About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Doak.
Shane Doak
Shane Doak, Sales Professional, Montrose Mazda in Kent
5.0

Shane Doak

Sales Professional

Montrose Mazda in Kent

1127 W. Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certification with Mazda

Dealer Rater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Shane Doak

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- sbash

We contacted every dealer in town and Montrose Mazda was the only dealership to get us the deal we wanted! Least stressful experience we’ve ever had buying a car. Shane is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eddystro58

Shane was knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. The transaction was transparent and I never felt uncomfortable . Upon delivery of the car they did a good job of showing me how to use my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray, Jeremy Eisenberg , Jeremy Eisenberg

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Victoriamc

Thank you everyone for making my experience enjoyable. I am very happy with my new Mazda and I appreciate everything that Montrose Mazda did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- cobrafangs1990

I have had been really disappointed in the past two dealerships before. The cars I bought were junk even though they said it was pretty decent, but not at Montrose Mazda of Kent. It was a nice atmosphere and I didn’t feel pressured into buying a car right then and there. Definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Slindau

Very easy to work with and highly competitive with pricing! Shane was helpful, could not say no to the deal they worked for me. Took time to get me where I wanted to be with numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Stuff & cars "

- Ruddyflow28

I drove 9 hrs to ge to this Dealership from NuC & it was all worth it, when I arrived they treated me like a VIP person, the car was even better in person super clean and everything they also had a sing with my name on the car and after closing the deal i went out to eat to a local restaurant (since i was from another state) which i enjoy to the fullest, Special Thank You to Shane for everything he did, he went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place! The best dealer around!! "

- Callie0425

I had an all around amazing experience! After being turned down at another place, being at Mazda Kent, they never had a doubt that I would get approved and honestly my dream car for a great price! They were so friendly took in my trade no problem and fixed something on the vehicle and are bringing a proffessional in to make it perfect!! Shane Doak is an amazing sales guy and is so confident. I was approved in no time at all!! They have over 40 lenders and it was totally hassle free! This is my fourth car total and I’ve never had such a great experience. Even my partner who has bought a couple vehicles said that he’s never seen someone be taken care of so well! I will recommend Mazda in Kent to everyone looking for a car. They called me immediately when I found their car online and approved me that day!!!! If it wasn’t for them fixing my car to perfection I would have drove it that day! I’m very happy with this dealer and if need be I will be coming back!! Thank you so much to the whole staff! I think this place will give anyone the quickest approval you’ll ever see! Thank you so much Mazda Kent staff your all amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Dokes, Jeremy Gray

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, no pressure... just service"

- BCallender

It is worth a trip to come by this dealership. The atmosphere is casual and relaxed. There was no pressure to close the deal. It was more like a conversation and very comfortable. I wish words could quantify the experience, but in truth one really needs to experience it to appreciate the unique feel here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and to-the-point"

- Richie Webb

I emailed Montrose in Kent after receiving an offer for a Mazda elsewhere. They were able to significantly improve the offer and they were extremely easy to work with. Not salesly, no games, just helpful and transparent. Highly recommend if you're looking for a laid back, pragmatic car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very painless process"

- Ann Whitney

This was my second time leasing a car at the dealership, and both times I've had great experiences. Everyone is helpful and reasonable. Was truly painless each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Gray

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,666

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,711

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,284

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$24,764

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$26,386

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,887

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,135

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$25,589