Shane Randall
Shane Randall at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Shane Randall

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.9
189 Reviews

I have been at Audi Beaverton since the summer of 2008, and for 8 years prior I was at Acura of Portland. I have an identical twin brother who works at Intel, a wife, 3 kids, and 15 chickens. We get more chickens every year, so we may have 50 soon. :) I am originally from Salem, and I graduated from Oregon State in 97.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

189 Reviews

Write a Review

189 Reviews of Shane Randall

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive, kind, and attentive. They made my experience easy and seamless.The Audi facility was relaxing and everyone was friendly and professional More

by diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our Audi Beaverton family is happy to do what it takes to make you feel comfortable and confident during your time wit us. We are here for you if any further questions come up!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, very little pressure to buy. Thoughtful and attentive. Very welcoming and even kind to my dog. More

by tmonalusky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell, Ruben Cruz

Jul 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

You are your dog are more than welcome to Audi Beaverton anytime! We are glad to have helped you find your next Audi and are here for you if you have further questions we can address.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy. Friendly. I didn't haggle or feel any pressure about anything. Just a great experience all around. More

by machs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

Jun 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so glad to hear about you positive experience with Audi Beaverton! Our Audi Beaverton family welcomes you to our showroom or service department whenever you need us, just reach out and we are here for you!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane was excellent. He kept us up to date throughout the ordering and manufacturing . And delivered the vehicle with great attention to detail More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad that Shane was there to support you during the ordering process, and until delivery. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions about your vehicle, we are happy to help!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how helpful the workers are. They make sure I’m comfortable, communicated progress, and were punctual. Shane is always helpful and thoughtful. More

by Mr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

May 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

When you visit us at Audi Beaverton, it is our goal to ensure you are feeling comfortable and confident with all the information and decisions you make. As a family-owned business, we value giving you a genuine experience. Please let Shane or our Audi Beaverton family know if you have further questions!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I recently purchased a used Q5 with the help of Shane Randall. Super salesman to work with. Low key, but offered alternatives when we couldn't find exactly the right vehicle. He provided the More

by Bob Howard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! At Audi Beaverton, it is our priority to to ensure that you are confident in your purchase decision without any pressure from us. We hope that you reach out if you have any questions. We are here for you!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed as I waited for the car to arrive, On the day of purchase he was friendly and welcoming, and knowledgeable. More

by Catherine C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your patience! We hope that your new Audi was well-worth the wait and are excited for you to hit the road in it. Please let us know if we can help out with anything in the future!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane made this the best car buying experiance we've ever had! Go see Shane! More

by Becky and Larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Becky and Larry! We are so happy to be a part of such a special experience. Please let us know if you have any questions!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exellent custumer service by the sales department. Our salesman Shane Ranall was very helpful and there was upfront pricing. They were very fair with trade in values as well. Iwould have no problem hi More

by moosecod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Beaverton to find your next Audi! As part of our family, you always deserve a transparent and honest transaction from us. We strive to ensure that you have all the knowledge you need to make your decision on a vehicle. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maritza was extremely professional, fast but thorough. I enjoyed watching the short informational video of my car. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another Audi from this dealership!! More

by Meyerjanie1900
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza Silva

Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for visiting us at Audi Beaverton! From sales to service, we are deeply invested in providing a high quality experience for you. Please feel free to reach out if we can help with anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2014 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,451
2014 Audi A6
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,970
2022 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $29,990
2018 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $28,992
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,395
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $28,452
2017 Toyota Avalon
used
Sizzling Crimson Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive