Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shamal Atkinson.
Shamal Atkinson
Shamal Atkinson at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Shamal Atkinson

Sales Associate

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Shamal Atkinson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Stop Shop with a large inventory and fast auto..."

- MAUBLESSED73 Verified Customer

One Stop Shop with a large inventory and fast auto insurance selection. My experience was very pleasant from my sales agent Shamar Atkinson who guided me with no pressure to the finance manager Mo. Not to forget the excitement of hitting the gong. 〰🛑💥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Badarneh

Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Maublessed73, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PJ Bornote was amazing. Will recommend to anyone. Great..."

- GERALDINESTERLING Verified Customer

PJ Bornote was amazing. Will recommend to anyone. Great staff. Thank you all. I will definitely go back for service and all, PJ said he makes friends for life I love that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Bornote

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Geraldinesterling, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and on point with the help . Attentive and make..."

- SKBMAMA1975 Verified Customer

Helpful and on point with the help . Attentive and make sure you leave there happy. Customer friendly. Clean and always willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shai Brodny

Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Skbmama1975, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Been a customer with Coral Springs Nissan since 2015...."

- CHILTON3D Verified Customer

Been a customer with Coral Springs Nissan since 2015. Love the team. Great atmosphere and cares out my needs both financially and what car I am looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Chilton3d, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shamal was nice, polite, friendly and tried to do..."

- YURI_CHIOZZO Verified Customer

Shamal was nice, polite, friendly and tried to do everything to help and support me. Called me after the sell to ask if I had any concerns about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Yuri_chiozzo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable..."

- SUEZOOKEE1 Verified Customer

Salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Great atmosphere and pleasant work surroundings. No pressure (and a good lunch). Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Suezookee1, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan..."

- Alan01 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan Rogue. First vehicle shown did not meet my needs. Second vehicle shown met all of our needs. This is my 4th Nissan from Coral Springs Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Alan01, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**** Excellence****"

- SHELLEYZAGARA Verified Customer

I had EXCELLENT guys helping me out at Coral Springs Nissan!!! Shamal in sales and Mo B in financing! You guys are the best!!!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MO B

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! The whole process of purchasing my car..."

- FRANCOZUZAN Verified Customer

Great service!! The whole process of purchasing my car was quick and painless. I definitely recommend this place. The whole experience from beginning to end was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team with very professional people. As soon..."

- SMOORESC33 Verified Customer

Great sales team with very professional people. As soon as l walked in they made me feel like it was going to be a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leibo

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590