Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shane Harold
Shane Harold at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Shane Harold

Parts Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Shane Harold

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Brittany on a few cars and she has..."

- Whitley Teslow

I have worked with Brittany on a few cars and she has been great. She has kept me up to date and been very helpful along the way. She even helped recommend some other options for one of the vehicles that I hadn't thought of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Shultz

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - Rodney was excellent! Quick service, very..."

- pgbogard

Great service - Rodney was excellent! Quick service, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Price was great, great car, and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend the new Rams!! Love mine and..."

- Monte21carlo21

I would definitely recommend the new Rams!! Love mine and service at Crown was fantastic!! Make sure to ask for Gabe Jones he is a great sales associate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Gabe could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Ram- on behalf of Gabe and the entire team!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Josh before in purchasing my 1st..."

- ccronnon

I have worked with Josh before in purchasing my 1st vehicle and really enjoyed his knowledge and professionalism in shopping for cars with his unique style of salesmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very customer oriented and was able to get me..."

- cmcglothlen

Jason was very customer oriented and was able to get me right in during a holiday weekend. He is a great representative for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Maneke

Nov 29, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Jason this 5-star review! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are delighted to know that he took great care of you! We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Maneke is top notch he went above and beyond. im..."

- ptkicking

Jason Maneke is top notch he went above and beyond. im looking forward to my next visit. see you in about 500 miles unless i need help earlier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,391
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,329
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,075
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD