Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shamarie Moses
Shamarie Moses at Centennial Hyundai

Shamarie Moses

Internet Sales Representative

Centennial Hyundai

6200 Centennial Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89149

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Shamarie Moses

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Diego is by..."

- Javanpelt83

The best dealership I have ever dealt with! Diego is by far the most amazing car salesmen in the business!!! Go see him for your next new car. I am the pickiest person when it comes to cars and every car I have bought from him he has made sure I get the car that I’m going to be happy with even if it takes me a month to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team member, Diego! We are pleased to know he always provides you with a helpful and patient visit and we look forward to having you back for any future needs.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased ten vehicles from Shamarie. He goes the..."

- Rich Heinrich

I have purchased ten vehicles from Shamarie. He goes the extra mile to make sure I am completely satisfied. Their is no other dealership or salesperson I would purchase a vehicle from. If you want the best deals and customer service then Shamarie is the only one you want to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Rich, thank you for taking the time to share this positive review. Our team truly appreciates you loyalty and is happy to know our team member Shamarie always provides you with an excellent experience! We look forward to having you back at Centennial Hyundai for any future needs!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the dealer. I would highly..."

- Alanberkofsky

I had a great experience with the dealer. I would highly recommend. The dealership was very clean and organized. Other staff I encountered were always friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jacoby, Ryan Ragland

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service confirm appointment for test drive at..."

- star13

Horrible service confirm appointment for test drive at 6:30pm to be told car was sold 2 min ago. I would not recommend anyone wasting there money at this dealership. As a manager he was unapologetic for wasting my time and didn't care he lost a customer. I hope nobody has to go through this again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Anderson

May 29, 2020

Centennial Hyundai responded

Hi Star, I am so sorry this was your experience. Unfortunately we cannot hold vehicles for appointments and our cars are for sale on a first come basis. We do have 300 vehicles in inventory and I am confident I can find at least one that best suits your needs. Should you be open to another vehicle please don't hesitate to call. I would love the opportunity to turn your experience into a positive one. Thank you for your time and feedback. Best, Chelsey Mullin Internet Director 702-483-2476

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"A mixed bag"

- quiltlady

the autoguard warranty extension was offered for $5.00 per month but no mention of the $2199.00 additional cost. I feel we were misled and we subsequently cancelled the Autoguard warranty. Gilbert helped me to cancel but only replied to email on the contract. I used another email and he did not reply.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Valenzuela , Mark was the one who offered the warranty extension

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,000
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,000
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $15,000
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,500
2021 Lexus NX 300h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,000
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive