About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Doak.
Shane Doak
Shane Doak, Sales Professional, Montrose Mazda in Kent
5.0

Shane Doak

Sales Professional

Montrose Mazda in Kent

1127 W. Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certification with Mazda

Dealer Rater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Shane Doak

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mazda purchase"

- scott,stacy 1234

very stress free experience. felt comfortable and wasn't pressured. shane was very professional and knowledgeable. highly recommend for your next car purchase. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- tiffkish3

Shane was so helpful and made this process so easy. My new car is perfect. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Shane gave me a great description of the vehicle. Thanks shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service - Highly Recommend!!"

- TNT369

I've come to this dealership before due to a recall on my 2007 Mazda. I've always had good customer service in the maintenance department, so when it was time to finally buy a car I decided this dealership would be a good start. I'm SO happy I made that decision because the customer service and atmosphere here is excellent! Joby was super helpful, listened to all my ridiculous requests and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend working with Joby if you have the opportunity to do so. Shane was super helpful explaining my finance options and made sure to explain the process while we waited for my information to come back from the bank. Jeremy went through the paperwork thoroughly and quickly and made sure to stop and answer any questions I had, in detail. I was even there past closing time (I try not to be that person -seriously!) and no one even batted an eye about having to stay late to accommodate me. Overall, excellent customer service. I would highly recommend the Mazda brand and the Kent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray, Joby Bacher

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- sbash

We contacted every dealer in town and Montrose Mazda was the only dealership to get us the deal we wanted! Least stressful experience we’ve ever had buying a car. Shane is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eddystro58

Shane was knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. The transaction was transparent and I never felt uncomfortable . Upon delivery of the car they did a good job of showing me how to use my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray, Jeremy Eisenberg , Jeremy Eisenberg

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Victoriamc

Thank you everyone for making my experience enjoyable. I am very happy with my new Mazda and I appreciate everything that Montrose Mazda did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- cobrafangs1990

I have had been really disappointed in the past two dealerships before. The cars I bought were junk even though they said it was pretty decent, but not at Montrose Mazda of Kent. It was a nice atmosphere and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car right then and there. Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Slindau

Very easy to work with and highly competitive with pricing! Shane was helpful, could not say no to the deal they worked for me. Took time to get me where I wanted to be with numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Stuff & cars "

- Ruddyflow28

I drove 9 hrs to ge to this Dealership from NuC & it was all worth it, when I arrived they treated me like a VIP person, the car was even better in person super clean and everything they also had a sing with my name on the car and after closing the deal i went out to eat to a local restaurant (since i was from another state) which i enjoy to the fullest, Special Thank You to Shane for everything he did, he went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place! The best dealer around!! "

- Callie0425

I had an all around amazing experience! After being turned down at another place, being at Mazda Kent, they never had a doubt that I would get approved and honestly my dream car for a great price! They were so friendly took in my trade no problem and fixed something on the vehicle and are bringing a proffessional in to make it perfect!! Shane Doak is an amazing sales guy and is so confident. I was approved in no time at all!! They have over 40 lenders and it was totally hassle free! This is my fourth car total and I’ve never had such a great experience. Even my partner who has bought a couple vehicles said that he’s never seen someone be taken care of so well! I will recommend Mazda in Kent to everyone looking for a car. They called me immediately when I found their car online and approved me that day!!!! If it wasn’t for them fixing my car to perfection I would have drove it that day! I’m very happy with this dealer and if need be I will be coming back!! Thank you so much to the whole staff! I think this place will give anyone the quickest approval you’ll ever see! Thank you so much Mazda Kent staff your all amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Dokes, Jeremy Gray

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,666

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,711

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,589

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,969

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,992

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$28,589

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,898

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,882