About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaneka Lavett Bellomy.
Shaneka Lavett Bellomy
Shaneka Lavett Bellomy, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Shaneka Lavett Bellomy

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Shaneka Lavett Bellomy

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency repair"

- Rene

We were 700 miles from home on a vacation when we had to leave for a family emergency. 5 minutes down the road we had trans leak. Towed in and you guys fit us right in, looked at the problem and amazingly got us going in just a couple of hours. Thank you so much for the speed of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of her name

Mar 19, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick! And friendly."

- DODGERLION79

Shaneka help me out with everything. Answer all my questions and made me feel satisfied with their service. I am looking forward to having my other vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star service always get excellent "

- 4x4Jeep

I always get excellent service . comfortable and clean waiting area . The work is always done in a timely matter and I am kept informed of the progress .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy our team always delivers excellent and timely service for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Preach 07

Great service people are Great place is clean things was done in a timely fashion and sales person was great it was a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- No123

Great customer service, I am very particular about vehicle maintenance and they do a great job every time. I never need to look anything over as I know they did the job right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello and thank you! We appreciate your feedback! Have a fantastic day!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- SheWill

The service people are very friendly and helpful. They fully explain what needs to be done to your vehicle. There is no pressure to have any work completed that you do not want at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you've had such a great experience with our service team. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for a Jeep Wrangler"

- Sdoyon

We had our Jeep Wrangler in for service today and had an outstanding experience. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Anthony Banks, Lori Anne McIlroy , Catalina

Sep 20, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371