About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Randall.
Shane Randall
Shane Randall, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Shane Randall

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been at Audi Beaverton since the summer of 2008, and for 8 years prior I was at Acura of Portland. I have an identical twin brother who works at Intel, a wife, 3 kids, and over 30 chickens. We get more chickens every year, so we may have 50 soon. :) I am originally from Salem, and I graduated from Oregon State in 97.

102 Reviews of Shane Randall

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Audi Q5. Excellent service provided byShane"

- Beamy

Shane was recommended to me by my family. I am most grateful for the opportunity to have worked with him. During the sales process, he was very thorough, paid attention to detail and most informative as he introduced me to my car. He has been equally thoughtful after the sale of the car making sure I don’t have any questions or concerns. I recommend him without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- JE

Shane helped us and made our experience buying a car the best. Very informative and took the time to listen to what we were looking for. Will call Shane the next time we are buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Followup Assistance"

- Joe1212

My wife and I bought an Audi Q7 and an Audi Q5 from this dealership in the spring and fall of 2017. Both times we were very ably assisted by Shane Randall who we found to be knowledgable, straight forward and, above all, completely honest. Since we completed those purchases, we have imposed upon him to help us address a couple of service issues, most recently this past New Year's Eve regarding the Q7. I sent him an email regarding our issue, and he responded within minutes. I would offer that such post-sales assistance is above and beyond excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gadgets "

- Mr

Shane was again great to work with. He took the time to make sure I knew how to use all the gadgets on my new Q5! Thanks Shane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction with no nonsense"

- Martinpdx2

Generally I loathe the process of buying a car but this one was easy and smooth with zero issues. We worked with the fleet salesperson since we had a discount provided by Nike and there was no negotiation and we got exactly what we wanted with a great price. It was my 2nd Audi after having tried all of the other brands and now we are an Audi family for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and deal"

- Mr

I worked with Shane for about a week over email. I knew what I wanted and Shane let me know what they had in stock. We pretty much did the whole transaction through email which made it quick and easy. Shane was fair, respectful and honest about what he could do. I’ll go back for my next Q5! Thanks Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q7 purchase."

- Quoc5275

Shane Randall, the internet manager, was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about the product. Our experience was very pleasant and enjoyable. We came for a test drive and drove home in the new Q7 after 4 hours. Thank you Beverton Audi for an awesome and fun-to-drive car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Dhadler0427

My entire espierencw working with a Shane and Jeff from start to finish, nothing but white carpet service. Second vehicle purchase from them, will continue to do all my future car needs because of these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane brought the car to us!"

- kathleenaudi

We were very pleased that when we couldn't figure out a date to take the train down to Beaverton to pick up the car, the car was delivered to our doorstep! Shane took time to go over the techie features of the car, we really appreciated that he spent the time with us. It's a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and professional"

- JamesInTroutdale

I spent quite a bit of time researching various car options including a number of used cars but finally decided to purchase new and settled on Audi. By this time I had tired of car shopping so I contacted the dealership electronically asking for a good quote. I received a prompt response with a proposal that was quite good. They worked with me to help me take advantage of the sales promotions underway, and when I came in to pick up the car, it was fast and simple. The sales person who helped me (Shane Randall) also reached out to me a couple of times to make sure all was well and to ask if I had any questions about my car since there is a fair amount of new tech in the A4 Premium Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464