE212000 Verified Customer

Shai in service department got the job done getting an antenna that was faulty repaired so I could use SiriusXM Radio which I had a problem setting up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Offense212000, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People "

- JOHNALBERGO Verified Customer

Great Customer Service. VERY amazing experience. Everybody at Coral Springs Nissan treats you like family. They sell you much more than vehicles. They give you a good feeling when you leave the dealership. The attention to detail and follow up is a great way to do business. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abed, Alex Vejar , Mo Badarneh

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Nissan Armada"

- keliferrucio

When I purchased my 2017 Nissan Armada, my family and I thought we'd have peace of mind when driving/riding it. It all started when the gear shifter started malfunctioning. We took it to Coral Springs Nissan and they fixed it. Excellent! Then our Armada had one of the bolts from the windshield wipers fall off. They also were able to fix it. Over the past few weeks, we experienced an odd smell coming out of the A/C vents. We have three kids, and I noticed that every time we ride in the Armada, all the occupants (my wife and I, and three kids) started gasping for air. I'm afraid there is something going on with the HVAC system in the car. We took it to Nissan Coral Springs and there wasn't much they could do. I just wish they were more enthusiastic in offering more assistance, after all, the smell coming out of the vents is harmful not only to my wife and I, but to my kids as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 22, 2018

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Keli, Your experience at Coral Springs Nissan is very important to us and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please accept our most sincere apologies. At Coral Springs Nissan our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Albert Lopez General Manager alopez@csamauto.com

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Elena

The people that work there are really friendly.they da a good job.the car is always on time when they say and it's always on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer "

- asr143

We brought our car in for its initial oil change and some minor adjustments. We were very cordially greeted by a service advisor, Shai Brodny, who took care of us in a very timely fashion. The whole experience was very pleasant. The oil was changed and the adjustments taken care of with no hassle. Friendly and efficient service...what more could we ask for?! Shai and the service team did a great job!!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Like Feeling"

- SSAMUELS1116

Honestly, I was truly comfortable and not embarrassed when dropping off my car as I knew that it had been awhile since I was there. Shai made me feel like I knew him forever. We had another issue at the time of pick up and he made sure it was taken care of. My appointment at as scheduled the next morning and I wanted to drop off my car the day before. I was so worried that they wouldn't let me. Shai came out of his office and assisted me, then got me a shuttle home. Coral Springs Auto Mall is Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance of vehicle"

- Poore901

The service was very quick and accommodating for the company to have a new computer system in place. Very friendly and polite atmosphere to enter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecelent"

- Lovemycar

I came to Nissan at coral spring and saw Tony twice. On the second time I got my Nissan in three hours only. I love my car.... thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fetkulov, Sam Leibo

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,695

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,695

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,333

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,333

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,496

2021 Nissan Versa

$16,496

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,496

2021 Nissan Versa

$16,496

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,496

2021 Nissan Versa

$16,496

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,414

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,414