About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Geary.
Frank Geary
Frank Geary, Vice President of Operations, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Frank Geary

Vice President of Operations

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Frank Geary

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust, Commitment and Follow-Through!"

- Nick

Promotional videos can sometimes be just that. But not this time. The service that I received from both Shane Randall and Clint Carden was excellent during the vehicle evaluation as well as the purchase process. The only issue was a cargo cover that was missing, but would be provided later. The initial replacement was an after-market part of poor quality, but when I raised the issue to Frank Geary, he immediately sent a OEM part. Senior Management provides the direction for a company, and Franks' words in the promotional video of "trust, commitment and follow-through" were exactly what I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Clint Carden

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making Life Easy"

- MWS

We have 2 Audis from Audi Beaverton. We enjoyed our Q7 lease so much and it had retained so much value that we decided to buy with CPO. Frank and the team were so easy to deal with. In and Out with paperwork in minutes. CPO inspection and car return detail were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience"

- MikeB

From start to finish the process of purchasing a new vehicle from Shane Randall was truly painless. He was able to locate a hard to find and sought after Q5 configuration we had been looking at and the facilities at Audi Beaverton are first class. Really showcases the luxury Audi brand. Can't recommend these guys enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Shane Randall

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Sunset Audi team is amazing! "

- Nicki826

I have purchased several Audi's at Sunset and would not go anywhere else. The team is amazing and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Reed Johnson

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

I worked with Todd Bellis and had the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. He went above and beyond to assist me. I appreciate everything Todd as well as Frank Geary did to make my purchase easy and hassle free. It was the first time I have felt that a dealerships high priority was making a customer happy. Great experience and great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bellis

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an Audi"

- Rgoodman@pdx

I purchased an Audi Q for my son and the people at Audi from top to bottom were fantastic! I would highly recommend using Sunset Audi for anyone looking to buy an Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Foley

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and employees in Oregon!"

- Kaciedeon12

Couldn't be happier! First time having to buy a car on my own and I was a nightmare thinking about having to do that. Can honestly say that every single person in this dealership helped make it happen. Frank, David, rob and James were all beyond helpful and made the process so much easier than I ever thought it would be. Love my Audi and recommend them to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, James Fitzpatrick, Rob Tanner

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium purchase experience"

- J.Thomas

Audi Beaverton went the extra mile in earning my business. While I was researching my next vehicle, the staff did a fantastic job staying appropriately engaged without being pushy or over-assertive. I felt like they truly put me as a consumer at the center of their efforts, worked to create the right purchase package, and made the end-to-end process smooth & seamless. Very impressed with the overall experience. Special shout outs to Paulina, Von, and Frank for their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson, Von Anderson

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff support for my auto purchase"

- Rgp3

Audi Beaverton thru Tony Yans provided excellent service and advise in the process of acquiring my sq5 Professional quick and painless Knowledgable about product,pricing and avalability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Tony Yan

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very happy!"

- SRT8guy

My wife and I were in the market for a used grand Cherokee when we found one at sunset Audi. We worked with Mike Harvey who was very pleasant to work with. He was understanding of what are needs were. At first it did not look like we would get a deal done but Mike and the staff at sunset audi went the extra mile to get us exactly what we wanted!! Highly recommend doing business here for new and/or used autos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harvey

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$81,570

2018 Audi S6

$81,048

2018 Audi S7

$91,250

2018 Audi S6

$77,773

2018 Audi S6

$77,107

2018 Audi S6

$79,507

2018 Audi S3

$46,488

2018 Audi S3

$49,303