Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Duhaime.
Shane Duhaime
Shane Duhaime at Crown Buick GMC
4.2

Shane Duhaime

Service and Parts Manager

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

5 Reviews of Shane Duhaime

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were given a exceptional Professional..."

- sherylshearer

My husband and I were given a exceptional Professional experience in teh decision of and purchase of our new 2021 GMC Sierra Anthony , our sales person was courteous, professional and thorough in his presentation and demonstration of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez, Anthony Constantinople , Tim Hawkins - Buick Parts Counter

Mar 30, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Sheryl, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you both to enjoy your new ride.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was extremley helpful and the process was fast and..."

- sierra.foley31

Jeff was extremley helpful and the process was fast and easy! I would definitley come back to buy again. I would also reccomend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Steinmetz, Max Saltz

Jan 07, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Sierra, Thank you for leaving Jeff this positive review and recommendation! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and made your overall experience both smooth and efficient! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for service repair on front headlight. They..."

- Frustrated42

Came in for service repair on front headlight. They destroyed me vehicle messed up door window panels. Ruined my front bumper, damaged inside tailgate, put in back tail light on the wrong side. Not to mention used a screw driver to remove the light and scratched up my bumper. As well as somehow compromised my bumper to where my tire was rubbing against it when I make a left turn. I went back 3 times for them to rectify their wrongs and they damaged it more every time. I called to complain and they blamed the damage on me. DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE FOR REPAIRS HERE!!! They are so disrespectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry, William Hevel

Jan 15, 2021

Crown Buick GMC responded

Dear Frustrated42, We appreciate your review and apologize for the issues with your bumper, which we resolved at no cost to you. With reference to the other issues, I have attempted to help you but you hung up the phone on me when I called to arrange a time for you to bring in your vehicle for you and I to look at it together so that I could assist. I can assure you that we would stand behind the items that we were responsible for but the bumper was not damaged here when being serviced. If you would like to like to schedule time for me to look at your vehicle, please contact me at the dealership on 727.527.7151 ext 1250 or email me at sduhaime@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Shane Duhaime, Service Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service; employees professional/polite"

- shanemag7

Purchased a new 2018 Acadia from this dealership two years ago. Have had service there a few times. Most recent was on 8/3 (new tires, new brake pads, 15k service, and fixing an issue with the shifter). My Service Advisor was Dave Biagi, with whom I've dealt previously. Just like during prior contacts with him, Mr. Biagi was very professional, polite, accommodating, and patient. When I asked him a question he answered it, with explanation when warranted. He is an excellent and forthright example for Crown and he represents them well. Thank you to Crown and to Dave for the excellent service and attention. Phil Brewer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Biagi, Dave Dalton

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service I’ve ever received. Shane..."

- Sean

The best customer service I’ve ever received. Shane Dihaime & Greg Berry was outstanding! Everyone with a smile. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Berry, Doris Smith

Mar 23, 2020

Crown Buick GMC responded

Sean, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that our team could be of such great assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve. We wish you safe travels and hope to work with you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results