Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shane Lee
Shane Lee at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Shane Lee

General Sales Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Shane Lee

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful,..."

- Rfactor

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I 💗 my new Kia Seltos! You guys rock😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for allowing me to help you with you're purchase. Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was a wonderful salesman, from the time I walked..."

- Baker321

Austin was a wonderful salesman, from the time I walked into the dealership until the time I drove off of the lot with my Kia K5, Austin was there to walk me through it all! I would highly recommend Myrtle Beach Kia, if you’re looking for an all around great salesman I highly recommend Austin Ingle! Thank you Austin & the sales managers at Myrtle Beach Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Austin Ingle

Apr 14, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the amazing review!! Enjoy your beautiful K5! You deserve it!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in today just too look with no intention to buy...."

- BobbyD

I came in today just too look with no intention to buy. However, we met our salesman Joe Claudio and he presented an offer we could not refuse and we are now the happy owners of a Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Mar 15, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks So much for the review! It means a lot to me. I will always be here for you guys in the future.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin has always answered my questions and has helped..."

- lynnbabcock18

Austin has always answered my questions and has helped anytime of the day. Been informative and works really hard with heart felt care for what my needs were in buying from Kia. Talented and pays close attention to detail of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Lynn for the kind words. I hope you are enjoying the Optima! Call me if you ever need anything!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very pleasant and helpful. He assisted me in..."

- damiensmomsc

Keith was very pleasant and helpful. He assisted me in finding the best vehicle for my family's needs at the best price. I would definitely recommend both Keith and Myrtle Beach Kia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Keith Gannett

Dec 26, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Can't thank you guys enough. Look forward to seeing you guys on your next oil change - Be blessed Keith

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie Nelms was a true pleasure to work with. She..."

- Tony and Sonya

Melanie Nelms was a true pleasure to work with. She answered my request via the website for a test drive and set it up for the next day. We knew we wanted a SUV, but was unsure of which one. Melanie listened to our needs then helped us find the perfect one for us. This is our family's third vehicle bought from this dealership, because they are professional and helpful. They treat their customers with respect and go out of their way to make sure your experience is a pleasant one. Thanks also to Shane and Tim for your help with financing and paperwork. I have shopped at many dealerships, and I can assure you that Myrtle Beach Kia is by far the best. We loved our Optima and now we love our Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet , Melanie Nelms (sales) 5 stars

Dec 10, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I enjoyed working with you! It was an absolute pleasure. I look forward to catching up with you when you are in for service :) If you need anything, please don't hesitate to ask.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was absolutely wonderful! He listened to what we..."

- kjvdenise

Joe was absolutely wonderful! He listened to what we needed in a vehicle and helped us with our endless questions. In the end he got us an incredible deal on the perfect car! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio

Jul 30, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much you guys were awesome to work with! I had fun working with you! Anything you need in the future just let me know.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. We went in to buy my daughter an..."

- Nellers19

Had a great experience. We went in to buy my daughter an Optima and with the deal they gave me for my car I bought one too. Thank you for all the great help and time all spent with us to purchase 2 awesome cars! Freddy, Joe and Shane and the rest of the staff were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio, Karen Kuczynski, Freddy Wood

Jul 28, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for coming in to see us and allowing us to help you! We really appreciate it. We will always be here to help you in the future.

Jul 28, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Jeff for the kind words! We really appreciate it. I hope your daughter loves her new optima and you and your wife the Sorento!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very good to us, we enjoyed his the time we had..."

- Debrafeagin

Keith was very good to us, we enjoyed his the time we had with him, such a great person and he help us with showing all the car settings on the new vehicle we bought,Keith is a awesome car salesman, thank you Keith God bless you and all the family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Mar 21, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I Had a blast with you guys- keep smiling and be blessed- Keith Gannett

Mar 21, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Keith was very good to us, we enjoyed his the time we had with him, such a great person and he help us with showing all the car settings on the new vehicle we bought,Keith is a awesome car salesman, thank you Keith God bless you and all the family

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and honest from the start1"

- NC GOLFER

Our experience from the moment we walked through the door, sales , service and management was second to none! Customer focused, listened to our needs and wants. We visited several dealerships in our quest to find the one that we felt comfortable dealing with. We always have had company vehicles for over 25 years. The process of looking for a new vehicle and dealership wasn't on the top of our list as exciting. We found the right dealership, we met Nick Newberry, our process had begun , our questions answered, Wes was kind enough to let us see his Telluride SX. Working with Shane and Matt was very pleasant and enjoyable. We had a very specific question for service, this service department answered our question honestly and recommended, don't do a after thought. Others recommended the after thought. Scott completed the final paperwork on our purchase. WELL DONE EVERYBODY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger, Matt Bazinet, Matt Gipe, Wes Landreth, Nick Newberry

Feb 15, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a pleasure working with you Cliff & Ross, if you ever have any questions or concerns please contact me. Feel free for your first service to reach out to me & I will set the appointment for you. THANK YOU for your time & patience. ENJOY your new TELLURIDE.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results