Shane Lee
Shane Lee at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Shane Lee

General Sales Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Shane Lee

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience made extremely easy. Made me feel special with my new purchase! Can’t wait to come back. More

by Lee.kodee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Aug 10, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review! We try our best to make it easy peezy lemon sqeezy! Be blessed- Keith

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very polite and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. He is a great salesperson More

by zeniaknotts
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Davis

May 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Thomas a great review. He appreciates the positive feedback. Enjoy your vehicle!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2020 Kia Forte in for service on 2/23/2021 and before my appointment, Ed Lake one of the salesman reached out to me and asked if I would be willing to sit down with him during my service and talk More

by obsteinca
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Carter it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you! Thank you!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is by far the best place to get friendly and professional help when you need or just want to trade in your car or SUV for an upgraded version of your current vehicle as I have. The sales dep More

by Boosterbrox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- that is an awesome review. Thanks so much. We strive to give everyone a great experience here at MB KIA. Thanks again- Be blessed, Keith

Feb 02, 2022

Boosterbrox responded

You all have earned the review I have given you.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people who go the extra mile to make sure you get a fair deal More

by Dwitcher7
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Oct 29, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review. We do not win unless you win! That's what we do here at MB KIA. Be blessed

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very nervous but Keith and staff at KIA made it pain free. Let me took home before buying and man that made my decision easy. Will return More

by Gorejos2000
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

My man- you are awesome! And a man of God. Thanks for your business. Enjoy the good MPGs and Forte. Be blessed

Oct 27, 2021

Gorejos2000 responded

I love it

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible, stream-lined, no nonsense experience! From initial contact through email with Jen, to Shane literally rolling out the red carpet, and Lou and Chris working the numbers for us, this has been on More

by Michelet711
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That's how we roll! Thanks for your business. Be blessed

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased 2 new vehicles with Myrtle Beach Kia and had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us great. We had a bad experience at a different Kia dealership and wanted to g More

by Bjz1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We always try our best! Thanks be blessed

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I & More

by Rfactor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was a wonderful salesman, from the time I walked into the dealership until the time I drove off of the lot with my Kia K5, Austin was there to walk me through it all! I would highly recommend Myrtle More

by Baker321
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Austin Ingle

Apr 14, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the amazing review!! Enjoy your beautiful K5! You deserve it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results